or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4657 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4657)
Sort by:
Suresh K. Families with young children India, March 3, 2013
Good Hotel

Best location, spacious rooms, good service and very good complimentary breakfast
8
Indian restarants in the vicinity, Metro station (Asok BTS) just a walking distance and overall satisfying experience. the only negative thing is that this is a very old structure (hotel started in 1967). considering the moderate rates, i would like to stay here once again if i visit BKK.
Loke K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2013
Greet Location

Short walk to Asoke BTS and Sukhumwit MRT. Many good restaurants and shopping mall nearby.
7.3
Old 3 star hotel located at prime area. I got Upgraded to deluxe room. Room is clean and furnished with basic amenities . Good selection of breakfast.
Shopping Tip: Terminal 21 is just a shortt walk from the hotel
Halim K. Groups Indonesia, March 3, 2013
Overal the hotel is well worth the money

Internet in room, big beds, near BTS
4.3
Karen M. Couples United Kingdom, March 2, 2013
Good location, rooms clean, breakfast ok

Good locatiion, friendly staff, clean rooms
6.7
Good for the price but the hotel could do with a upgrade. breakfast adequate, with fresh omelettes made to order
Shopping Tip: Good malls with fabulous food outlets
Robert H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 2, 2013
Never Fails!

Always the staff - they remember your preferences.
9
People may be getting a little tired of me staying at the Manhattan and then singing its praises. This time I arrived to be welcomed by name by several staff in the lobby, and a free copy of the Bangkok Post purloined for me when I was taken to my room. Met a friend in Bangkok that night and we stayed in the bar/restaurant all night as it was as good as anything in the nearby streets. Value for money at such a prime Sukhumvit location.
Abdul H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2013
comfortable, convenient, restful

very good location, attentive staff, clean environment
9.3
Peter F. Solo travelers Canada, February 28, 2013
Solid Choice

Location is great, Staff is excellent, Breakfast is very good. Wish the toilets had the spray gun though.
8
Barbara D. Couples United Kingdom, February 25, 2013
Great hotel in good location

Staff are so helpful and courteous
8
Stayed 2 nights at the end of our holiday so we knew the area it was located. Asok bst station less than 5 mins away. Rooms generous size.
Phanhkham V. Couples Laos, February 23, 2013
Great service, nice hotel.

Large bed!
7
We got off the Asoke station and walked 10minutes to the hotel. Check in was fast! We even got upgrade to a bigger room, first I booked only for 1 night, but I need to finish my work another day so I ask the reception for another night and they gave me the same room cost the same as I booked with Agoda. Nothing to complain about the room except the free wifi signal always drop because its a big room, the buffet breakfast not many choice to choose, must add another toaster, it'll be good if they can add porridge, noodle soup, etc...
Ella S. Couples Canada, February 22, 2013
Good location on a side street.

Open kitchen restaurant was good. It is an easy walk to the public transit system.
8
We enjoyed our stay and the room was very clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01