Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4529 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4529)
Sort by:
Lloyd N. Solo travelers United States of America, March 12, 2013
A clean room at a convenient location.

Clean room. Friendly staff. Good breakfast.
5.7
Peter F. Solo travelers Canada, March 12, 2013
Solid Choice

Location is great, Staff is excellent, Breakfast is very good. Wish the toilets had the spray gun though.
8
Garry A. Solo travelers Australia, March 9, 2013
beat any hotel I have stayed in for value

massive bed, the staff,spa
7
enjoyed my stay here the Manhattan Hotel delivered on so many levels,staff where great and happy, the room was above expextations,cleaners where there done it before you knew it,spar was very nice and clean left me feeling like butter, wifi was not great but good,and I will come back.
Christian F. Solo travelers Austria, March 8, 2013
lost something the past few years

great location, free wifi available, friendly staff
5
stayed there over the last 12 years on my trips to bangkok - no renovations were done during that period - espesially the room look worn out already. Also the breakfast has lost a lot of quality and to my suprise the prices increased since last march...
Bonnie B. Solo travelers Australia, March 8, 2013
Easy and relaxing

Location location location
8
Clifford K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2013
great location but getting expensive

Location, breakfast, internet
7.3
Terence V. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2013
Good enough hotel, but locked out of my room

Location, location, price
5.7
The hotel was good enough, but I was locked out of my room three times in a one night stay due to the poor design of the safety lock inside of the room. The inside latch locked me out. I followed the staffs directions, but still it locked me out. They should fix this problem, or just remove the inside latch.
Nicholas H. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2013
Nice hotel, could do with upgrade

Good location, quiet, easy access
5.7
Yew M. Solo travelers Singapore, March 7, 2013
Nice stay in the city

Location, Service, Price
7.3
The best feature of this hotel is its location. A 5 minute walk to the BTS Skytrain and MRT Underground Stations. No need for tuk-tuks or taxis to get to the main shopping areas in Bangkok. Hotel is one of the older ones in Bangkok but quite nice in a vintage sort of way. Rooms are comfortable but a little dated. Excellent service from the staff.
Jason L. Groups Singapore, March 6, 2013
Never failed to disappoint, great location

Great Concierge
8.3
2nd time returning to this hotel, has never failed to disappoint. value for money - though the breakfast was a tad repetitive. hey, at the location you are staying at, if you don't like the hotel buffet breakfast, go on and head outside! had a wonderful time staying at this hotel, near to bts asok and nana. will definitely return to this hotel. would be great if hotel will undergo slight renovation - showing signs of age. at almost 50 years old, this building is maintained very very well. thumbs up!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05