Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
5123 reviews

2796 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (5123)
Sort by:
Bjorn S. Families with young children Sweden, July 27, 2015
K

Number one
8.7
Report this review
David C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2015
Recent Travel to Manhattan Hotel

Location, Staff, Spa
9.3
I've stayed many times here, always very nice staff, Excellent Spa... room could use A/C cleaning of vents, and update of shower head.. felt like getting washed from FireHose. Otherwise, Stay is always wonderful, no issues with my guests and the Spa Massage is always a delight to enjoy. Thanks
Report this review
Cheryl C. Couples Australia, July 26, 2015
Paul & Cheryl Cairns

Location, staff services, food options
9.3
My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our 3 nights at the hotel. The staff were friendly, helpful and very focused on customer satisfaction. Nothing seemed to be a problem and they assisted us with looking after our luggage, as we had a delay in flights from BKK. I must admit the room showed signs of its age (minor paint and wallpaper issues) but everything worked and it was clean and room service really good. I would definitely return for another stay.
Report this review
Defi D. Families with young children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
the location is good, close to mall etc

location is near to every mall, next to bts and not so far from mrt (underground train)
6
nice but the cleaning service lady is very grouchy...the first day she's already yelling at us for loosing the tv remote which we didnt, she's just couldnt find it, it was under the bed! and she threatend us to fine us 500bath...the hotel must trained the staff much better to give comfortable feeling to the guess
Report this review
Wayne R. Couples Australia, July 16, 2015
Good location close to MRT

Good breakfast ,efficient check in ,comfortable bed
7.7
I have stayed previously and find the hotel a conveniently located within walking distance of Robinson and Terminal 21 .The room is well maintained and the staff helpful .I will stay here again
Report this review
Mahesh V. Couples India, July 14, 2015
Dull and shabby

Location
6
Value for money.... But dull and shabby out side room
Report this review
Margherita M. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2015
We had 2 pleasant nights in Bangkok

Location, Cleanliness, Value for money
6.7
I recommend this Hotel, because it is really well located and affordable. The breakfast is not amazing but enough.
Report this review
Fahmid B. Families with older children Bangladesh, July 12, 2015
a convenient place to stay at affordable rate.

- Convenient location ; Proximity to shopping and entertainment areas and feeling safe in the place.
6
As expected, value for money.
Report this review
Fan Y. Solo travelers Singapore, July 8, 2015
no other thing

hotel staff, location and people
8
Good
Report this review
Barry B. Couples Indonesia, July 7, 2015
strategic location and affordable

The location is quite strategic as it is proximate with one of the recommended mall in bangkok. Just around 5-10 mins walking distance to Terminal 21.
7.7
It is comfy, as the staff is very nice and welcome.. Just had a small issue on the bathroom, as in the morning the water that comes out is majorly hot water (by saying hot it means really hot), hence it is difficult to showering, and other activities. But overall it is a nice and good hotel to stay your night in bangkok.
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 2796 reviews Next page
Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01