or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4460 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4460)
Sort by:
Tim G. Couples United Kingdom, September 9, 2012
Great

Staff
8
the hotel standard we very good and the staff we excellent in every way. as soon as got to the hotel the staff looked after my booking efficiently. the rooms were clean and the pool was good. upon my check out day the staff handled the process very well and i had little delay. i would definitely stay at this hotel again as the location is very good and the facilities are good for a great price via agoda. the hotel is easy to find from the airport
Jessica H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 8, 2012
Good location

location
7
the location is excellent - 5 mins walk from the sky train and so easy to get around the city and close to terminal 21 shopping centre. the room was very spacious and at first impressions pleasantly surprised. it is fairly good value for the price paid, but the decor is dated. the bathroom was in serious need of a facelift (not up to the standard i would expect, even for this price range) and the electrics were a bit dodgy (lots of sparks flying around). overall i was reasonably satisfied, given the price paid. only major downside was down to bad timing - i arrived as they were doing plumbing works and had switched off all water to rooms between 9am to 6.30pm. really annoying as i'd just come off 2 flights and couldn't shower and had no forewarning from any of the staff.
Anthony L. Couples United Kingdom, September 8, 2012
Good hotel

Location
6.7
Very good hotel ,good breakfast ,but the rooms not too clean we stayed in room dust stayed on the floor for thee days .reception staff good ,door man very good always there to help,location ideal for shops and bars (try cheap charleys soi 11) and sky train ,
Travel tip: Try the street food good and alw ays fresh and cheap!
Murray T. Solo travelers Canada, September 7, 2012
excellent location, great staff!

right off sukhumvit in between soi cowboy & nana ent. plaza!
6.7
hotel could use some updates! dont waste your money in the restaurant food is sub-par! guests need id! i will def. stay here again! easy access to the bts.
Murray H. Couples United States of America, September 7, 2012
"Surpassed expectations"

professionalism and courtesy of the staff
8
While chatting at the front desk we received a free upgraded room. An engineering problems occurred in the room and I was extremely impressed by how fast they reacted to mitigate the situation with a professional attitude. I would not hesitate staying there again, but might get the deluxe room when i place my reservation...it would be worth the few dollars more.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel restaurant, "Broadway...", attracted me by name and convenience, however, the beef was nowhere near a New York standard, portion or price. Being born and raised in New York this aspect disappointed me. Though, again the service and environment was good.
De C. Couples France, September 5, 2012
Great location but the room not so nice

Staff very kind
6
we just stay 2 nights, the staff was very kind and very helpful, but the room we didn't like it ! the tv was not working properly, we have to call to get some towers in the room there wasn't, we order a bed for 2 we get a twin bed. the swimming pool was nice but a little durty. otherwise the breakfast was nice, a lot of choices! we didn't have lunch or dinner in the hotel !i think it's what we saw in 2 days.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: we came to bkk to see some friends and show them a little bite of the city.
Raymond T. Solo travelers Australia, September 5, 2012
Good location

Very firendly staff
7.3
I have stayed here many times and will again when in Bangkok. The location is very good, close to shopping, restaurants and night life. It is easy to get transport of all sorts. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The hotel is not new but everything seems to work. There is free wi fi in the rooms although it can be a bit patchy at times.
Raymond T. Groups Australia, September 5, 2012
Good location

Very firendly staff
8
I have stayed here many times and will again when in Bangkok. The location is very good, close to shopping, restaurants and night life. It is easy to get transport of all sorts. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The hotel is not new but everything seems to work. There is free wi fi in the rooms although it can be a bit patchy at times.
Stephen N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 5, 2012
great location but rooms smell

location great, staff pleasent
5.3
i was originally booked for 4 nights but had to change hotels after first night pros location is good, staff pleasant, good breakfast,big rooms, good price cons rooms rooms tired, bathrooms very basic,rooms smell damp i was originally in one room it did smell but i opened window to air out the went out for the afternoon, when i got back late afternoon it was better so i closed window, after around an hour the smell came back, so i requested to change room, was shown 4 different rooms but all smelled, chose the 1 that smelt least but had 2 single beds, again decor and bathrooms tired stayed that night in the morning i canceled rest of booking and moved hotels
Ang P. Couples Malaysia, September 4, 2012
Nice hotel with cosy rooms

Delicious breakfast and good location
7.7
It is my first time staing at Manhattan hotel. I like the lobby and the rooms. Especially the breakfast food and cusines. I plan to stay at Manhattan next time when visit at Bangkok again. Thank you.
Restaurant Tip: The food provided is nice and special with various choices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01