or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4626 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4626)
Sort by:
Sapna S. Families with older children Kenya, February 19, 2013
Excellent hotel

Next to shopping area, restaurants, and the train station
9.3
Service was excellent. Friendly staff. Hotel is situated in sukumvit which is the happening place all the time. Clean room and spacious. Swimming pool was nice relief from the heat. Many tour companies around the hotel for tours to the city, floating markets and other places. Right next to hotel is terminal 21 shopping mall which is very good to spend a whole day.
Nightlife Tip: On Soi 13 and 11 which is the the 2nd or 3rd side street from the hotel street is the area for night clubs. Literally 5 minute walking distance from hotel. The night life here is excellent with a variety of bars and clubs and restaurants.
D S. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2013
Nice room and great location

Location, pool, breakfast
8.3
this is a nice hotel with clean rooms and a great location. it's just of the bts and down a side road. the service was great for the most part. we had an early morning flight and needed to leave the hotel at 5:30 am. i inquired at the front desk the day before we left about booking a metered taxi to take us to the airport. i was assured that metered taxi were available 24 hours a day and wouldn't take more that 5 minutes to get there. however, once requesting a taxi in the morning i was informed metered taxis were not available and a baht fee was the only way to get to the airport (a metered taxi would have cost about baht). also, the room was a smoking room and had a strong odor of cigarettes. i'm not sure if non-smoking rooms are available, but if you don't smoke i would definitely inquire. decent breakfast and friendly staff. nice swimming pool if you just want to relax in the city for a bit. close to lots of bars and restaurants. also a typical street market every evening.
Henry L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 17, 2013
We had great stay...the staffs are nice n helpful.

Good location and value for money.
9
Andrew N. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2013
Great Hotel , Great Room , Great Location for us .

Breakfast is excellent set us up for the day
9.7
We can't fault this hotel and will not hesitate to stay there again . Thanks to Agoda and thanks to Manhattan Hotel and all the staff there we really enjoyed our short stay there . Thanks again
Roger R. Couples Australia, February 15, 2013
Great location and service with a smile

Location
7
My wife and I stayed here for a 1 night stopover before moving on to Koh Samet. We stayed here previously for 2 nights 5-6 Feb 2013 and again enjoyed our stay. The room we stayed in previously was a bit smelly but this time was OK. Once again food was good and staff friendly and helpful. Location is great close to train and shopping. Walking distance from Soi Nana and Soi Cowboy.
Khaled N. Solo travelers Canada, February 13, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great Location
9
Great hotel with superb location..Shopping places, public transportation, food everything is very close by..
Mai O. Families with older children Norway, February 12, 2013
Good service and good location.

Good location near sky train and shopping centers.
7.7
Good service and information. Room are good size and clean but some parts of room getting old and need to repair. Breakfast was ok. but same menu almost the same every day.
Larry H. Solo travelers Canada, February 12, 2013
a great downtown hotel that meets all your needs

location, good staff,good value
7.3
a good stay. the staff is always friendly and helpful. a good visit
Curtis W. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 10, 2013
Hotel with a Tradition

nice environment, in the midst of all the activities but set back in a quiet location
9
We've been staying in this hotel several times and we'll surely come back. The location is perfect in the sense that it is in the heart of Sukhumvit, where all the activities happen, few minutes walk from BTS and MRT, Terminal 21 mall and other shoppings. Rooms are cosy and nice, it is a bit old but in view of the price and the location, and comparing to other new hotels, this is still a good choice. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Both check in and check out are very efficient.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Terminal 21 Mall is a must visit for food and shopping if you are staying in Manhattan!
Greg C. Solo travelers Canada, February 10, 2013
Great location, Close to many things

Service, clean rooms, location
10
I liked the Manhattan Hotel for the service, staff smiles, proximity to many sites.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02