or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4506 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4506)
Sort by:
Sushil K. Solo travelers India, August 15, 2012
A very goog hotel with great location

Great location and value for money
8.3
very near the main road and staff are decent and co-operative. rooms are decent and the atmosphere is good compared to other hotels in this range, truly good value for money. breakfast is also good with variety. the swimming pool could be more improved and lively, and internet connection should not be charged extra.
Myo Z. Business travelers Myanmar, August 14, 2012
Medium range hotel with easy access to BTS and MR

easier access to fast public transport and major shopping complex
8.7
this is a medium range hotel. but it has easier access to multiple shopping complex within a few minutes walk. and, also the walking distance to bts and mrt train station (asoke/sukhumvit station) which could take you to various tourist attrations and business area within the exact timeframe. it is a huge plus for business traveller as you don't need to tackle with congested bangkok traffic.
Mohammad A. Couples Bangladesh, August 13, 2012
good location and good break fast

breakfast
6
I have stayed in this hotel many times. Its a average hotel. Sometimes i faced problem witn room service. On average its a average hotel.
Vincent G. Solo travelers Australia, August 13, 2012
fantastic location but aging

location and staff
8.7
at the manhattan you will get an average selection for breakfast and the pool is a relief from a hot day about, but be aware htey seem to use too much chlorine. i have been here a number of times and location with mrt and bts so close it is fantasic. the hotel may be a little aged but compared to many hotels i have stayed at in bangkok i think this is very good value for money. i will stay here again.
Shopping Tip: When staying at the Manhattan, you are where most of shopping happens..Terminal 21 is new with 12 months free wifi to visitors.
Laidy C. Couples Philippines, August 12, 2012
Spacious room with nice and accomodating personnel

near cow boy soi and other disco house, perfect for night life.
8
The hotel is located at one of the most disco house populated corner of Bangkok. Nightlife is very lively and yet there are corners who sell yummy and sweet fruits such as mangoosten, lanzones and bananas to name a few.. (really loved bangkok’s fruits), it is also near the city line mrt station, which is very useful for easy travel, specially for travelers like me and my husband
Shopping Tip: the hotel is near streets that sells souvenirs,shirts and yummy fruits from afternoon till midnight... and most of it are cheaper than the ones sold in pat pong night market
Mohammad A. Couples Bangladesh, August 12, 2012
nice breakfast but poor room service this time.

breakfast
6.3
I have stayed in the hotel before, everying was nice last time and for the same i have booked the hotel. But this time they give me twin bed room rather then a double bed. I was intially planed for 2 nights stay. As i was need to stay one more day in bangkok, later i have extended one more night. on 3rd day they didn't clean my room although i have personally requested them. In the evening we have called the room service for daily free water bottles, but they didn't even supplied the water. other then the poor room service at this time, all other was ok.
Myo Z. Business travelers Myanmar, August 12, 2012
medium range hotel with easy access to bts and mr

easier access to fast public transport and major shopping complex
8.7
this is a medium range hotel with convenient access to multiple shopping complex within a few minutes walk. and, also the walking distance to bts and mrt train station (asoke/sukhumvit station) which could take you to various tourist attrations and business area within the exact timeframe. it is a huge plus for business traveller as you don't need to tackle with congested bangkok traffic.
Son H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 12, 2012
Good hotel and clean room

Near to Nana BTS
8.3
Friendly service and quick check-in and out. Near to central Bangkok with plenty of services. Only one annoyance is the map in the train station shown hotel in Soi 13 but actually it's in Soi 15. Walking in Soi 13 looking for the hotel cost me 15 minutes while towing suitcase and in the Bangkok heat.
Feng Z. Couples China, August 12, 2012
Great location but small rooms

location
6.7
reasonable price, good location, but the room condition is not that good, it's kind of old hotel. but general speaking it is not bad due to i stay only one night.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very close to Terminal21 shopping mall
Randall R. Families with young children Canada, August 11, 2012
great location!

friendly staff, pool, clean, quiet
9.7
It took me a long time to decide on a hotel in the Sukhumvit area and I was very happy that I chose this one. Great price, great location, clean and quiet. What more do you want? Not a 5 star but for the price, may be hard to beat. Will definately stay there again if the price remains the same.
Shopping Tip: realized too late that shopping in china town is up to 75% cheaper than anywhere including sukhumvit and MBK. Example, the same sunglasses I bought on sukhumvit for 200 baht, were only 50 baht in china town. Do you shopping their first. Dont forget, china town is closed on Friday (Doh!)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03