or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4460 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4460)
Sort by:
Sidney A. Couples Philippines, January 6, 2013
good service hotel, excellent location, good staff

best location and good rates, near skytrain and subway
7.7
staff very helpful, excellent location, hotel not new but location is perfect, near terminal 21 and subway and skytrain room is big, breakfast buffet
Peter R. Couples Australia, January 5, 2013
Great location,friendly staff

Great location,very clean,nice room,great pool
7.7
very good value for money, 5 minutes easy walk to asoke mrt station, close to all the sukhumvit restaurants and bars room was large and clean, very nice swimming pool and friendly staff made our stay a pleasure, will definitely stay here again next time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the MRT for getting around the city, safe and easy to use. Get off at National Stadium or Siam station for MBK centre and all the big shopping malls.
Nichole L. Families with young children United States of America, January 4, 2013
Good hotel, great location, even better value

location and value
8
Stayed at this hotel in January of 2013. Great value for its location.
Restaurant Tip: breakfast included
William T. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2013
Good

Good service, friendly staff
8
We stayed there many times. It was always a pleasure.
Itthiphat K. Couples Thailand, January 2, 2013
Good hotel that serve you the good service

Good location within the heart of Bangkok
6.7
we looking for the hotel that easy to go thru. we drove from chiangmai direct to bangkok the only way that very easy to reach the hotel is go stretch! the hotel location is very easy to use the mrt to go to every place in bangkok. hotel room is fine if you don't mind to stay in the hotel for 24 hr.
Shopping Tip: just a few step to walking to the Terminal 21 shopping center and reach the MRT to go to every place in Bangkok
Tim G. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2013
Brilliant

Friendly
10
The hotel standard we very good and the staff we excellent in every way. As soon as got to the hotel the staff looked after my booking efficiently. The rooms were clean and the pool was good. Upon my check out day the staff handled the process very well and I had little delay. I would definitely stay at this hotel again as the location is very good and the facilities are good for a great price via agoda. The hotel is easy to find from the airport
John K. Groups Australia, January 1, 2013
Pleasantly surprised

Location, service, value for money
9
The stay was very nice. My friend and I stayed here with our girlfriends and this hotel left a lasting impression. Rooms were huge and buffet breakfast in the morning was very nice. I would not hesitate to stay here again.
Bilal M. Families with young children Australia, December 31, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

great location, good breakfast option
7.7
Lovely stay and service was good. Would love to stay here again.
Shopping Tip: Plenty of options close by.
Kevin J. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 30, 2012
Hotel with poor facilities

Cheap rates
6.3
Hotel is good value with excellent location close to BTS. however the facilities are very poor and the breakfast was dreadful. Rooms are dated and very little parking space. Very disappointed they lost the sauna and fitness centre which was a major attraction of the Manhattan Hotel 10 years ago. General atmosphere in the hotel was low as iff it was in desperate need of a revamp.
Yorihiko K. Solo travelers Japan, December 30, 2012
Very convenient

Near sukhumvit
6.3
I always want to stay at a good access point of traffic. The hotel is near sukhumvit station. I could go to every good sightseeing point easily.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05