Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 5390 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5390 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Koen S.
Belgium
April 28, 2014
Good as usual
Friendly staff, great location (nightlife nearly yet very quiet)
Returned here for the second time. great locations. numberous restaurants, pubs and discos very near but the surroundings of the hotel are very quiet

SEAN R.
Australia
April 26, 2014
Great location in Central Bangkok.
Price, location, staff
Always enjoy staying at Manhattan. Good location at a good price with friendly staff.

SEAN R.
Australia
April 26, 2014
Great location in Central Bangkok.
location, price, staff
I had an enjoyable stay at Manhattan Hotel. Staff were friendly as usual.

abdul R.
Malaysia
April 26, 2014
very good for busnies area
good services.but break farst not will
hotel loction and services very good.but brek fast not will.. i like this hotel all is near

benjamin S.
Australia
April 23, 2014
Clean and affordable hotel
Smoking rooms, price and location
Good stay at hotel

Petter R.
Norway
April 22, 2014
Nice staff, clos to BTS
Location, price, staff
Nice and easy hotel. Good price. Short distance to closest BTS, short distance to good restaurants and nightlife.

Palle M.
Denmark
April 20, 2014
super location
breakfast
good

Liang H.
Singapore
April 18, 2014
Wonderful stay
Room size and location
I feel secured. Its locate close to Terminal 21 and access to many eating establishments from inexpensive local food to international cusines. I would avoid the Songkran festivities as I am not used to strangers splashing water at me. Some of them do understand our body language although many others(especially young tourists) would just shoot water guns without second thoughts. I hate that.

MICHAEL J.
Belgium
April 17, 2014
an old styled very homy place
location, nice big rooms, friendly staff
The manhattan never disappoints me. We like the large and comfortable rooms; something you mostly don't get anymore in all the Boutique hotels. The fact that its a little old style makes us feel like home. The staff is mostly very friendly. The breakfast buffet is great. The skytrain and the Metro are both only about 10 minutes away, and the direct surroundings offer plenty of choice of good restaurants. For the amateurs there is also quiet a lot of nightlife; from trendy to "sexy"

John L.
United States
April 12, 2014
I always stay at Manhattan when I come to Bangkok.
Location, friendly staff, price
I always stay at Manhattan hotel when I travel through Bangkok. It is very convienent for me and my family. It is near everything that we need. Shopping, nightlife, and local and western food. I will continue booking the Manhattan as long as the price remains a good value.