Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
5116 reviews

2795 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (5116)
Sort by:
Tim G. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2013
Brilliant

Friendly
10
The hotel standard we very good and the staff we excellent in every way. As soon as got to the hotel the staff looked after my booking efficiently. The rooms were clean and the pool was good. Upon my check out day the staff handled the process very well and I had little delay. I would definitely stay at this hotel again as the location is very good and the facilities are good for a great price via agoda. The hotel is easy to find from the airport
Report this review
John K. Groups Australia, January 1, 2013
Pleasantly surprised

Location, service, value for money
9
The stay was very nice. My friend and I stayed here with our girlfriends and this hotel left a lasting impression. Rooms were huge and buffet breakfast in the morning was very nice. I would not hesitate to stay here again.
Report this review
Bilal M. Families with young children Australia, December 31, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

great location, good breakfast option
7.7
Lovely stay and service was good. Would love to stay here again.
Shopping Tip: Plenty of options close by.
Report this review
Kevin J. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 30, 2012
Hotel with poor facilities

Cheap rates
6.3
Hotel is good value with excellent location close to BTS. however the facilities are very poor and the breakfast was dreadful. Rooms are dated and very little parking space. Very disappointed they lost the sauna and fitness centre which was a major attraction of the Manhattan Hotel 10 years ago. General atmosphere in the hotel was low as iff it was in desperate need of a revamp.
Report this review
Yorihiko K. Solo travelers Japan, December 30, 2012
Very convenient

Near sukhumvit
6.3
I always want to stay at a good access point of traffic. The hotel is near sukhumvit station. I could go to every good sightseeing point easily.
Report this review
Rochelle G. Families with older children United States of America, December 30, 2012
Good value, great location

We enjoyed our stay. It is comfortable and clean and has a good buffet breakfast.. It is convenient to the skytrain and the highway, and the location offers a variety of eating places.
9
The fact that they sell ivory souvenirs in the gift shop put us off, not only because it means slaughter of elephants, but also it is illegal. Although we were bothered by this, we noticed as we were leaving, so we did not ask for their rationale, but will say something to the manager when we return there in a couple of weeks. Otherwise, it was a place we would recommend.
Report this review
Nicole C. Families with young children United States of America, December 29, 2012
The photos of the hotel are not what you get...

great area, very nice staff
5.7
The photos of the hotel are not what the rooms actually look like. The hotel is very dated and in poor condition. It is in need of an update. But I suppose you pay for what you get. We stayed one night and left for a better hotel down the road.
Report this review
Koh C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2012
Clean hotel

Nearby eatery
7.7
Very convenient hotel to BTS and eatery and shopping. Staffs very friendly & helpful
Report this review
Koh C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2012
Good & affordable hotel

Location is superb. Near to BTS and shopping
7.7
Located nearby BTS and Shopping and eatery. Staffs very polite and helpful. Breakfast can be improved.
Report this review
Ng C. Groups Singapore, December 28, 2012
Revisit Again . . . Yupee

Convenient
10
Within short walking distance to Nana and/or Asok BTS/Sukhumvit MRT, well worth the booking again for this accomodation.
Report this review
Previous page 851 - 860 of 2795 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04