Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 5277 reviews

2883 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (5277)
Sort by:
Kim Y. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2013
It was at the centre of town, convenient.

Centre, convenient, easy access.
7.7
Overall everything was ok except the buffet breakfast was not that fantastic,
Report this review
Corwin L. Couples United States of America, May 2, 2013
Hotel stay was good when you stay there.

Breakfast, location, easy access to transportation
8.7
First day experience was not the best. Emailed through agoda and to their email before traveled there to let them know my flight gets in late at 1115 pm and ill b checking in when i get transport from airport to hotel. Upon arrival night manager said all rooms were taken and put us in a substitute room at not so greatest smokey hotel room at a different hotel. Was not too happy first night considering i notified them ahead of time with no response.
Report this review
Alexandra D. Groups United States of America, May 1, 2013
Not as stellar as our first night, but still good

location, good food
7.7
This was our second of 3 separate nights. This time we were placed in smoking rooms, although we specifically requested not to be. There seemed to be more of a language barrier this night. In general, staff was helpful, the rooms were clean and the food was good. For the price and location, we were still very happy.
Report this review
Gregory W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 30, 2013
Got the job done

central location, clean room, helpful staff
7.7
I missed breakfast so I cannot comment on the food. Room had no window.
Report this review
Robert M. Couples Australia, April 29, 2013
very relaxing , no hassels

location price and breakfast
8.3
great , i will definately stay at the manhatton when i next return to bangkok
Report this review
Kha W. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2013
Good

Near BTS station
6
Report this review
Candise H. Groups United States of America, April 28, 2013
Receptionist not extremely friendly

Convenient location
7.7
There are definitely friendlier staff at other hotels. Can find a better hotel at similar rates.
Report this review
Alexandra D. Groups United States of America, April 28, 2013
Upgraded, helpful

location, helpful staff
9.3
We stayed here 3 separate nights on our trip to Thailand. The first night, we got in late but everyone was very helpful and we were upgraded to a suite. They were helpful with getting us where we wanted to go and kept our bags all day and until our bus left late that night.
Report this review
Stewart G. Business travelers Australia, April 27, 2013
Comfortable

location. close to B.T.S. shopping
7.3
Nice.. Super quick check in and check out. Lovely staff.
Report this review
Michael S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 27, 2013
Great hotel for exploring Sukhumvit.

Good location just off Sukhumvit. Large rooms and clean.
7.7
Report this review
Previous page 771 - 780 of 2883 reviews Next page
Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03