or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4460 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4460)
Sort by:
Wataru Y. Business travelers Japan, May 11, 2012
High cost performance

Good location, Good staff
8
i stayed this hotel three nights and use this hotel whenever i go to bangkok because it's in an ideal location for everything. staffs are friendly. i had a good time. i recommend the nonsmoking room if you use this hotel.
Robert D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 9, 2012
Good location rooms ok

Decent buffet breakfast.
6.3
Located in Sukhumvit it is close to shopping and the Sky Train Rooms are a bit worn but acceptable and the staff was friendly and helpful. Station 21 is close by for shopping and access to the city. It also has an extensive food court.
John L. Couples United States of America, May 9, 2012
Continue to return

Location
7
i continue to return primarily due to the location of the hotel. one of the benefits of the hotel is that it is pretty easy to access during busy traffic, if you can direct your taxi driver through the back roads and stay off of sukhumvit. i find that it is a good price for a decent hotel. sure there are better, but i would rather book a known good hotel instead of trying to find a "better" one.
Wei-Chih C. Business travelers Taiwan, May 9, 2012
great location and little bit old

good location and price
6
it's not far from metro station...and also night spots...cheap and little bit old...has a swimming pool and a gym facility...they are on the back of hotel where's a ladder to go down...anyway, good value for money...
Tetsushi K. Groups Japan, May 6, 2012
Good stay

Good point : Location, low cost.
9
Pamela S. Couples United Kingdom, May 4, 2012
Made welcome, very helpful

They allowed us space to settle.
6.3
Although some changes have taken place since our last stay. I don't think they thought about the smoking aspect. room very comfortable, clean. The upper floors need up dating.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good base for shopping sightseeing.
Adrian L. Solo travelers Australia, May 2, 2012
Nice hotel

Great location
7
best part about this hotel is the location, short walk to bts, and nightlife!!! had a great stay, with friendly helpful staff
Geoffrey N. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 1, 2012
Dreary and Dated

Location
5
This hotel looks as though it was built in the 1970's - and judging my the name maybe it was - to serve the GI's from Vietnam. Sadly it does not seem to have changed since then I originally booked a Superior room; I was shown into a musty, dismal room with poor aircon. I asked for another - this was hardly any better, so eventually I upgraded to Executive, and even this was dreary and dated. Breakfast was equally dismal. The swimming pool is small and due to redecoration was accessed via a fire escape. The staff were always friendly and helpful.
Choon K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 1, 2012
Hotel in the city

Location near to public transport
7
Manhattan hotel is located near to the main sukhumvit road, good access to the public transport and there is a new shopping centre, Terminal which is within 5 minutes walking distance for shopping and food.
Angshuman P. Groups India, May 1, 2012
Nice Hotel and great service

It is a nice hotel conveniently located at the heart of the city
7.7
This is a nice hotel conveniently located at the heart of the city near sky train station. We were upgraded to executive room which was spacious and functional. This is a 3-4 decade old hotel but looks newer then its age, good maintenance. Buffet breakfast was nice with decent spread however name of the hotel was misleading with the food at the breakfast. I was very pleased with the service, they were well-mannered and was always ready to help. I would recommend this hotel for people on visit to Bangkok for business or vacation (although nothing much to do inside the hotel).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02