or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

1St, Prof Dr Satrio Street, Casablanca Kuningan, South Jakarta, Kuningan, Jakarta, Indonesia 12950 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - NYC Bar and Lounge Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - The Eight Pub and Lounge Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - The Bridal Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Man Aur Tan Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Ayur Balinese Spa Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Business Center Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Interior Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuningan Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2193 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2193)
Sort by:
Sun Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 3, 2012
excellent location and spacious rooms

good location and nice facilities
8.7
the only disadvantage is that there is no complimentary wifi access in the room. most hotels offer complimentary wifi nowadays.
Mohammed B. Couples United Kingdom, August 2, 2012
Very nice hotel and large room

The jacuzzi,breakfast and the hotel itself.
7.7
Had a great room and an excellent price.Hotel was very nice and plenty of cafes in the hotel. The only negative side was that there was construction going on outside and the traffic was quite noisy.There was also not much to do and we had a kitchen without a cooker which did not make much sense really.
Iwan M. Couples Indonesia, August 1, 2012
Great Location for Shopping

Strategic, Minimalist Design
7
This is one of my favorite hotel in Jakarta. The location is very convenience for shoppers. Malls are within walking distance to avoid traffic during rush hour. The room is clean, with modern design and great views of the city. Will come back again.
Matthew C. Business travelers Australia, July 31, 2012
Big room

Easy to get around
8
Love to stay in this hotel because shopping malls and restaurants just walking distance. But didn't enjoy breakfast that much because they have boring selection
Irsaldy I. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 29, 2012
Lovely hotel with small room

Shopping center
6.3
I don't really happy with the room cos it's bit dirty roo Speacially at the window glass
Yee K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2012
Strategic location

The romm is spacious
9
Good and recommended hotel to stay with affortable price.
Trent H. Groups Australia, July 28, 2012
poor breakfast

location
7
very poor quality & range of breakfast. wifi should be inclusive to most packages & no 24hr bracket limits. aside from location & staff, nothing too exciting to mention. thanks
Matthew C. Business travelers Australia, July 28, 2012
Big room

Easy to get around
8
Been staying in this hotel for a few times already and i wasn't mind to go back to this hotel again. Great location, neat to shopping center and restaurants
Matthew C. Business travelers Australia, July 26, 2012
Great location

Big room with a big bed
8
Second time i stayed here and i was quiet happy about the room. Got king size bed.
Reginald B. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2012
its a nice hotel

close to jalan kunningan
8
first time in jakarta for 8 years and i thought i would try a different hotel. this one looks new in a newish area of jalan kunningan. it was close to the place i needed to visit. room was goos. big bathroom, good tv, slept well. had a steak for dinner and breakfast was typical indonesian.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel JakartaManhattan Hotel Jakarta - LobbyManhattan Hotel Jakarta - NYC Bar and LoungeManhattan Hotel Jakarta - The Eight Pub and LoungeManhattan Hotel Jakarta - The BridalManhattan Hotel Jakarta - BallroomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Man Aur Tan RestaurantManhattan Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Ayur Balinese SpaManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Business CenterManhattan Hotel Jakarta - InteriorManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - BathroomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - BathroomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A01