My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4453 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4453)
Sort by:
Elizabeth M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 22, 2012
Convenient location

Really close to sky train
7.7
the staff recognize me now since i am a repeat customer. i really like this hotel because of its location. it's close to a robinson and now to terminal 21. the sky train is also just a very short walk. i also like the idea that bumrungrad hospital is not too far. it makes it easy to go back and forth to the hospital.
Peter F. Solo travelers Canada, May 22, 2012
When priced right a good deal

Awesome breakfast
8.7
Great location, rooms a little dated but okay. When priced right this hotel is a solid choice. Bed is comfortable
Nightlife Tip: Location good
Hilary P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 14, 2012
Friendly staff and good location

great location ,good clean rooms and shaded pool
8
Short walk from Nana BTS good clean rooms and quiet,the swimming pool surrounded by tall building gives it good shade and the jacuzzi is a great place to sit and chat and relax.Didnt try the restaurant seemed a bit pricy.
Chun S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2012
Great Location with great hospitality staff

Good service
7.3
The location is very strategic, located in between Nana station and Asok station. Nearby you can find good massage shop and Robinson is about 200m away from the hotel itself. I admit that the interior design of the hotel is a bit old and not those modern studio type.. But with the price you pay, this hotel is definitely cosy and their staff is friendly. I give 4 stars for this hotel.
Kathleen S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 13, 2012
Great location with friendly staff

Rooms are old and not clean. Found 2 baby cockroaches. The items belonging to the previous guests were not cleared from the fridge.
6.3
breakfast was ok. location was good. but unless they clean the room properly, i wont stay here again.
Wiriawaty T. Couples Indonesia, May 13, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great Location
8
Hotel is good, clean. Staff performance are okay. Great location, near skytrain and hustle bustle of Sukhumvit street. but room is rather small
Shopping Tip: near hustle bustle of Sukhumvit road
Wataru Y. Business travelers Japan, May 11, 2012
High cost performance

Good location, Good staff
8
i stayed this hotel three nights and use this hotel whenever i go to bangkok because it's in an ideal location for everything. staffs are friendly. i had a good time. i recommend the nonsmoking room if you use this hotel.
Robert D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 9, 2012
Good location rooms ok

Decent buffet breakfast.
6.3
Located in Sukhumvit it is close to shopping and the Sky Train Rooms are a bit worn but acceptable and the staff was friendly and helpful. Station 21 is close by for shopping and access to the city. It also has an extensive food court.
John L. Couples United States of America, May 9, 2012
Continue to return

Location
7
i continue to return primarily due to the location of the hotel. one of the benefits of the hotel is that it is pretty easy to access during busy traffic, if you can direct your taxi driver through the back roads and stay off of sukhumvit. i find that it is a good price for a decent hotel. sure there are better, but i would rather book a known good hotel instead of trying to find a "better" one.
Wei-Chih C. Business travelers Taiwan, May 9, 2012
great location and little bit old

good location and price
6
it's not far from metro station...and also night spots...cheap and little bit old...has a swimming pool and a gym facility...they are on the back of hotel where's a ladder to go down...anyway, good value for money...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05