or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4472 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4472)
Sort by:
Benjamin P. Solo travelers Australia, June 22, 2012
Great location, friendly staff

Location. Close to everything.
9
I stayed 5 days in Bangkok. Being so centrally located helped me tick off a lt of things I wanted to do. Played golf, great shopping at MBK and all along Siam. Food was great everywhere. Hade a suit tailor made. Loved the floating markets and the river cruise. Also very close to the nightlife - Nana Plaza abs Soi Cowboy.
Restaurant Tip: The fish is fantastic. Loved the deep fried snapper, with the Thai chilli sauce on the side.
Stuart C. Families with older children New Zealand, June 21, 2012
Tidy hotel, convenient location, good staff

Convenient and inexpensive
7.7
We always stay here in Bkk, very convenient and good staff.
Zvi G. Solo travelers Israel, June 20, 2012
good service, clean, good location

good stuff service
7.7
comfortable, good location, smily stuff, quiet at night.
Leif A. Business travelers Denmark, June 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and service very good

Location and standard of the hotel
8.7
Nice big and clean room , very good service from the staff.Good breakfast The location good both for shopping , night life and to go for business .
Michael D. Couples Belgium, June 20, 2012
Good hotel with excellent breakfast

Location, laqrge rooms, friendly staff and good breakfast
8.7
Once again we enjoyed our stay at the Manhattan. We like the central but quiet location. It is only 5 min walk from Nana station. The building is a little oldisch but the rooms are large and comfortable and the staff always friendly. The breakfast is always perfect with a large choice of foods and very good service.
Restaurant Tip: In soy 8 , on the oopposite of sukhumvit you can find a few nice restaurants, and a some nice bars that are not based on the girly factor...
James S. Couples United Kingdom, June 16, 2012
Good location for shopping.

Friendly and helpful staff
8
This hotel is on a soi just off the main Sukhumvit shopping area. It is only a few metres away from the tourist area but still is a quiet location.
Elizabeth M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 16, 2012
great location hotel

near Sky train
8.7
I just needed to stay overnight because I had an early morning flight. As usual, the staff were very accommodating and friendly. They got me a taxi for the trip to the airport. I come to stay in Manhattan because it is conveniently located and the price is reasonable. The staff remembers me so I like that, too.
Restaurant Tip: Tops Supermarket nearby has a food court for cheap, tasty food.
Michael D. Solo travelers Belgium, June 14, 2012
Excellent location, friendly staff.

Location.
7.7
Room needed renovation, especially the bathroom. Staff very friendly and helpful. Great location on Sukhumvit, close to Asok skytrain/Sukhumvit metro station.
Tribawan K. Business travelers Canada, June 13, 2012
a good class hotel, good clean rooms, good service

god locatiopn, best value for budget traveller has everything except unnecessasry luxuries,,
9.3
I had a pleasant stay and at no point did i feel that i did not get good value for my money.
James S. Couples United Kingdom, June 12, 2012
Shopping and more shopping

location near main shopping and nightlife area
8
we stayed three nights in this hotel and were very happy there. we left our luggage here when we went to krabi and were happy to return to this hotel later. the staff were very friendly and helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02