or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4654 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4654)
Sort by:
Lance K. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 19, 2012
all good

convenience, friendly staff
8.7
All good, room was comfortable, quiet, staff were very friendly, breakfast was included and was good,location was perfect for Nana shopping, skytrain and taxis.
Alexander D. Solo travelers Australia, September 17, 2012
Clean and friendly.

Central and safe.
9
Had a lovely stay. Nothing to fault the hotel. I had been staying at a different more expensive hotel which was not near the standard of the Manhattan. I am happy to recommend the Manhattan to any traveller.
Donald S. Couples Netherlands, September 16, 2012
Good hotel with spacious rooms and friendly staff

near all shopping malls
8
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel, breakfast was very tasty.
Anthony W. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2012
Good Location , good pool awkward to access

Location proximity to both Sky train and the Metro
9
Very pleasant stay , the staff whilst efficient were relaxed in their approach which is always a good sign of a competent and well trained organisation. In the rooms be careful of the wooden bases , they take up a lot of room (twin room) and very easy to bang ones legs on them. The only quibble I have is that 50 cms of concrete jutting out from the window ledge does not make a balcony.
Shopping Tip: Shopping centre next door is a bustling place with variety and a food court on the lower levels .
Asif A. Groups Pakistan, September 16, 2012
Great location.. lovely staff

Great location, 2 minutes walk to BTS Nana & Ashok
8.3
I stayed there with two of my friends, I asked for a connecting rooms and they provided two nice connecting rooms. View from the room was not that good but the location is great. you can go any where because of the BTS otherwise your most of the bangkok trip goes in a taxi traffic jam. The hotel is great but it need renovation.
Michael S. Couples New Zealand, September 14, 2012
Pleasant hotel,friendly staff, excellent breakfast

quiet. close to main street. super pool
10
Stayed here on our way to Europe. Booked immediately for our return in two months. We are middle of the road travelers 67 and 76 years old so very happy with the situation, the standard of helpfulness . An added plus is free WiFi - so great to keep in touch. Happy to recommend.
Travel tip: Taxis are very reasonable and one can hire a taxi for about 1000 baht for a whole day.
Dean I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 12, 2012
good clean rooms. nice quiet rooms

good location
8
I can only say good about this hotel. The staff friendly and rooms clean and well decorated. Right in the heart of sukhumvit with easy walking for night life and food. Short taxi ride to Pantip plaza for all the shopping. would definately stay again.
Elizabeth M. Couples United States of America, September 12, 2012
Walking Distance to all my needs hotel

Close to Bumrungrad Hospital
6.7
it's great that it is close to bumrungrad hotel. i walked there. the sidewalk along sukhumvit is interesting. there are many vendors selling various items. there are also plenty of restaurants along the way. a tops supermarket is even close by. the hotel itself is fine. a little out-dated but clean. the staff is friendly and breakfast is tolerable. i wish it has an egg station where you can order freshly cooked eggs, not congealed cold ones.
Mohanakrishnan M. Families with young children India, September 12, 2012
Good location but service with a smile missing

Centrally located, reasonably priced, breakfast spread was good
7.7
a bit surprised that the smile was missing in a thai hotel. sometimes, i felt that the hotel employees were a bit rude even.
Restaurant Tip: If you stay at Manhattan, make sure you visit one of the Korean restaurants right across the main road. There is a full lane of them.
Tiffany C. Groups United States of America, September 11, 2012
Great location and amenities

Bathtub, near BTS/Metro
9.7
Stayed here for 4 nights while exploring Bangkok. 5-10 minute walk to the Skytrain and Metro. Lots of street food around the area though the restaurants were more Western than I expected. Great size. Pool and gym are nice amenities. Only hotel I've stayed in Thailand that had a bathtub, which was an unexpected luxury.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03