or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

1St, Prof Dr Satrio Street, Casablanca Kuningan, South Jakarta, Kuningan, Jakarta, Indonesia 12950 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - The Eight Pub and Lounge Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - The Bridal Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Man Aur Tan Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Ayur Balinese Spa Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Business Center Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Interior Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Mars & Venus Suite
Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Presidential Suite Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Presidential Suite Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Presidential Suite Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Executive Triple Bed Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Executive Triple Bed Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Executive Single Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Interior Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Interior
Area: Kuningan Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2489 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2489)
Sort by:
Weiyi Z. Business travelers China, December 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and near the central

big and smoking room
9.3
The bath room very big,and have a lot channel on the TV,also the bed is good and aircon worked fine , but however there is no free in-room wifi or internet cable. I haven't try the gym and the swimming pool due to a bit busy during that period. The hotel securities are friendly also.
Nightlife Tip: near the Stadium night club
Joko Y. Business travelers Indonesia, December 5, 2012
Nice hotel, good location

Nice hotel. View is nice from heigh floor room
7.3
stayed for 2 nights on business trip to kuningan area jakarta. the hotel is located well within amenities and closed to some malls. however the road traffic in front of hotel is quite bad, walking along the trotoar is not recommended. very get to get taxi during peak hours as it was jam from 6pm onward. hotel room doesn't seem to be like 4 or 5 star level. the bathtub has some stains. breakfast is great though.
Stephen M. Business travelers Australia, December 4, 2012
Extremely nice boutique hotel

Very quiet, wonderful rooms
8.3
This is about 10 minutes walk to the clubs and night life, yet it's location is very quiet. This hotel is only a few months old and consists of about 10 rooms per floor. The rooms are small but well set out, the bathroom is also small but well set out. The bed is very comfortable. Not a great hotel if you want plenty of desk area to do business, Tte wifi is quick. There is a pool on the roof buts its not very big, theres no gym. The breakfast is basic but nice.
Nightlife Tip: Great location to walk to the night life, taxis go by all the time. Exit the hotel and turn right and you will walk straight in to all the clubs and pubs.
Syahid A. Solo travelers Singapore, December 4, 2012
Dont judge a book by its cover

Nice from the outside
5.3
Location was super busy, room was ok, but was dissapointed by the first room i get.
Ade W. Couples Indonesia, December 1, 2012
good location

the best spot to stay in business area
10
i feel comfort and relaxing. even the location on business centre area but so many shopping centre i can reach by walk. easy to find good resto and cafe. and clean place. next time i will visit this hotel again and recommended to the others about stay in this hotel. the city view very nice to enjoy it.
Hotel Feature Tip: near to shopping centre, buusiness centre, night life, and comfort
Budiman S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 1, 2012
Comfortable room

Beside shopping mall, nice food and good service
6
Alberto I. Business travelers Canada, November 30, 2012
Very nice hotel - I want to come back

Modern, well designed rooms. Excellent buffet breakfast.
9
This hotel was a very pleasant surprise. The best I've been of three business trips to Jakarta. I found only two downsides: traffic on the area is terrible, but they are finishing the construction of an overpass that will surely prove things in future. The other problem was that the free wifi in the lobby didn't work, although it did in the restaurant.
Consuelo F. Business travelers France, November 30, 2012
"Endless Indulgence and Comfort"

Stylish design and variety of relaxation facilities
8.3
Was impressed by the looks of the hotel, it's minimalism and stylish design. Greeted warmly by the friendly hotel staff. My room was satisfying, had a comfortable stay. Place was convenient and accessible to meetings and for shopping. Not the first time i've visited and surely will come back again. Will definitely recommend to my relatives and friends.
Restaurant Tip: a variety of cuisine. Good food!
Khin C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2012
Good, nice, simple, and very well located hotel.

Next to Kuningan City mall
7.3
Love the hotel and has been staying there most of the time.
Travel tip: Good hotel which I think is located strategically, with easy access to areas all around. A good new shopping mall is located just beside therefore easy to get food.
Beng K. Business travelers Singapore, November 30, 2012
Nice hotel and nearby shopping mall

New hotel and staffs is nice
7.7
Great hotel but construction going on and traffic is bad. Overall i am good to stay in this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel JakartaManhattan Hotel Jakarta - LobbyManhattan Hotel Jakarta - The Eight Pub and LoungeManhattan Hotel Jakarta - The BridalManhattan Hotel Jakarta - BallroomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Man Aur Tan RestaurantManhattan Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Ayur Balinese SpaManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Business CenterManhattan Hotel Jakarta - InteriorManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - BathroomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - BathroomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Mars & Venus SuiteManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Presidential SuiteManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Presidential SuiteManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Presidential SuiteManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - BathroomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Executive Triple BedManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Executive Triple BedManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Executive SingleManhattan Hotel Jakarta - InteriorManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Interior

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C04