Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 5279 reviews

2884 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (5279)
Sort by:
Timothy G. Couples United Kingdom, April 5, 2013
disappointing

location, location, location
5.7
poor - average. if this hotel were located elsewhere, i would not use it.
Report this review
Scott G. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2013
Great hotel and amazing staff

Staff was amazingly friendly and kind
9.7
I stayed in the area at another hotel and then my friend wanted to go stay at Khoasan Rd. After the horrible expereince at Khoason I got a room here at the Manhattan Hotel. The staff here are amazing. You can leave your key when you're out and about. The breakfast is included and is very tasty. The room service and other meals are really as good as I've had in BKK.. The fact that they have a gym and swimming pool is an added bonus. But again, the staff here are just wonderful. I just booked another couple nights here.
Report this review
Hoi Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 4, 2013
very old style

great location
3.3
Report this review
Saleem A. Solo travelers Pakistan, April 3, 2013
The hotel location is good.

1. Guest friendly. 2. Centrally located 3. Good variety of breakfast.
8
There was a bad incident, which was handled professionally by hotel staff, I saw two cockroches on my bed in the night and complained that at least I don't expect the cockroches to sleep with me, the staff immdeiately transferred me to another upgraded room and were very much apologetic.
Report this review
Timothy G. Couples United Kingdom, April 3, 2013
disappointing rooms

location, location , location
5
not that good. I had 2 bookings , 1 for 3 nights and 1 for 2 nights to run consecutively as I changed my travel plans. I had to change rooms. First room was very poor,second was an 'executive' room that I would describe as adequate. If this hotel was anywhere else I would never go there.
Report this review
Donald H. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2013
Very nice hotel

clean, nice staff and good location
8.3
Report this review
Cris F. Business travelers Philippines, April 2, 2013
Good value for your money

Location, Location, Location
7.3
Report this review
Man C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 1, 2013
Good place to start

Good services, high speed Wifi, near transportation
7.3
Report this review
Kenji M. Groups Japan, March 31, 2013
Nice location for shopping and close to BTS/subway

Location and reasonable hotel rate.
7.3
Poor handling of mini bar consumption of 3 beer cans in my room . They intended to charge 3 beer cans at the time of chek-out which I did not drink. I insisted saying so and they gave up billing to me. To see the detail of the bill it was dated 25Apr2013, one day after my check-in 24Apr, it is supposed to be consumed by the privious gust in the room 413.
Report this review
Prasannakumar M. Business travelers India, March 31, 2013
good and confortable

good location,nice food,cleeniness
8
Report this review
Previous page 831 - 840 of 2884 reviews Next page
Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02