or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4474 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4474)
Sort by:
Annabelle A. Families with young children Philippines, July 15, 2012
Lovely Hotel and Great Location

All you need within walking distance
9
A good hotel where you get your money's worth! Despite being within walking distance of Bangkok's entertainment and shopping, it is a very quiet hotel with a relaxing swimming pool. And if you want to discover other parts of Bangkok, you can also take a short walk to nearby BTS and MRT stations! Enjoy!
Shopping Tip: Near to shopping
Karin S. Couples South Africa, July 13, 2012
Great Position with very friendly staff

Excellent position a skip away from Terminal 21 Shopping Centre
8
We were greeted by very friendly efficient staff. Although we were early for check in, we were taken to our room immediately. The rooms are very spacious and comfortable with everything that one would need including a hair dryer. Extensive room service menu and a nicely stocked mini bar. Excellent value for money and the breakfast buffet is an absolute must!!
Dushyant G. Groups India, July 11, 2012
Good location and comfortabe

The rooms were spacious, the location was wonderful and the services at the hotel good.
6
Stayed at the hotel for three nights and had a pleasant stay. the hotel is within a 5 minute cab ride to siam square and has two sky train stations close by. There were good shopping places near the hotel and the bar offered good deals on drinks. However the concierge was a little bit unhelpful in finding cabs or giving directions.
Michael T. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 11, 2012
Friendly staff Great location

good budget hotel clean close to shopping nightlife
8
friendly staff clean rooms good value for budget travellers well located for shopping night life and sky train.Good breakfast.Recomended.
Vasudevan S. Solo travelers India, July 11, 2012
value for money

location
7
Homey and comfortable.housekeeping needs some improvement.some linen requires replacement.
Robert H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 11, 2012
As Good As Ever

The staff and the location.
9.3
If you read these reviews you will know that I have stayed here many times - my preferred base when in Bangkok. Pleasantly surprised that the menu in the 24-hour coffee shop/restaurant has been expanded, and that the kithchen has been completely renovated. The food was better than ever, and I like to eat in despite the plethora of excellent eating establishments in the surrounding area. The staff, many of them long-standing, are the best I know in Thailand.
Restaurant Tip: Try eating in-house.
Men M. Couples Cambodia, July 11, 2012
Lovely and comfortable

I like it
7.7
During I stayed my room was falling water from the roof, it might be falling from the AC ,so pls correct it. Anyway every thing OK.
Dalip B. Solo travelers India, July 10, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Centrally located
8.3
wonderful and very convenient, centrally located and sky train is just 1 minute walk. shopping malls are very close and is a very lively and happening place.
Anthony B. Families with older children Australia, July 10, 2012
Good value and location

Price and location
8.3
I stayed with my 15 year old son. It was what we wanted, close to BTS, close to Sukhumvit Road. I think it is good value for the price - it's not luxurious but it is comfortable enough and well managed.
Dushyant G. Groups India, July 10, 2012
Good location and comfortabe

The rooms were spacious, the location was wonderful and the services at the hotel good.
6.7
Stayed at the hotel for three nights and had a pleasant stay. the hotel is within a 5 minute cab ride to siam square and has two sky train stations close by. There were good shopping places near the hotel and the bar offered good deals on drinks. However the concierge was a little bit unhelpful in finding cabs or giving directions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08