or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4451 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4451)
Sort by:
Penelope M. Solo travelers June 10, 2012
Great location for shopping

location
8
the hotel was in a great location. it was close to the mrt and the sky train and was only 3 stops to siam, 4 to mbk. it was walking distance to terminal 21 shopping centre that has a cinema and a great food court and great one off shops to explore. the rooms were clean and well equipped and the staff were friendly and professional. the hotel had all the facilities you could need and a nice large pool. i ate at the hotel once and the food was good.
Mehul R. Solo travelers India, June 10, 2012
Nice hotel with good location

Very good breakfast but rooms are a bit old style
7.7
Its a nice hotel in a very good location, on Soi 15, everything is nearby, just 2 mins walking to the main road. Rooms are nice, but look bit old style, also the lobby looks old. The buffet breakfast is excellent, very good taste as well. The toilets are clean and tidy.
Nightlife Tip: Climax on Soi 11 below Ambassador hotel and Insomnia on Soi 12 excellent places to hangout. Remains open until morning.
Cajm E. Couples Netherlands, June 6, 2012
Hotel with history, like old time,friendly lol

gym
8.3
We get a friendly welcome and the reception help us carefully. We check in with a good feeling. If we go out for shopping and come back the staff recognize us. We stay ad floor 3, the same floor to go to gym and pool, that was a good choose. The gym is well equipment, clear and good air-co, towels and TV. the gym is open from 7.00 am till 10 pm The pool is very nice, however in high season the equipment would be to small. The room is clean, good king size bed. The bathroom with toilet inside is to small. I will advise to change to a bigger one if renovation will come in future. The Thai and American breakfast is good and complete. I eat twice Ha ha. The location is very good nearby shopping malls, Robinson and 21 also Sukhumvit. And nearby Asoke sky-train station. Soi Cowboy and Nana for nightlife is on walk distance. I am sure I gi back next time.
Nightlife Tip: Soi Cowboy and Nana.
Tahir M. Solo travelers Pakistan, June 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great Location for best hotel for solo travelers
9
Hotel is good for solo travelers as it is on soi 15 area which is very close to market and night life areas. hotel room is big and good it is like old style but over all hotel is very good
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, June 4, 2012
Great location and service, old but clean

affordable rate, great location
8.7
We were drawn initially by the rate which was very affordable. When we checked in, we were greeted by friendly staff and warm service. Room was old but clean. Location is perfect for the purpose of our trip. Breakfast buffet which was included in our rate was very good too.
Marife M. Couples Philippines, May 30, 2012
Staff with aSmile

Nice Hotel staff is very nice they treat you special
10
We had a nice room and the staff is very friendly. The Breakfast we had is exceptional staff at the restaurant also attentive. Thank you very to all of you there.
Travel tip: Near to shopping
Gary A. Solo travelers Canada, May 28, 2012
Quality Hotel at Reasonable Costs

Well apointed Roooms, Modern convieniences, Attentive service always with a smile
9.3
I have stayed at the Manhattan on several trips over the years. This trip was a pleasant surprise as they have done a great number of improvements and upgrades to the rooms. Good location and attentive staff. They breakfast buffet is adequate but could use some creativity and variety. Is high on my list to return for the quality and Value
Nyi N. Families with older children Myanmar, May 26, 2012
Budget hotel with reasonable service standard

Cheap
5.3
It is a memorable experiences although rooms are not up to standard. Value for money!
Gary A. Solo travelers Canada, May 25, 2012
Good Value and Location

Upgraded rooms well apointed
9.7
Great improvements, Very comfortable and cutious service.
Peter F. Solo travelers Canada, May 25, 2012
Great location..

Good service..great breakfast..
8
Starting to show its age a little, but would stay there again.
Nightlife Tip: Close to where you want to be if you are into nightlife.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08