Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4529 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4529)
Sort by:
Raymond T. Solo travelers Australia, September 5, 2012
Good location

Very firendly staff
7.3
I have stayed here many times and will again when in Bangkok. The location is very good, close to shopping, restaurants and night life. It is easy to get transport of all sorts. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The hotel is not new but everything seems to work. There is free wi fi in the rooms although it can be a bit patchy at times.
Raymond T. Groups Australia, September 5, 2012
Good location

Very firendly staff
8
I have stayed here many times and will again when in Bangkok. The location is very good, close to shopping, restaurants and night life. It is easy to get transport of all sorts. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The hotel is not new but everything seems to work. There is free wi fi in the rooms although it can be a bit patchy at times.
Stephen N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 5, 2012
great location but rooms smell

location great, staff pleasent
5.3
i was originally booked for 4 nights but had to change hotels after first night pros location is good, staff pleasant, good breakfast,big rooms, good price cons rooms rooms tired, bathrooms very basic,rooms smell damp i was originally in one room it did smell but i opened window to air out the went out for the afternoon, when i got back late afternoon it was better so i closed window, after around an hour the smell came back, so i requested to change room, was shown 4 different rooms but all smelled, chose the 1 that smelt least but had 2 single beds, again decor and bathrooms tired stayed that night in the morning i canceled rest of booking and moved hotels
Ang P. Couples Malaysia, September 4, 2012
Nice hotel with cosy rooms

Delicious breakfast and good location
7.7
It is my first time staing at Manhattan hotel. I like the lobby and the rooms. Especially the breakfast food and cusines. I plan to stay at Manhattan next time when visit at Bangkok again. Thank you.
Restaurant Tip: The food provided is nice and special with various choices.
Tetsuya Y. Groups Japan, September 4, 2012
very nice hotel

good service, clean room
9
The price is cheap, but clean room and nice staff. The location is very good, near from soi cowboy , asok BTS station and thermae cafe.
Raymond T. Solo travelers Australia, September 4, 2012
Good location

Very firendly staff
7.3
I have stayed at this hotel quite a few times. Although it is aging a bit it is still well maintained even though the bathrooms could do with a bit of work. The location is very good for shopping, restaurants and night life. It is easy to find and walking distance to the train station. Free wi fi in rooms although sometimes a bit patchy.
Se B. Business travelers South Korea, September 4, 2012
Great location but hygienic problem

Great location and good morning breakfast buffet.
5.3
however, do not want to stay there anymore since i found 3-4 cock-roaches there at my room during my 2 night stay.
J.W.A. G. Couples Netherlands, September 3, 2012
Old renovated hotel in good location

Location
7
The location of this old (celebrating 50th anniversary) but renovated hotel is excellent, since it can be easily reached by car. The BTS Asoke station is only a few minutes walking. The rooms have been renovated and are clean and comfortable. The breakfast is of less quality serving the tastes of Europeans, Koreans an Indians, which at least requires some cooking skills. Service of staff was ok. Considering the price one cannot expect more.
Raymond T. Solo travelers Australia, September 3, 2012
Good location

Very firendly staff
7.7
I have stayed here many times and will continue to when in Bangkok. Good location for shopping, restaurants and night life. Easy to find for taxi drivers and close to train station. Free wi fi in rooms although a bit patchy. The rooms a re a bit dated but everything works OK. Good value.
Blythe R. Couples Canada, September 2, 2012
Great location, spacious rooms

Good location for both shopping and nightlife
8.7
Close to the main road, close to the BTS. Good breakfast, too. Worth the price; I would stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02