Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

1St, Prof Dr Satrio Street, Casablanca Kuningan, South Jakarta, Kuningan, Jakarta, Indonesia 12950 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - The Eight Pub and Lounge Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - The Bridal Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Man Aur Tan Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Ayur Balinese Spa Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Business Center Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Interior Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Mars & Venus Suite
Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Presidential Suite Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Presidential Suite Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Presidential Suite Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Executive Triple Bed Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Executive Triple Bed Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Executive Single Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Interior Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Interior
Area: Kuningan Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2317 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2317)
Sort by:
Endang A. Couples Indonesia, July 19, 2012
Nice hotel with great staff

close to malls
8.7
I stayed for one night here, but i regreted that i didnt book for more nights. Room was quite big, nice bathroom with great view of the city during night time. The location close to shopping malls and some good restaurant with walking distance.
Arum C. Couples Indonesia, July 19, 2012
affordable price for value minus traffic

room size, foods, room view, location surrounded by mall and business area, elevator super fast
8.7
pros: Manhattan suite was really a deal, great view, room size is superb, view is so great as if those lights r sparkling diamond and golden teardrop, LOVE the whirlpool jacuzzi and amenities inside, two sinks r good deal for couple. Foods r soooo delicious, we love the indian foods there, butter chicken taste so perfect and breakfast is as good as my previous dinner i ordered to room. Staffs r so compromise, got a little bit prob since i reserved n called them for non-smoking room but i get smoking one when i come but they can switch room for me, thanks for the help. Elevator is freaking fast. Location is superb, u can reach Kuningan City and Ambassador Mall on foot. Great deal for Airport transfer on usd 25 considering it was a heavy load of vehicles so usd 25 totally a saving, but hoping next time its possible for free LOL, just saying. Cons: Network connection both LAN and wifi r being charged and traffic jam in front of hotel due to flyover construction. My hubby and I would love to come back soon for sure :)
Jobina M. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2012
Good location, comfortable room

good location
8
Located at strategic area with good and friendly service. The rooms were big and clean.
Steve S. Business travelers Australia, July 18, 2012
Good location

Close to malls
6.7
The Mahattan is in a good location for getting around the Kuningan area. Showere are hot / cold & not the best. Room are good size & clean. I stayed in the Mars & Venus suits. Food selection for breakfast could be better. The new Kuningan City Mall & Ambasador Mall are a short walk providing plenty of places to shop & eat.
Depritha Z. Couples Indonesia, July 18, 2012
Lovely and Friendly Hotel

good location, friendly room atmosphere, near shopping center
6.3
Room has enough space neither too big or small. Friendly atmosphere of room decoration. The hotel is as well a walk away from the new shopping center which has supermarket, many restaurants and many stores. It has also rooftop swimming pool. Very nice during the night but just be aware when you are planning to swim during daylight because the swimming pool is face to face with shopping center parking lot which many people would be acting irresponsible especially when a woman is swimming. After all, the place is very well in price and facilities.
Natika K. Groups Indonesia, July 15, 2012
Nice hotel with great price

Great price!
6
Was traveling to Jakarta over the weekend with friends, and my first time staying at Manhattan Hotel. The location was good too, nearby to the heart of Jakarta. But it can get pretty frustrating sometimes, with few road constructions around the hotel area, it's causing quite a traffic jam. Initially, i booked a double room, but upon reaching decided to upgrade to triple. The staffs were helpful in attending our request. And the triple room was just nice for 3 of us, with spacious room and modern design. The aircon was down when we first entered the room, but the electrician came up quickly & repaired it after our report. The bed & pillow sheet was a little bit smelly, sort of like a damp smell, and pretty sensitive towards smell. So it was a thumbs down for me. Probably due to the usage level, the fact triple room wasn't so popular compared to double room, and with the humidity level in Jakarta, causing the bed sheet to smell. So far, was a pleasant time staying at Manhattan Hotel.
Nabila G. Couples Indonesia, July 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The swimming pool
7.3
Good hotel,good room,good staff performance,.but overall this is a good hotel..i like the swimming pool too..
Hotel Feature Tip: Beautiful night
Patrick M. Couples Ireland, July 12, 2012
Nice hotel in business area of Jakarta.

The staff were very helpful and hotel is beside two malls.
8
I had a nice stay at this hotel..good self-service breakfast..and the room was very quiet with a great view.
Ravindran N. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2012
Great and Very Centrally Located

Many shopping centers at walking distance from lobby.
10
Very good service.Very cosy room.Big display of breakfast.Super fast lifts.
Restaurant Tip: Very Good Indian Restuarent on 6th floor.
Yudhi Y. Business travelers Indonesia, July 11, 2012
nice city view

location at cbd area, near to the mall
8.3
my stay is good, but maybe they have to improve the bathroom
Hotel Feature Tip: the swimming pool have nice view

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel JakartaManhattan Hotel Jakarta - LobbyManhattan Hotel Jakarta - The Eight Pub and LoungeManhattan Hotel Jakarta - The BridalManhattan Hotel Jakarta - BallroomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Man Aur Tan RestaurantManhattan Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Ayur Balinese SpaManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Business CenterManhattan Hotel Jakarta - InteriorManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - BathroomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - BathroomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Mars & Venus SuiteManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Presidential SuiteManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Presidential SuiteManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Presidential SuiteManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - BathroomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Executive Triple BedManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Executive Triple BedManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Executive SingleManhattan Hotel Jakarta - InteriorManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Interior

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C02