or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4625 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4625)
Sort by:
Darren J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 9, 2013
Decent hotel, good location and great value

Loaction, friendly staff, price
7
This is an ok hotel and very good value for the rate I paid. It's in a decent location just off Sukhimvit road, and the rooms are a decent size, staff were friendly, breakfast was ok.
Greg C. Couples Canada, February 9, 2013
Excellent Service, Great location

Service, clean rooms, price
10
I have stayed at the Manhattan Hotel 3 times and have never been disappointed. The rooms are clean, comfortable and spacious. What make it great is the service. I left my handbag with important documents in the room. They emailed me and mailed it to my home address. Manhattan hotel is terrific!
Shopping Tip: Close to Terminal 21 and close to the metro train. Only 4 stops to the MBK mall.
Graham B. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2013
Fit the bill

Free Mini Bar, Staff excellent , Close to night life
7.7
Luke H. Solo travelers Australia, February 8, 2013
Friendly staff, rooms are beautiful & food is nice

Location
8
The manhattan is a great hotel with affordable rates for me.
Travel tip: It easy to catch the train from the airport and easy to find
Anthony C. Groups Australia, February 8, 2013
great hotel,,nice pool, good food,,,great service

location was good,,, great service from staff
9
was a nice hotel,,,except for having to climb 3 flights of stairs to the pool,,staff were very helpful and pleasant,,,understanding of english was very acceptable, the wifi internet was weak in the rooms
Nightlife Tip: great location
Roger R. Couples Australia, February 7, 2013
Great Location and friendly staff

Great location, service with a smile.
6
Overall, my wife and I were happy with our stay in terms of value for money. The staff were friendly and helpful, and no complaints about the food. This hotel is showing it's age. Hallways are a little dark and rooms a bit smelly. Towels and linen need replacing.
Shingo Y. Couples Japan, February 3, 2013
renewal

good location,
7.7
interior is renew and comfortable. breakfast is acceptable.location is good for shopping , sightseeing and nightlife
Andrew R. Couples United Kingdom, February 1, 2013
Perfect base and better than expected

Huge room, excellent restaurant
9.7
We booked this hotel as a base for the last 2 nights of our Thailand holiday and were delighted with the standard. It was much better than we had expected in terms of quality, wonderfully comfortable beds, smiling staff and some of the best food we ate in Thailand. Geographically it was in a quiet lane just off the main road which offered night market, banks, restaurants etc all within a 50 metre stroll.
Steven L. Solo travelers Australia, January 31, 2013
Good Location Good Staff

Close to BTS
8.3
Good Hotel friendly staff room was clean and comfortable, Not far to walk to BTS Skytrain, Breakfast was ok enough to start your day, Very clean place and staff attentive and always smile.
Christopher H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 30, 2013
3 days in Bangkok

located near asok bts
7.3
nice hotel.staff at reception, polite and pleasant.room was fairly large.view from window was not good.dark and looks straight into car park.room was clean and tidy.cleaned every day.had in room safe which i like.pool area was quite small but nice.the hotel is situated in a good location.within walking distance of asok bts.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04