Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4525 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4525)
Sort by:
Bilal M. Families with young children Australia, December 31, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

great location, good breakfast option
7.7
Lovely stay and service was good. Would love to stay here again.
Shopping Tip: Plenty of options close by.
Kevin J. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 30, 2012
Hotel with poor facilities

Cheap rates
6.3
Hotel is good value with excellent location close to BTS. however the facilities are very poor and the breakfast was dreadful. Rooms are dated and very little parking space. Very disappointed they lost the sauna and fitness centre which was a major attraction of the Manhattan Hotel 10 years ago. General atmosphere in the hotel was low as iff it was in desperate need of a revamp.
Yorihiko K. Solo travelers Japan, December 30, 2012
Very convenient

Near sukhumvit
6.3
I always want to stay at a good access point of traffic. The hotel is near sukhumvit station. I could go to every good sightseeing point easily.
Rochelle G. Families with older children United States of America, December 30, 2012
Good value, great location

We enjoyed our stay. It is comfortable and clean and has a good buffet breakfast.. It is convenient to the skytrain and the highway, and the location offers a variety of eating places.
9
The fact that they sell ivory souvenirs in the gift shop put us off, not only because it means slaughter of elephants, but also it is illegal. Although we were bothered by this, we noticed as we were leaving, so we did not ask for their rationale, but will say something to the manager when we return there in a couple of weeks. Otherwise, it was a place we would recommend.
Nicole C. Families with young children United States of America, December 29, 2012
The photos of the hotel are not what you get...

great area, very nice staff
5.7
The photos of the hotel are not what the rooms actually look like. The hotel is very dated and in poor condition. It is in need of an update. But I suppose you pay for what you get. We stayed one night and left for a better hotel down the road.
Koh C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2012
Clean hotel

Nearby eatery
7.7
Very convenient hotel to BTS and eatery and shopping. Staffs very friendly & helpful
Koh C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2012
Good & affordable hotel

Location is superb. Near to BTS and shopping
7.7
Located nearby BTS and Shopping and eatery. Staffs very polite and helpful. Breakfast can be improved.
Ng C. Groups Singapore, December 28, 2012
Revisit Again . . . Yupee

Convenient
10
Within short walking distance to Nana and/or Asok BTS/Sukhumvit MRT, well worth the booking again for this accomodation.
Alice K. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2012
Great location with big room

Great location
9.3
It's a good stay. I like its excellent location and also the size of the room is fairly big. Receptionist is good and helpful too.
Brenda L. Families with young children Canada, December 27, 2012
Great location

Good location, clean rooms, helpful staff
7.7
I have stayed at this hotel in the past and would stay again. The room we had this time seemed a little tired compared to the other room we had last time. There was paint chipped in the room but it was clean. The staff were helpful with directions and questions. I thought the breakfast was great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01