or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4506 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4506)
Sort by:
Gopala K. Families with young children India, September 23, 2012
Nice hotel and good service

Easy access to main city area and superior breakfast
9.3
we stayed(me wife and 6year old daughter) for 3 nights in the hotel.eventhough we spend our nights only there at hotel the stay was quite cool and pieceful .our day started with super breakfast buffet of hotel.the menu and the timing(starting from 6 am) is appreciable.even though we could see one or two small cocroches inside the drawers all the facilities and the room serveice is worth for money.
Travel tip: We arranged a guide for our accompany.That found to be worth for the two full days travel.
Alexander D. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2012
Clean, Tidy and Friendly - and very central

Clean rooms. fresh crisp linen. very nice
9
i moved to Manhattan from the more expensive hotel and the Manhattan was head and shoulders above in all aspects. especially cleanliness. also it has windows which are good for smokers
William T. Couples United States of America, September 22, 2012
convenient hotel

convenient location, reasonable price
10
we had a great stay there good services with a sweet pool it was worth the money we paid for
Shopping Tip: 5min to Robinson and many many restaurants but dont go to the one at the corner
William T. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2012
Good deal at Sukhimvitt

Cost n pool
8.3
Nice people. Friendly staff. So so breakfast. Nice pool. Great deal for a few days
Kazutaka S. Business travelers Japan, September 20, 2012
Convinience

Very convinience
8
Near by Hotel it has Robinson departmentstore.Also convinience store is just 20m has.Everything are convinience to staying.
Hochang A. Business travelers South Korea, September 20, 2012
Decent hotel at good price

convenient to access Korean restaurants, just opposite side at Sukhumvit plaza
8
The hotel is located near to Korean restaurants complex, Shkhumvit Plaza and convenient to have Korean food. And easy access from airport through highways and room is clean and also staffs are kind.
Shopping Tip: Robinson department store is near, and sky train station is near and easy to visit Siam square etc.
Alexander D. Solo travelers Australia, September 20, 2012
Very Clean, friendly and central location.

The cleanliness of the hotel.
9
Had a lovely stay. Nothing to fault the hotel. I had been staying at a different more expensive hotel which was not near the standard of the Manhattan. I am happy to recommend the Manhattan to any traveller.
Nightlife Tip: The hotel takes good care of guests safety and check all who enter.
Lance K. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 19, 2012
all good

convenience, friendly staff
8.7
All good, room was comfortable, quiet, staff were very friendly, breakfast was included and was good,location was perfect for Nana shopping, skytrain and taxis.
Alexander D. Solo travelers Australia, September 17, 2012
Clean and friendly.

Central and safe.
9
Had a lovely stay. Nothing to fault the hotel. I had been staying at a different more expensive hotel which was not near the standard of the Manhattan. I am happy to recommend the Manhattan to any traveller.
Donald S. Couples Netherlands, September 16, 2012
Good hotel with spacious rooms and friendly staff

near all shopping malls
8
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel, breakfast was very tasty.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07