or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4502 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4502)
Sort by:
James C. Solo travelers Australia, November 20, 2012
Lovely hotel, although a bit old

Location and good rooms
8.7
This is a good hotel close good shopping and transportation networks, especially the Nana and Asok BTS stations and the Sukhumvit MRT station. The breakfast was enjoyable, and there were a wide selection of dishes available. Internet worked without any troubles at all.
Raymond T. Couples Australia, November 19, 2012
Good location

Friendly and helpful staff
7.3
This hotel is in a great location. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are quite old an design and bathroom is very dated. However the rooms are a decent size and there is also free wi-fi in the rooms which works well. I have stayed in the hotel many times but may try some where different but close by next time for a change but I have no real complaints.
Restaurant Tip: The bar across the street at the 4 Points Sheraton has a very long happy hour offering 2 drinks for the price of one and also free snacks.
Tony T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2012
Great location- near mass transit.

Super friendly staff, closet to the mass transit, and clean room
8.7
Raymond T. Couples Australia, November 18, 2012
Good location

Nice staff
7.3
This hotel is in a great location. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are quite old an design and bathroom is very dated. However the rooms are a decent size and there is also free wi-fi in the rooms which works well. I have stayed in the hotel many times but may try some where different but close by next time for a change but I have no real complaints.
Di P. Families with older children Vietnam, November 18, 2012
Good location but an old hotel
6
The hotel locates in a good location in the main corner of Sukhumvit Road. The decoration of the hotel is suitable for those who love old styles. However, the hotel is quite old & the air-conditioning is so noisy that I could not sleep at night. I would not recommend this hotel to my friends.
Raymond T. Couples Australia, November 17, 2012
Good location

Nice staff
7.3
This hotel is in a great location. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are quite old an design and bathroom is very dated. However the rooms are a decent size and there is also free wi-fi in the rooms which works well. I have stayed in the hotel many times but may try some where different but close by next time for a change but I have no real complaints.
Raymond T. Couples Australia, November 16, 2012
Good location

Nice staff
7.3
This hotel is in a great location. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are quite old an design and bathroom is very dated. However the rooms are a decent size and there is also free wi-fi in the rooms which works well. I have stayed in the hotel many times but may try some where different but close by next time for a change but I have no real complaints.
Raymond T. Couples Australia, November 16, 2012
Good location

Nice staff
7.3
This hotel is in a very good location for shopping and nightlife. The rooms are quite old design with a very dated bathroom. The rooms are good size and there is free internet in the room which works very well. The breakfast is quite adequate and there are plenty of restaurants and bars nearby.
Robert H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 16, 2012
Has never let me down.

Staff and restaurant are wonderful.
9
Bangkok and the Manhattan Hotel go together automatically in my mind. The wonderful staff always remember me (the fact that they have a very low staff turnover speaks a lot for the happy family atmosphere.) They know my preferences and handed me a Bangkok Post as I reached check-in at reception. The food in the seafood restaurant is excellent and despite the number of recommended eating places nearby I always eat at the hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Just tell one of the lobby staff where you want to go and they will go outside and grab you a taxi.
Anthony F. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 15, 2012
Staff Very Helpful Friendly Good English

Good Location for BST
5.7
The hotel is dated rooms tired bathroom ok not that clean but great shower the toilet did not flush reported to recption but no one came to look would not stay again as many hotels in the area with better facilities for a lot less money but again could not fault the staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08