or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4757 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4757)
Sort by:
Henry L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Pleasant Stay At Manhattan Hotel

Walking distance to both BTS and LRT. Close to shopping complexes and restaurants. Hotel is reasonably priced.
7.7
Stayed here a few times already and will always keep coming back. Helpful staff despite being short handed.
John D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 18, 2014
Good hotel

Location breakfast
6.7
It took a very long time for the air con to cool the room
Mark B. Groups Australia, October 8, 2014
ok hotel

location staff service
8
ok great staff hotel a bit old . all in all a comfortable stay
Elizabeth M. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2014
Finally, I can get the egg I want

the room, the location and the staff
9.3
Kudos to the dining staff and the chef. I finally got an easy over egg. That was the highlight of this stay.
Jonathin S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 6, 2014
Who wrote those other reviews+??

location
6.7
I read the previous reviews and thought this hotel would be a great stay - wrong! The room: It took almost 36 hours of constantly running the AC to get the room to a reasonable temperature, the safety box did not work and a few hours after they repaired it the thing was broke again, the clothes closet had one of the two doors missing which caused the light to stay on all the time, the two free bottles of water were not there so I used one of the (I found out later) paid bottles and then when I checked out I found that they had charged me for two bottles despite the fact that the second was still in the frig. The breakfast turned out to be a joke - the food wa good, but I had to wait for everything. I had to wait for the staff to bring coffee cups, and then wait for juice glasses, wait for the emply egg tray to be filled, wait for pineapple and then watermelon. As you can guess, I will never stay here again!
Ram K. Solo travelers India, October 6, 2014
Very Good location and helpful staff

Location, Staff, security
8.3
It was very comfirtable stay and i extendended by booking as hotel location is excellent,
Niracha S. Business travelers Thailand, October 6, 2014
good

in centre . cheap. good food
8.7
its ok not too bad ,, old hotel but still ok. the pool was not pleasant , breakfast was ok. in room dinning was good . staff are nice .
Michael G. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 4, 2014
top

no problem with late checkout, no extra charge, no extra charge for visitors, staff always help full
9
Top, just the aircon in the deluxe rooms was located in that way, that the stream was feeliable the hole night at the bed. And no chance to change the direction. But anyway top hotel.
Ram K. Solo travelers India, October 3, 2014
good comfortable stay

location, staff, security
8
I extended by stay for another 3 days . As I found it very comfortable and location was excellent.
John L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 3, 2014
Good value for money in a good location

Location, Friendly staff, Breakfast
6.7
I always stay at the Manhattan whenever I am travelling through Bangkok. Frequently it is when I am travelling for work, but I also bring my family when we are in Bangkok for vacation. It is a slightly older hotel and is showing its age a bit, but it is a comfort able place that I will continue to return to. The location if well suited for my travel style. My wife and I enjoy the Sukhumvit area as it provides plenty of shopping, dining, and entertainment choices. My children enjoy the hotel, especially the breakfast buffet, and they are treated well (tolerated?) by the staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07