or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4460 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4460)
Sort by:
Pitiduwe G. Families with older children Australia, October 27, 2012
Great Location, Hotel needs renovation,

free wifi & free internet, walk to bts asok (3 min)
6.3
no clock(s) at the reception. it is usefull fgor travellers to see the local time, henb they arrive at the hotel. nothing much to complain or compliment, every thing standard, hotel buildings features bit old and run don due to ear and tear. breakfast not much of a choice: sausage,eggs,rice, soup, kim chi (korean) although no koreans here, salad, breads, yougurt & cereals, everyday the same. although frequented by many asian/indian customers, nothing much of a choice to them (should add thai curries, indian "roti" etc. free mini bar: consists of 1 coke 1 sprite 2 local beer 1 pkt peanuts, 1 pkt chips. that is all ! anyway better than nothing ! location a plus point as bts asok (3 min). due to heavy trafiic(taxis does not move for hours),proximity to bts is a star point.
Restaurant Tip: Plenty of eateries around plus big food court at Terminal 21 (3 minutes walk). Open till 9.00 PM. Beware of touts on the road saying that it is closed (even at 7.30 PM) and offer you a trip on a TUK TUk or a taxi for a mere 20 Baht to another restaurant! (Too Good to be true). As One will end up in a remote restaurant ending in paying 3 times higher and paying an exhorbitant amount to get back.
Anoj G. Families with young children Nepal, October 26, 2012
Great location , Awesome service & nice break fast

Very convenient location and malls are just in 3 to 6 minutes walking distance.
8.7
staffs are very attentive with smiles all the times. availability of various types of transportation on request at any time. swimming pool is also okay but not suitable for small kids. and i really appreciate the way they have every day breakfast in different verities and taste. i liked it. rooms are good. ac regulators are useless , you can not set up the room temperature some times. but maintenance crew is there to help you at any time.
Katriina G. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2012
Old hotel, service was not great

Location
6
I called the previous day to request for early check-in and was told that it would be arranged. Upon arriving, I was told to wait for 30 minutes while the room was being prepared. After much longer than that, I asked whether I could have the room and they told me to wait another hour because their housekeeping staff were having lunch. At 10:00 in the morning. I booked the superior room and there was nothing superior about it. The wooden fixtures at the sides of the room seemed to be rotting away, the sheets were subtly stained, and the pillowcases had holes in them. The beds were very hard, and the overall appearance of the room was very dirty and old. To top it off, in the there was a box of open cockroach bait in the bathroom below the sink. I was very disappointed in the quality of the rooms and the staff's indifference when I reported these things. Fortunately, in the end the manager was very apologetic and upgraded us to a much cleaner and bigger room. To conclude, the hotel was old and not very well maintained. And for the same cost, you can find much newer, cleaner places to stay.
Restaurant Tip: If you walk over to Sukhumvit Soi 11 (5 minutes on foot) there are lots of great places to eat!
Brenda L. Families with young children Canada, October 26, 2012
Great location, nice hotel

location, clean, helpful staff.
9
I stayed only one night at this hotel. It is in a great location just minuutes from the Asok BTS. The hotel rooms were clean and modern. We were upgraded to an executive suit on check-in because of overbooking, so the room was nicer than anticipated. THe pool is a nice feature to have after a busy day and was well maintained. I would stay there again next trip to Bangkok.
Eric S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 26, 2012
Very Nice for the price

In perfect location for Nightlife, shopping, and
8.3
The room was very clean and nice. Have no complaints..nothing exceptional but was good for the price. Everything you need is close by
Restaurant Tip: Very good Korean BBQ restaurant right next door
Tan K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 25, 2012
Good location but breakfast need to be improve

Staff are friendly
7.7
The hotel is situated within walking distance between Nana and Asok BTS station. Staff are friendly but breakfast need to be improve. Have been staying in this hotel twice and value for money.
Ng C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 24, 2012
Good location hotel

Good location
10
Stay at this affordable and awesome hotel with easy access within walking distance to both nana and Asok BTS. Room is spacious, clean with great friendly staff.
Selvan S. Couples India, October 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

Close to a good mall on Sukumvit
9
The room I had was nice, the staff super friendly. this was my firdt stay at the hotel and i will return on January.Overall, the hotel is peaceful and provides a feeling of relaxation.
Nightlife Tip: Great hotel with amazing staff!
Egon O. Business travelers Denmark, October 23, 2012
Great hotel and very good service..

Very good service from the staff..
10
Every think at the hotel was so fantastic and I feeled like I was at my home... I will diffently tip it for my friends and businesspartners.
Nightlife Tip: The hotel is placed near centrum and the nightlife is so great.. Try it..
Kwang S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 22, 2012
nice buffet breakfast

nice buffet breakfast
6
this hotel is not hard to find, there is a convenience store just a minute away towards the main road, 7-11 is a 5 minutes walk away. Quite near bts station and near to 2 shopping areas, Robinson and Terminal 21. travelling is not much of an issue as there is no lack of taxis and the bts station is not far away. it seems that the toilet bowl needs to be updgraded, i had to flush twice all the time holding for a good 15 secs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04