Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3030 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Suat G. from Turkey
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
TRAFFIC JAM
ITS LOCATED ON CENRAL JAKARTA
The price can be twice next day so if you want to stay there you need to be ready to jump another hotel.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Carestha W. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
clean, friendly staff, centralize
walking distance to mall, easy to get food, centrally located
it was ok, very close to supermarket just a walking distance and also easy to get food
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Carestha W. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
good for business stay, centrally located
close to mall just walking distance, clean, affordable
it was ok, very convenience, easy to get food or supermarket mostly walking distance
Reviewed October 28, 2013

cyril G. from France
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Superbe hotel
Food, Location, Clean
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Sabariah S. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
pleasant city hotel
clean, comfortable and efficient service
It has been a pleasant stay with polite and well spoken hotel staff. I enjoyed my stay there and would return to this hotel again for my next business trip.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Wen C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Very enjoyable stay
The price, the comfort level, the staff
My friends and I booked a Triple Executive room over the weekend in Jakarta. The staff were mostly friendly and helpful, and they all spoke good English so communication wasn't a problem. The room was clean and spacious, the pillows and beds were comfortable, and toiletries were provided for (though not luxurious, they sufficed). The price for the rooms included a buffet breakfast which I can't really comment on from a meat-eater's perspective but which had enough options (of average quality) for a vegan like me. There were other amenities in the hotel like the swimming pool (very small), the gym and the spa, all of which I didn't try out and can't comment on. All in all, the hotel was very value-for-money and I would recommend it. The only thing you might want to take note of is location, depending on your purpose in Jakarta - mine was partying, so a hotel in Kota would probably have been better, but honestly taxis are so affordable in Jakarta that this wasn't really an issue.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

rahaimi K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Overall good except for the WIFI service
hotel environment, the hospitality and realibility
very friendly staff, breakfast is a little bit so so.. the pool was nice but Overall it was a very good stay
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Frederick T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good dependable hotel.
Proximity to tourist attractions, shopping malls and central business district.
Good as usual. Welcome drink served during checking in is a good initiative though it is common in most good hotels.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Kandarp B. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
it is ok
food, location, large room
it is decent, not big complain but hotel need renovation also need good amenities in room.
Reviewed October 18, 2013

Suat G. from Turkey
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Regular
Central location.
It has Medium standarts. Be carefull about prices ; it can increase as twice suddenly.
Reviewed October 16, 2013