Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
5121 reviews

2796 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (5121)
Sort by:
Tim G. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 13, 2013
Good Friendly

Staff Clean Good
6.3
Report this review
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, March 12, 2013
Comfortable enough

Location,location,location
7
The hotel room was comfortable enough for what you are paying for. What i love most is the location of the hotel. Have stayed a few hotel in bangkok and if you are looking to stay around ASOK or NANA BTS area, this is just a hotel for you. Terminal 21 shopping mall and Healthland for massage and Schumvit 11 for drinks is all within walking distance.
Report this review
Lloyd N. Solo travelers United States of America, March 12, 2013
A clean room at a convenient location.

Clean room. Friendly staff. Good breakfast.
5.7
Report this review
Peter F. Solo travelers Canada, March 12, 2013
Solid Choice

Location is great, Staff is excellent, Breakfast is very good. Wish the toilets had the spray gun though.
8
Report this review
Garry A. Solo travelers Australia, March 9, 2013
beat any hotel I have stayed in for value

massive bed, the staff,spa
7
enjoyed my stay here the Manhattan Hotel delivered on so many levels,staff where great and happy, the room was above expextations,cleaners where there done it before you knew it,spar was very nice and clean left me feeling like butter, wifi was not great but good,and I will come back.
Report this review
Christian F. Solo travelers Austria, March 8, 2013
lost something the past few years

great location, free wifi available, friendly staff
5
stayed there over the last 12 years on my trips to bangkok - no renovations were done during that period - espesially the room look worn out already. Also the breakfast has lost a lot of quality and to my suprise the prices increased since last march...
Report this review
Bonnie B. Solo travelers Australia, March 8, 2013
Easy and relaxing

Location location location
8
Report this review
Clifford K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2013
great location but getting expensive

Location, breakfast, internet
7.3
Report this review
Terence V. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2013
Good enough hotel, but locked out of my room

Location, location, price
5.7
The hotel was good enough, but I was locked out of my room three times in a one night stay due to the poor design of the safety lock inside of the room. The inside latch locked me out. I followed the staffs directions, but still it locked me out. They should fix this problem, or just remove the inside latch.
Report this review
Nicholas H. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2013
Nice hotel, could do with upgrade

Good location, quiet, easy access
5.7
Report this review
Previous page 771 - 780 of 2796 reviews Next page
Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02