or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4631 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4631)
Sort by:
Hisao T. Solo travelers Japan, December 20, 2012
Convenient location to Asok entertainment place

flexble services to quest visitor
8.3
I (we) make this hotel as a regular staying Hotel to Bangkok as we come to Thai 4 times a year for playing golf. We have been lasting more than 31 years as a repeater,since 1981. Starting at Ambassodor Hotel near by Soi11. more than 27years. However,the management of the Ambassodor hotel forget us the regular costomer when they renovate the complex and change the stayle to treat the repeator visit like us. so we decided to change the regular stay place to Manhattan hotel nearby.
Nightlife Tip: reasonable price and frexyble service.
Kenji M. Groups Japan, December 20, 2012
Convenient location

Easy access to BTS
7
Friendly housekeeping, restaurant, reception and manager.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It took about 30 minutes to Chatchack Weekend market by BTS Asok station. On my way back from the market it is fast and cheaper by the subway from Chatuchack to Sukhumvit.
David W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 20, 2012
Great Hotel

Great location between Asoke and Nana stations and near Terminal 21
10
Great location between Asoke and Nana stations and near Terminal 21. The room was great, nice breakfast and the staff are excellent.
Shopping Tip: Terminal 21. BTS to Siam Paragon.
Eric C. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 18, 2012
Nice hotel and great location

location and breakfasr
8
Short and pleasant stay. Would use this hotel again.
David A. Business travelers United States of America, December 16, 2012
Reliable service in the middle of the city

Good service, Great location, good value
8.7
This is my third stay at Manhattan Hotel. The hotel may not be as shiny and new as many others in the neighborhood, but it's super clean, the wifi works really well, service is friendly, and the price is excellent. As it's walkable both to the MRT and Skytrain, it's the perfect spot to start exploring the city. Or, if you're like me, you can just relax and walk to nearby shopping, restaurants, and clubs.
Sdanand S. Business travelers India, December 15, 2012
good hotel well located in sukumvit

very near to station,restaurants close by
8
the hotel room is spacious and the service good lovely spread for breakfast and a good menu for food very friendly staff would certainly repeat future stays here
Teo C. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2012
Great location w friendly lobby/room service staff

Free Internet & internal TV channels
8.7
I was surprised of the high standard furnishing in room after renovation (I had stayed in the hotel many years back). However the breakfast served was not as good as in the past with less varieties. Also I wished the service personnel in the Coffee House could be more friendlier.
Shopping Tip: Must visit Platinium Shopping Mall for fashion and accessories and skip the former Pratunam Centre as most shops were closed
Hochang A. Business travelers South Korea, December 10, 2012
Convenient location but small room

Good for Korean traveller because its location is near to Korean restaurants
8
The room was small but can stay with comfort. There are many shopping malls in 5-10 minutes walk. At the opposite steet, there are many Korean restaurants and there you can enjoy several styles Korean food.
Restaurant Tip: very good restaurant at the Korean food court.
Tim G. Couples United Kingdom, December 8, 2012
lovely

staff
10
The hotel standard we very good and the staff we excellent in every way. As soon as got to the hotel the staff looked after my booking efficiently. The rooms were clean and the pool was good. Upon my check out day the staff handled the process very well and I had little delay. I would definitely stay at this hotel again as the location is very good and the facilities are good for a great price via agoda. The hotel is easy to find from the airport
Wolfgang S. Solo travelers Australia, December 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service

Good location
8
Everyone was very helpful in the hotel. Good swimming pool and gym. Breakfast was very good but finished at 10am. Very close to sukhumvit and market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07