or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4459 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4459)
Sort by:
Shafiqur R. Families with older children Bangladesh, July 10, 2012
Very clean and their service is excellent.

The breakfast is delicious.
7.7
Whenever I go to Bangkok I always stay at manhattan hotel. I like the location because everything are close to the hotel like shopping,restaurant,sky rail etc. Room must have iron and iron table.
Steven P. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2012
Good value hotel that still holds its own.

Great location, good gym, free wifi, friendly staff.
8
stayed here a number of times over the years and for a pretty old hotel it still manages to impress. it doesn't feel too tired or dated, instead maintains a classic feel. it's clean and tidy and seems to be well run. it's always good value. i know for a lot of people a good breakfast is a high priority - it doesn't normally worry me because i'm usually not up in time for it. but i did have one breakfast here and it was pretty average i must say - though the service was still excellent. very little i can fault for a hotel of this price.
Yangze C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 9, 2012
Convenient

Location, price
6.3
Good price for the location. Rooms were alright. A bit old that's all. Only issue encountered was that the housekeeping crew (those that clean up the rooms) stops work at 3:30pm.
Yangze C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 8, 2012
Convenient

Location
6.3
Situated between Asoke and Nana BTS with a 5-10 min walk either way, the hotel is pretty conveniently located. In a small soi just off the main sukhumvit road, there is little or no noise disturbance.
Stephan G. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2012
Good Location

Price
8.3
Had 2 rooms, had asked for a suite/apt. The 2 rooms were on different floors? So there was confusion to start my stay. The staff was friendly the rooms are variable in quality. All in all the hotel is a good value. I would stay there again.
Pradeep K. Solo travelers India, July 8, 2012
Good Location and nice rooms

Good Staff and on time service
8.3
Overall Good and thought its expensive and I was not sure of service but it was very nice stay of two days without any disturbance and On time service provided by staff was nice. Its been noticed that some repairing work is under progress in the Hotel. Though repair work is happening it was not affected the stay. Thanks to both agoda and Manahattan.
Shopping Tip: Do not buy any clothes in night market because you get cheaper in malls. Unless otherwise you bargain please do not buy in night market.
Yueying Z. Solo travelers China, July 8, 2012
Nice location with good service

Close to SkyTrain/MRT station Asok, easy to commute
9
helpful & considerate staff, perfect king size bed, good location near central... the only shortcoming would be the clogged shower nozzle...the one in my room really sucks
Mohamed R. Business travelers July 7, 2012
Great hotel but the room is small

location
6.7
manhattan hotel is a good hotel but room is small which makes no breathing space. staying in the hotel is only good for those who loves the factilities around.
Sri O. Business travelers Indonesia, July 6, 2012
Great Location , great hotel and great services

Budget hotel but great
8.3
This is the hotel we are looking for. Meet the rate but great in services. Room is not as small as it price. We can say as meet the great by staying in this hotel. Easy way to go to business area, close to BTS station that cost cheap in transportation too.
Yangze C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 6, 2012
Good location
6.3
Located in between nana bts and asoke bts (sukhumvit mrt), the hotel has a relatively good location, depending on what you are planning to do. Quiet at night even though the main sukhumvit road which is almost perpetually busy is just a stone's throw away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01