or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

1St, Prof Dr Satrio Street, Casablanca Kuningan, South Jakarta, Kuningan, Jakarta, Indonesia 12950 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - The Eight Pub and Lounge Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - The Bridal Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Man Aur Tan Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Ayur Balinese Spa Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Business Center Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Interior Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Mars & Venus Suite
Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Presidential Suite Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Presidential Suite Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Presidential Suite Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Executive Triple Bed Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Executive Triple Bed Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Executive Single Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Interior Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Interior
Area: Kuningan Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2442 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2442)
Sort by:
Rahma M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 30, 2012
great location but small rooms

location
7
the hotel was nice but the interior room is old fashioned. the room has little lighting but the hotel is at the centre of the city. it is very near to big malls so it is easy to entertain yourself if you get bored.
Fajar I. Business travelers Indonesia, August 30, 2012
Great location but small rooms

ok
5.3
Great location but small rooms, and This hotel has a small space for the size of the suite include easy access side, perhaps because of the construction of the land bridge Tanah Abang-kp.melayu so impressed a bit cramped and chaotic access
Shopping Tip: beside the Hotel you can shopping at good Mall
Xinh N. Families with young children New Zealand, August 28, 2012
lovely hotel friendly staff

lovely hotel, close to shops and food
7.7
pros are staff very friendly, great house keeping, breakfast is changed every day, taxi is always available and cheap to get to where ever you are going because it is very central. Cons is that Jakarta traffic is bad and foot paths on roads are horrible so even though the shops is one building away, walking is not very safe with kids especially with construction and big hole in footpath which you need to hop on to road to get across. Not the hotels fault but is an obstacle.
Hui K. Families with young children Singapore, August 26, 2012
Graet location - right in middle of Jakarta

Northern Indian restaurant in hotel excellent
7
The check-in was a disappointment as I had not printed my Agoda confirmation but had it in my lap-top BUT THEY REFUSED TO PRINT IT FOR ME EVEN THOUGH I DOWNLOADED ONTO A THUMB-DRIVE.I had to finally send it to them via a hot-spot wifi. After the initial trouble everything went fairly smoothly. Don't be fooled by the term "suite" - it was just a bigger room but it was spacious and clean but getting old. Good location though with a BIG brand new mall right next door but the construction of a fly-over right in front of hotel causes bad jam. Shoudl be great when complete.....Great breakfast....
Giovanni F. Business travelers Italy, August 25, 2012
Good location

Big rooms
6.3
Hotel is not that new anymore anyhow rooms are still in ok condition. Breakfast nothing special Internet is pretty slow
Oscar S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2012
excellent for business trip around kuningan area

large room, clean, comfort bed
8
my saty in manhattan is great! large room and very spacious. clean room and fast room service.
Aiken S. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2012
Great Outdoor Breakfast

Outdoor breakfast
7
Pas saya dateng receptionist cuman 1 dan ada 4 sampe 5 customer. jadi sekitar 20 ke 30 menit untuk cek in. Kamar memuaskan. Tapi yang paling berkesan breakfast outdoornya dengan pemandangan mega kuningan. very nice!
Rico G. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Great location with comfortable room

cozy bedroom environment
10
it was my first time at this hotel, some friend of mine said that the hotel is somehow isnt well managed, and have a poor quality service. however, this hotel have the best location that suit my trip so i choosed to ignore them. and during my stay in this hotel i would give this hotel a rate of 4/5. the missing point is because this hotel doesnt have a elevator from their basement parking lot to their lobby... yes you guys have to take the stairs... but after all those tiring stairs, im surprised by the cozy bedroom that they have... i love the design and everything about the room, and yes the price is really worth your money.
Priyono M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Lovely Hotel and nice location, near the Mall

Clean and big room
8
Best Location, near mall and good food, not far to Airport Soekarno Hatta ( Only 30 minutes ) easy acces to another mall - Taman Anggrek Mall
Shopping Tip: Near Ambasador Mall
Paulus N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Great hotel close to shopping centers

Enjoying the cityscape from the swimming pool
8
What can I say.. I just love the infinity swimming pool in this hotel. It's on level 8 so you can enjoy the city lights from the buildings close to hotel after the sunset. The hotel is next to Kuningan City shopping center and just around 100 metre from ambassador mall which was great! Too bad guests must to pay US$/day for the internet connection..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel JakartaManhattan Hotel Jakarta - LobbyManhattan Hotel Jakarta - The Eight Pub and LoungeManhattan Hotel Jakarta - The BridalManhattan Hotel Jakarta - BallroomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Man Aur Tan RestaurantManhattan Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Ayur Balinese SpaManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Business CenterManhattan Hotel Jakarta - InteriorManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - BathroomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - BathroomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Mars & Venus SuiteManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Presidential SuiteManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Presidential SuiteManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Presidential SuiteManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - BathroomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Executive Triple BedManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Executive Triple BedManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Executive SingleManhattan Hotel Jakarta - InteriorManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Interior

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B08