Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

1St, Prof Dr Satrio Street, Casablanca Kuningan, South Jakarta, Kuningan, Jakarta, Indonesia 12950 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - The Eight Pub and Lounge Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - The Bridal Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Man Aur Tan Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Ayur Balinese Spa Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Business Center Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Interior Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Mars & Venus Suite
Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Presidential Suite Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Presidential Suite Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Presidential Suite Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Executive Triple Bed Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Executive Triple Bed Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Executive Single Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Interior Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Interior
Area: Kuningan Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2582 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2582)
Sort by:
Lionel N. Business travelers Singapore, October 24, 2012
Nice hotel with good facilities

breakfast, friendly staff
8.3
The Manhattan hotel is a comfortable hotel with a good range of facilities and a great buffet breakfast. The room I stayed in was very spacious, and had a great view of the city outside. The room was clean and bed was very comfortable. The only drawback I can think of, is that Wifi wasn't provided free in the rooms and it was only free in the lobby area. As a business hotel, I find that it's a basic thing to provide to guests. A pity that it was lacking, otherwise a great hotel.
Lai B. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 23, 2012
Nice designed hotel with great services

NICE ROOM
9.7
Arrived at mid night the hotel staff provided great and efficient services, checked in within 5 minutes. The room was really nice and tidy. Had a great sleep and quiet environment. It was a shame that breakfast wasn't included and cannot be bought with the package. Glad that in the morning my friend gave me the vouchure and there're a lot of food to choose from...definitely will stay again if I visit Bandung again.
Emmanuel A. Business travelers France, October 23, 2012
Great location, Cheap hotel

Location, price
7
Very clean and cheap hotel, 100 from Mega Kuningam.. Ideal for a business trip..
Harsali L. Business travelers Indonesia, October 21, 2012
Great location

Great location
7.7
The room is good and acceptable for its price. Suitable for those who have a business matter or have to attend some meeting in the area of Central Kuningan. This hotel is located just next to Ambasador mall. It's facilities and services are good.
Henry C. Groups United Kingdom, October 21, 2012
Great Location but Poor Breakfast

Clean, Spacious, Location and facilities.
6.7
Second stay at this hotel and I was less impressed thatn last time. Everything about the hotel is good apart from the breakfast. The service is slow and the food is not really of a good standard for the class of hotel. Which is a shame. Otherwise a nice place to be in Jakarta.
Shopping Tip: Head down to Ambassador Mall for an authentic local shopping trip. its a 5 min walk from the hotel and is just a bit further on from the new Kunigan City Mall
Lambok H. Couples Indonesia, October 21, 2012
The Five Star

Excellent Food and Beverages
10
Manhattan Hotel has the best services and the Excellent taste in food and beverages. I can't wait to visit this hotel in my next journey. Thank you Manhattan.
Dwitya W. Couples Indonesia, October 21, 2012
big room great location

nice bathroom
7.3
the hotel suite room is pretty good, has a nice view and big bath room. near to shopping area; mall ambassador and kuningan city which can reach by foot.
Ted L. Solo travelers India, October 21, 2012
Good location, Rooms very pleasant and big enough

quiet rooms, friendly staff, good bar area, gym & pool
7.7
Rolando S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2012
lovely hotel

Locationn
8
good location and close to everywhere, would love to coming back when i have a chance
Koh H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2012
Nice Hotel

Dining & Room
8.3
This Hotel overall is nice. There are Big Shopping Mall located just beside the Hotel. The Room is OK, it is clean & neat however there are still room for improvement. I like the breakfast, variate of choices. The Pool is small & dusty as there are construction near by however the design is fantastic. Other facilities are good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel JakartaManhattan Hotel Jakarta - LobbyManhattan Hotel Jakarta - The Eight Pub and LoungeManhattan Hotel Jakarta - The BridalManhattan Hotel Jakarta - BallroomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Man Aur Tan RestaurantManhattan Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Ayur Balinese SpaManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Business CenterManhattan Hotel Jakarta - InteriorManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - BathroomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - BathroomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Mars & Venus SuiteManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Presidential SuiteManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Presidential SuiteManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Presidential SuiteManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - BathroomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Executive Triple BedManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Executive Triple BedManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Executive SingleManhattan Hotel Jakarta - InteriorManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Interior

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C02