or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4460 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4460)
Sort by:
Rajiva P. Business travelers India, October 29, 2012
Great location, friendly staff, good size room

friendly staff
8.3
Room size is reasonably good. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Great location. I stayed 6 days and enjoyed because I was on business therefore spent quite a lot of time inside my room.
Priscilla K. Groups Singapore, October 29, 2012
Comfortable hotel, friendly staff

Rain spa was good
7
Overall, we enjoyed staying at Manhattan but it was quite noisy outside. The housekeeping staff does not check the room thoroughly after cleaning as they dumped the comforters in the cupboard and we had to call the housekeeping to redo it. We were not comfortable them opening the cupboard since we left our clothes hanging there. We were told that we cannot get extra sachets of coffee/creamers as they only limit one set per day. That was quite surprising for us. The carpet looks old and worn out and definitely very dusty. Not good for people with asthma or allergies. On a side note, we were not comfortable seeing many 'working gals' who accompanies the men to the hotel rooms.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must try Foodland in Soi 5, awesome food and value for money. Also good for developing photos here ..way cheaper to develop at a fraction of a cost in whatever currency you use.
Martin H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 29, 2012
Good location, large rooms, free wifi

Convenient location at a good price
7
i have been visiting here regularly for many years and while the hotel may not be the most modern, the rooms are clean and large, although beginning to show their age despite a recent renovation. safety box in the room, free bottles of water and now free wifi (previously baht an hour). the price is very competitive with newer and more modern hotels nearby and an excellent breakfast is included in the price. it is a good 3 star hotel and i would have no hesitation staying there again
Shopping Tip: Check out Terminal 21 shopping mall on Sukhumvit Soi 21
Sadru A. Solo travelers Canada, October 29, 2012
Good hotel with personalized service and great sta

Good-sized rooms, attentive service
7
Smooth check-in. Adequate breakfast - although had to wait sometimes for a table to open up. Dinner menu is also extensive; and the meals were pretty good. Excellent concierge service. Housekeeping was sometimes a bit lax.
Shopping Tip: Walk along Sukhumvit towards Nana for a 2-mile long sidewalk shopping experience,
Chee K. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2012
Great Location and good rooms.

Great location
7
The location is excellent, value for money. Its near to all the attractions in Sukhumvit and away from the noisy Soi Cowboy. Its a 10 mins walk to Terminal 21, Times Square and Robinson.
Kevin C. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 28, 2012
Good hotel and location.

Staff friendly and efficient.
7.3
Pleasant stop at this well run friendly hotel with good amenities. Breakfast range very good and just a 5 minute walk from busy modern new Sukhumvit shopping centre 21 with brilliant cinema. Manhattan has first class well equipped massage spa, pool is a good size and I will definitely go back in future.
Restaurant Tip: Take a 5-10 minute walk around to Soi 11 and there are more places to eat than you can shake a stick at! Even in same Soi 15 there is a great beer cellar in hotel Dream to add variety.
Sundar P. Families with young children India, October 28, 2012
nice hotel and very conveniently located

Well connected and strategically located
9.3
Great place to stay and do all the trips in Bangkok.
Travel tip: Don't get conned by tuk-tuk drivers saying temple/palace is closed, visit alternate places and I will bring you back in a couple of hrs. They take you to a Jewellery Store and collect fuel coupons for bringing in tourists.
Osman A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 28, 2012
lovely hotel and service with smile

very good hotel
10
really great location is good hotel staff was good and i liked this hotel
Shopping Tip: is nice this easy for everything
Webert B. Solo travelers Brazil, October 28, 2012
Near BTS

Reasonable rate, Internet and close to BTS
6
Harjanto G. Families with young children Indonesia, October 27, 2012
Nice Hotel for Family with Young Children

near to bts asok
7.7
nice hotel with good location and enviroment. near to terminal 21 shopping mall and bts asok just walking 3 minutes. easy to find food near surrounding.
Travel tip: If you wanna shooping especially for women please go to Terminal 21 or Platinum Fashion Mall in Siam.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08