or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

1St, Prof Dr Satrio Street, Casablanca Kuningan, South Jakarta, Kuningan, Jakarta, Indonesia 12950 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - The Eight Pub and Lounge Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - The Bridal Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Man Aur Tan Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Ayur Balinese Spa Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Business Center Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Interior Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuningan Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2263 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2263)
Sort by:
Aiken S. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2012
Great Outdoor Breakfast

Outdoor breakfast
7
Pas saya dateng receptionist cuman 1 dan ada 4 sampe 5 customer. jadi sekitar 20 ke 30 menit untuk cek in. Kamar memuaskan. Tapi yang paling berkesan breakfast outdoornya dengan pemandangan mega kuningan. very nice!
Rico G. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Great location with comfortable room

cozy bedroom environment
10
it was my first time at this hotel, some friend of mine said that the hotel is somehow isnt well managed, and have a poor quality service. however, this hotel have the best location that suit my trip so i choosed to ignore them. and during my stay in this hotel i would give this hotel a rate of 4/5. the missing point is because this hotel doesnt have a elevator from their basement parking lot to their lobby... yes you guys have to take the stairs... but after all those tiring stairs, im surprised by the cozy bedroom that they have... i love the design and everything about the room, and yes the price is really worth your money.
Priyono M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Lovely Hotel and nice location, near the Mall

Clean and big room
8
Best Location, near mall and good food, not far to Airport Soekarno Hatta ( Only 30 minutes ) easy acces to another mall - Taman Anggrek Mall
Shopping Tip: Near Ambasador Mall
Paulus N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Great hotel close to shopping centers

Enjoying the cityscape from the swimming pool
8
What can I say.. I just love the infinity swimming pool in this hotel. It's on level 8 so you can enjoy the city lights from the buildings close to hotel after the sunset. The hotel is next to Kuningan City shopping center and just around 100 metre from ambassador mall which was great! Too bad guests must to pay US$/day for the internet connection..
Ade F. Couples Indonesia, August 22, 2012
value for money

spacious room
7.3
Good hotel, value for money, although there is some damage in the carpet and wallpaper but thats ok. It just a little damage that cant be seen if we are not detailed look on it.
Ernila R. Couples Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

I like this hotel because the location is strategic
8.3
i enjoeyed my staying at the hotel because, the room is comfortable, the tv channel is complete, the breakfast is exelent, and i could go shopping not far from the hotel, only i suggest if it is possible to have free internet connection in the room (not just in the certain atrea)
Shopping Tip: You just can walk to Kuningan mall if u want to buy fancy things but if you want to buy cheaper things (in big quantities) u can go to Ambasador Mall (only a few minute cab)
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Nice bathroom

Value For Money
8
It's a spacious room with spacious bathroom and nice with jacuzzi. Room boys/girls very friendly and helpful.
Hilmy R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 21, 2012
It's a businessman's hotel with a modern interior

Good selection of wine
7.7
the price is good, but i prefer no to go on peak season. the last time we were on eid mubarak holiday 2012, so all indonesian were there, breakfast is just not enough for everybody. they were late to bring the food to the restaurant area. perhaps shortage on man is inevitable. the swimming pool were small and it was on the 6th or 7th floor, so guess what? it was so chilling because it was windy. but the overall the visit were ok. the room, we were on manhattan suite, it is recommended. the manhattan suite is big.
Hotel Feature Tip: I haven't got time to explore. Fitness, spa and others. But, I'm sure that the wine collection is good.
Andry C. Couples Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Geat hotel but very limited breakfast variant

Clean and big
5.7
The hotel was surroundedby officebuilding so there,s no much food stall there. The breakfast was not wuite good. Because we like to eat. So, for a 4 star hotel is quite limited
Hasan J. Couples Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Lousy Breakfast

Room is clean
4.3
They don't serve breakfast well. We have to wait for quite a long time to be seated. Food is not serve well, they keep running out of foods.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel JakartaManhattan Hotel Jakarta - LobbyManhattan Hotel Jakarta - The Eight Pub and LoungeManhattan Hotel Jakarta - The BridalManhattan Hotel Jakarta - BallroomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Man Aur Tan RestaurantManhattan Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Ayur Balinese SpaManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Business CenterManhattan Hotel Jakarta - InteriorManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - BathroomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - BathroomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B06