Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 5280 reviews

2884 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (5280)
Sort by:
Lawrie S. Couples Canada, October 26, 2013
Great location-friendly staff-clean hotel

Clean-size-and location
9.7
Excellent stay with cordial and friendly support staff throughout the hotel.Italian restaurant very good.Internet was fast .Rooms large and spotless.Thanks
Report this review
Udom R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2013
Great staff, very friendly.

Location, friendly staff, large room
9.7
Stayed at this hotel before. Hotel is centrally located and close to shopping and nightlife. But it is just off the main road so it is not noisy at night or too busy during the day.
Report this review
Yan G. Couples China, October 23, 2013
Very good hotel, cheap and clean, very convenient.

service, bed, place
8.7
very good hotel, staff is very good as well. Nice experience.
Report this review
Teh H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2013
Old but clean...

Location, location, location...
8.3
Quite an old hotel but very clean. Certainly need some upgrades. Superb location. Stayed here a few nights and enjoyed it...
Report this review
Barry J. Couples United Kingdom, October 22, 2013
Overnight Stay

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Smoking Rooms Available
7.7
Report this review
Robert P. Couples Australia, October 21, 2013
Over all the hotel tick's all the right box's .

the staff service , it;s possion in Bangkok is very good , well kept room
8.7
my stay at the hotel was pleasent and I would return if the standard of service was the same .
Report this review
Jan D. Families with young children Germany, October 20, 2013
Convenient Hotel close to the Skytrain

Central location, good food, child-friendly
10
Report this review
Koen S. Solo travelers Belgium, October 18, 2013
Simply good

great location, friendly staff, good value for money
8.3
While the hotel is very near Sukhumvit, the hotel is away from the sukhumvit noise and is quiet outside. Having arrived from the airport around 7AM, no rooms were available. After the first guess chechecked out a room got cleaned within 30 minutes allowing me to take a shower hours before the normal check in time. At no extra cost. The staff does their best to have happy guests. I stayed here several times for 1, 2 nights this month between my city visits and sure I will be back here.
Report this review
Aaron J. Groups India, October 17, 2013
Awesome!

Neat. Good service and good food.
8
Report this review
Roel A. Solo travelers United States of America, October 17, 2013
Paranormal activity in the room

Location, cost, and activities
8.3
In my 12 years of vacationing in Thailand, never have I encountered such paranormal events. I was awaken by lady's voice whispering in my right ear. Then there was tapping on the shoulder. Then some ghostly lady crying in my room (Room 417). Don't know what that was all about, but made my stay very interesting.
Report this review
Previous page 551 - 560 of 2884 reviews Next page
Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07