or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4596 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4596)
Sort by:
Samuel H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 23, 2012
ok - no complaints

Location; Value
7
This is pretty much just basic accommodation in the Sukhumvit area. The room was small, and only had a view of a multi-story parking structure across the alley, but was reasonably comfortable and included the basic amenities. The location on Soi 15 was away from the noisy entertainment but close enough to be easily walked. There was an in-room safe, but the lock on the door was just a conventional keylock on the knob: no deadbolt or doorchain or other. I would recommend for short stays and the budget-minded wanting to be away from the noisier, more crowded areas of lower Sukhumvit.
Elizabeth M. Families with older children United States of America, December 21, 2012
Superb location

location
8
I chose this hotel because of its location. It is close to the Asok Sky Train Station and there are several shops close to it, too. Bumrungrad Hospital is within walking distance also. The staff is very friendly, helpful and very welcoming. The breakfast buffet is so-so but at least the coffee is hot. The room is clean and spacious enough. WIFI is free which is great.
Elizabeth M. Families with older children United States of America, December 21, 2012
Great Location, wonderful staff

Definitely the location
9
The staff were very welcoming and accommodating. The room was clean and there was plenty of hot water. Best of all, WIFI is free. The breakfast buffet included plenty of fruits so that was great! There was a variety of food to choose from although the eggs were cold! The coffee was at least hot. It was altogether a pleasant stay.
Larry H. Solo travelers Canada, December 21, 2012
a perfect hotl with pleasant staff

location
9.3
i have stayed at this hotel many times. every time i go i am impressed by the quality of service and the friendly staff. even if i have not been there for several month i am warmly greeted by the staff . they remember the type of room i like and make me feel happy to be there.
Shopping Tip: lots of good shopping close to hotel
Hisao T. Solo travelers Japan, December 20, 2012
Convenient location to Asok entertainment place

flexble services to quest visitor
8.3
I (we) make this hotel as a regular staying Hotel to Bangkok as we come to Thai 4 times a year for playing golf. We have been lasting more than 31 years as a repeater,since 1981. Starting at Ambassodor Hotel near by Soi11. more than 27years. However,the management of the Ambassodor hotel forget us the regular costomer when they renovate the complex and change the stayle to treat the repeator visit like us. so we decided to change the regular stay place to Manhattan hotel nearby.
Nightlife Tip: reasonable price and frexyble service.
Kenji M. Groups Japan, December 20, 2012
Convenient location

Easy access to BTS
7
Friendly housekeeping, restaurant, reception and manager.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It took about 30 minutes to Chatchack Weekend market by BTS Asok station. On my way back from the market it is fast and cheaper by the subway from Chatuchack to Sukhumvit.
David W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 20, 2012
Great Hotel

Great location between Asoke and Nana stations and near Terminal 21
10
Great location between Asoke and Nana stations and near Terminal 21. The room was great, nice breakfast and the staff are excellent.
Shopping Tip: Terminal 21. BTS to Siam Paragon.
Eric C. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 18, 2012
Nice hotel and great location

location and breakfasr
8
Short and pleasant stay. Would use this hotel again.
David A. Business travelers United States of America, December 16, 2012
Reliable service in the middle of the city

Good service, Great location, good value
8.7
This is my third stay at Manhattan Hotel. The hotel may not be as shiny and new as many others in the neighborhood, but it's super clean, the wifi works really well, service is friendly, and the price is excellent. As it's walkable both to the MRT and Skytrain, it's the perfect spot to start exploring the city. Or, if you're like me, you can just relax and walk to nearby shopping, restaurants, and clubs.
Sdanand S. Business travelers India, December 15, 2012
good hotel well located in sukumvit

very near to station,restaurants close by
8
the hotel room is spacious and the service good lovely spread for breakfast and a good menu for food very friendly staff would certainly repeat future stays here

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08