My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4440 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4440)
Sort by:
Kaname A. Groups Japan, March 7, 2014
Manhattan Hotel

staff good,
7.3
Marcel F. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 5, 2014
Very close to Sukhumvit, but quiet

Close to MRT/BTS, shopping, nightlife
8.7
Older, but good Hotel. Ask for room at the front. Rooms at the backside have no view because of a big building.
Dan D. Couples Sweden, March 4, 2014
A classic hotel....a legend !

The location, staff service..and of course the atmosphere !!
9.3
Me and my wife celebrated my 50 th birthday together here at Manhattan, it was my choice !! I aalways wanted to stay at this Classic hotel, and I was not disappointed !! Check-in was superb, the overall reception you got was as good as it gets. What can I say...great breakfast....they even had SUSHI on the morning menu...to my wifes delight !! A truly marvellous hotel, the kind of hotel in Bangkok you will Always revisit ! See you soon again Manhattan Hotel ! Best regards, Mr. Dan Davidsson ( Sweden )
Kathrine B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 3, 2014
Right near sukhumvit,

Location, clean, breakfast
9.7
Very nice hotel, luxury feel to it. Spacious rooms, comfy, clean. Friendly attentive staff. Great breakfast buffet and good restaurants nearby. Next to terminal 21 shopping mall. Would definitely come back here again. Go to the Italian restaurant attached to the hotel, very small, but delicious food and the owners are very friendly!!
Ng T. Groups Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Overall was good.

Good location, friendly and helpful staff, very near Terminal 21.
7.7
Good location as the hotel is located near to BTS Asok & it takes 5-7 mins by walking to the BTS or Terminal 21.
Ng T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Overall experience was good.

Good Location, with reasonable price.
7.3
Good location as the hotel is located near to BTS Asok & it takes 5-7 mins by walking to the BTS or Terminal 21.
Matt P. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2014
A+ Location and Value for money

A+ Location. Free in room WIFI. Value for money.
9
It was great. Staff were super nice and helpful. Room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was tasty. Free in room wifi is always a bonus. A+ location - in a quiet soi, close to shopping centre's, restaurants, nightclubs, bars and 2 BTS stations. Definitely value for money in this area.
David A. Couples United Kingdom, February 27, 2014
Convenient reasonably priced

Convenient fof Sukhumvit road and shopping and nightlife
7
David A. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2014
Convenient, value for money.

Location, value and friendly staff.
7.3
As always value for money and great location. Arrived early and room avaiable also stayed late at no cost, maybe because Bangkok was plagued by protestors and guests at a premium.
John L. Business travelers United States of America, February 19, 2014
I always stay at Manhattan when I come to Bangkok.

Location, friendly staff, price
8.7
I have been staying at the Manhattan for a few years now. I will continue to come back unless the price continues to rise. I come here when I travel alone or with my family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07