Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

1St, Prof Dr Satrio Street, Casablanca Kuningan, South Jakarta, Kuningan, Jakarta, Indonesia 12950

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
2819 reviews

2113 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2819)
Sort by:
Wing S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2015
Worst Breakfadt for a hotel of this status

Room size
5.3
Their breakfast quality and selection is the worst amongst all hotels I stayed in my life. Even those in Vietnam and Myanmar are much much better than them. Only few selection and majority are Indian or middle eastern food. Coffee are equally bad. I stayed there because it was close to my meeting place. So. I skipped the breakfast there everyday I was there
Report this review
Madi L. Business travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2015
Moderate hotel

Location, price and hospitality
6
The air conditioning at my room is not working well
Report this review
Kartika A. Families with young children Indonesia, October 25, 2015
poor parking location, average staff performance

location
4.7
I will not consider to come back again although the location is great, near several city malls. Parking lot is in basement with no direct elevator to hotel lobby, so we need to use stairs. First time seeing lobby, there are dirty foot prints in front of entrance. Poor concierge performance. Infinity pool was okay. Breakfast was standard, but the main course taste terrible. Suitable for business traveler, but not for family.
Report this review
Prakash C. Business travelers India, October 23, 2015
lousy service

nice food, nice location, fast check out
5.7
A bad morning. I was in a hurry to get ready and leave for an early morning business meeting. But while taking bath the water stopped in the shower. I came out and tried call to reception but the phone was also dead. I had to wait for few minutes for the water to resume and then it started with cold water. No hot water.. oh god I had no option but to quickly take bath and quit the hotel
Report this review
Raymond D. Business travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2015
Convenient to shopping complex

clean, friendly staff, value for money
7.3
good
Report this review
Helen B. Business travelers Singapore, October 22, 2015
Great locations

Location, friend staff, and clean
7.3
We were upgraded to suite because there were no more non-smoking room. it was a good gesture by the hotel and we appreciated it.
Report this review
Yew H. Families with older children Malaysia, October 20, 2015
Good Location

Location, Value, cold room
6.3
Location is good, Ask to pay deposit for minibar, when decline they were waiting for me at room to remove all items before I can settle into room. Good Rate but not 5 Star as claim. Cleanliness can be improve, bath room stain. need to better control mosquito in level 3 coffee shop. Air conditioner only cold setting, the temp control not working
Report this review
Paul V. Couples Belgium, October 18, 2015
Good hotel

Room sport area
7.3
Good but breakfast for 5 stars need better
Report this review
Titik A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 16, 2015
Nothing fancy.

Good location
7.3
impressed that they dedicate a floor for ladies only.
Report this review
Andrew W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 13, 2015
great location

great location
8
several times stay here, but for this trip i need to pay more expensive than usual due to last minute booking. anyway it is always a pleasure staying here.
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 2113 reviews Next page
Manhattan Hotel JakartaManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Lobby EntranceManhattan Hotel Jakarta - LobbyManhattan Hotel Jakarta - LobbyManhattan Hotel Jakarta - NYC Lobby LoungeManhattan Hotel Jakarta - 33th Floor City ViewManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Business CenterManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Business CenterManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Central Park Coffee shopManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Lobby LoungeManhattan Hotel Jakarta - The 8 PubManhattan Hotel Jakarta - The Eight Pub and LoungeManhattan Hotel Jakarta - The 8 PubManhattan Hotel Jakarta - The 8 PubManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Man Aur Tan - Indian RestaurantManhattan Hotel Jakarta - The BridalManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Lobby ShopManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Colombus Circle GymManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Colombus Circle GymManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Beauty SalonManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Grand Capitol BallroomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - 5th FloorManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Board RoomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Outdoor Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Ayur Balinese SpaManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Ayur Balinese SpaManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Ayur Balinese Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07