Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

1St, Prof Dr Satrio Street, Casablanca Kuningan, South Jakarta, Kuningan, Jakarta, Indonesia 12950

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
2819 reviews

2113 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2819)
Sort by:
Alfred T. Business travelers March 15, 2013
Huge lobby but the aircond is not cold enough.

Clean room, huge lobby and there are 3 types of restaurant to choose from; i.e Indian cuisine, Thai and Western.
5.7
The staffs are not diligent enough and very slow in their service. Not up to the standard of 5 star hotel.
Report this review
Kamaluddin I. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 15, 2013
Reasonable for its rate.

Location within the city
6
Reasonable and acceptable for the room rates. Close (walking Distance) to Kuniningan City and tha Ambassador Mall..just down the road to Kota Cassablanca Mall.
Report this review
Hassan E. Business travelers Canada, March 15, 2013
can't be beat for the price

location and staff were freindly
7
the stay in manhatan hotel was uneventful, although i expected more, it was nice compared to what we paid
Report this review
Mook C. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2013
Value for money

Clean, comfortable and nice hotel staffs
7.3
Report this review
Geraldine P. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2013
Good as my trip was a shopping and business trip.

Location, room comfort and good breakfast
7
My first visit was some of a disspointment with the reception . And the lady reception was very rude.
Report this review
Andriawan W. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 12, 2013
Budget Hotel with nice Exterior

Budget Hotel, Pretty big room, and Nice Swimming Pool and Gym.
4.7
Room Looks pretty Bad. The exterior doesn't reflect to the interior. Design seems to be pretty old.
Report this review
Adam M. Business travelers United States of America, March 11, 2013
Great hotel

Location, Price, security.
5.7
I enjoyed my stay. Nice hotel, good breakfast good service and great people.
Report this review
Johnny V. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 10, 2013
nice, affordable, quite

friendly and helfpful staff
7.7
Report this review
Ming M. Business travelers China, March 10, 2013
Very convenient for business or travel trip.

new, clean, not noisy.
7.7
Good hotel for our business trip in Jakarta,near to the embassy district, and many big mall, everything is very convenient.
Report this review
Melanie R. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2013
Good place, clean hotel and amazing view

Good place, clean hotel and amazing view
7.7
Good place, clean hotel and amazing view. The place is highly recommendable andf i will surely let my friends know about it.
Report this review
Previous page 771 - 780 of 2113 reviews Next page
Manhattan Hotel JakartaManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Lobby EntranceManhattan Hotel Jakarta - LobbyManhattan Hotel Jakarta - LobbyManhattan Hotel Jakarta - NYC Lobby LoungeManhattan Hotel Jakarta - 33th Floor City ViewManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Business CenterManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Business CenterManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Central Park Coffee shopManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Lobby LoungeManhattan Hotel Jakarta - The 8 PubManhattan Hotel Jakarta - The Eight Pub and LoungeManhattan Hotel Jakarta - The 8 PubManhattan Hotel Jakarta - The 8 PubManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Man Aur Tan - Indian RestaurantManhattan Hotel Jakarta - The BridalManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Lobby ShopManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Colombus Circle GymManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Colombus Circle GymManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Beauty SalonManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Grand Capitol BallroomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - 5th FloorManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Board RoomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Outdoor Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Ayur Balinese SpaManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Ayur Balinese SpaManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Ayur Balinese Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01