Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 5389 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5389 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Tung T. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Feel good and want to come back
Good price, good service, good breakfast
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Katherine L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Helpful, friendly staff. I like central location
Central location, transport accessibility & comfi room
Quiet, pleasant & restful room. Helpful staff esp bell- hop.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Julian L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Nice and comfortable stay and everything is near
location, convenient, large rooms
Reviewed June 23, 2013

Curtis W. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Comfortable, friendly & helpful staff
Centrally located, closed to shopping & BTS, very helpful & experience staff
Great! Been staying here many times, and I was never disappointed. Staff from entrance to front desk, room services are all very helpful and accommodating. Few minutes walk to BTS and T21 Mall. Set back in a side street so it is much quieter than those hotels facing the main room. The last two times I stayed here the internet seems to be problematic, beware if you need fast internet.
Reviewed June 23, 2013

Praveen P. from India
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2013
Value hotel but not so friendly staff
Easy public transportation access, in central area, in an active area
This is my 2nd time at this hotel. It is a good hotel for value for the money. But both the times, I was not happy with the staff performance, more so this time. The staff were rude, did not listen to what I had to say, and argued about small things like welcome drinks (they did not want to give us as a room was not assigned to us even thought we checked in). Will defintely not book this hotel next time.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

MUKUL P. from India
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Excellent stay! very friendly staff.
friendly staff, great location and excellent breakfast and clean bathrooms
Besides the room , we loved sitting in the sofas outside the rooms.. very comfortable! just one observation, no bum showers in the bathroom- need to do something about that..
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Michael S. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
Great hotel for exploring Sukhumvit.
Good location just off Sukhumvit. Large rooms and clean.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Timothy C. from Cambodia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Nice room, good breakfast, great location
Great Buffet Breakfast, Close to Malls and local Transport, Comfortable room
Overall our stay was great, convenient location, nice breakfast, in walking distance to train station, local and international food. The safe in our room was broken and they couldn't fix it and the internet was really slow but everything else was nice.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

shimada A. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Good location to see around a town.
clean room, easy access to local transportaion, family like atomsphere
Reviewed June 12, 2013

John K. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2012
Pleasantly surprised
Location, service, value for money
The stay was very nice. My friend and I stayed here with our girlfriends and this hotel left a lasting impression. Rooms were huge and buffet breakfast in the morning was very nice. I would not hesitate to stay here again.
Reviewed June 10, 2013