or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4502 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4502)
Sort by:
Elizabeth M. Couples United States of America, September 12, 2012
Walking Distance to all my needs hotel

Close to Bumrungrad Hospital
6.7
it's great that it is close to bumrungrad hotel. i walked there. the sidewalk along sukhumvit is interesting. there are many vendors selling various items. there are also plenty of restaurants along the way. a tops supermarket is even close by. the hotel itself is fine. a little out-dated but clean. the staff is friendly and breakfast is tolerable. i wish it has an egg station where you can order freshly cooked eggs, not congealed cold ones.
Mohanakrishnan M. Families with young children India, September 12, 2012
Good location but service with a smile missing

Centrally located, reasonably priced, breakfast spread was good
7.7
a bit surprised that the smile was missing in a thai hotel. sometimes, i felt that the hotel employees were a bit rude even.
Restaurant Tip: If you stay at Manhattan, make sure you visit one of the Korean restaurants right across the main road. There is a full lane of them.
Tiffany C. Groups United States of America, September 11, 2012
Great location and amenities

Bathtub, near BTS/Metro
9.7
Stayed here for 4 nights while exploring Bangkok. 5-10 minute walk to the Skytrain and Metro. Lots of street food around the area though the restaurants were more Western than I expected. Great size. Pool and gym are nice amenities. Only hotel I've stayed in Thailand that had a bathtub, which was an unexpected luxury.
Peter F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 11, 2012
Very satisfied everytime I stay here.

Excellent 'city' value and great location.
8.3
I keep returning to this hotel and for good reason. Having stopped over in Bangkok inumerable times over the last 25 years I have yet to find anywhere better. The hotel is old but numerous and timely upgrades and improvements over the years have kept it looking good and up to date. The rooms are good, the breakfast is more than adequate, the staff are efficient, very pleasant and friendly and the location of the hotel, within a short stroll of both the mass transit rail systems is perfect. While things remain as they are I will continue stopping over here on my way in and out of Thailand.
Mischa R. Solo travelers Canada, September 11, 2012
Older hotel, but great location

Decent value, great location, friendly staff
7
Toh K. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2012
Standard room size with good breakfast

near bts/mrt
7
a good impression with the breakfast. safe box is provided to keep valuable belongings.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: a tourist booking friendly staff give a reasonable price for pattaya tour booked. asssistance staffs in lobby is helpful.
Kazutaka S. Business travelers Japan, September 10, 2012
It's good at place.

Place
6
It's good as place, because very near to skunvit street. Everything are convinience.
David A. Business travelers United States of America, September 10, 2012
Fantastic location with clean, no frills rooms

Near EVERYTHING!
8.7
This hotel has a great location near an MRT (subway) and BTS (skytrain) station, as well as near lots and lots of shopping, nightlight and restaurant options. It is by no means a design hotel, but the rooms are clean and the staff is friendly. I didn't get a chance to check out the pool or gym because I was too busy enjoying Bangkok!
Meng C. Groups Taiwan, September 9, 2012
great location

friendly staffs
6.7
a 5 min. slow walking can take you to skytrain station Nana. Many street shops, Thai massage shops and department stores around the area. Heavy traffic in main street, but skytrain will solving the problem. Good receiption with friendly staffs. Late check-out up to 20:00p.m.is possible with extra charge (probably because we stay there in low season). Breakfast is simple, but good enough for full power in the morning. Room is clean, but old fashion. However, compare with the room charge, it is acceptable. Not strong recommended, but worth what you paid..
Tim G. Couples United Kingdom, September 9, 2012
Great

Staff
8
the hotel standard we very good and the staff we excellent in every way. as soon as got to the hotel the staff looked after my booking efficiently. the rooms were clean and the pool was good. upon my check out day the staff handled the process very well and i had little delay. i would definitely stay at this hotel again as the location is very good and the facilities are good for a great price via agoda. the hotel is easy to find from the airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02