Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 4943 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4943)
Sort by:
Lim L. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2012
Great Location

Friendly Staff
10
I stay in the hotel from 04 Oct 12 to 08 Oct 12. The Hotel environment was good and the staff were very courteous and friendly. The hotel service was good. When I need a 3 pin plug socket, the staff ensure that it is send to my room eventhough they don't have and manage to get 1 for me.The hotel also also located with 5 minutes to Ashok sky train which make our travelling very convenience. I will defintely book this hotel for my next trip.
Report this review
Curtis W. Couples Hong Kong, October 8, 2012
Good location with professional service

Hotel is located near BTS and shopping mall
8.7
The hotel is located a little bit inside the lane so it's quiet. Overall the external environment is good. It is near to few shopping malls and convenience for shopping. The staff are professional and helpful. Their service is amazing. The room is a bit small especially the toilet. Overall the room is clean. Breakfast is good as well.
Report this review
Peter P. Solo travelers India, October 8, 2012
Good rooms

Entry
7
We checked in at 12.30pm and were given the room at 6pm. The next day at sharp 12 they made us vacate. We pleaded with the manager as our return flight was at 9pm after much persuasion he reluctantly gave us an extension of 2 hrs. Snacks very expensive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Avoid the Pink cabs
Report this review
Klaus M. Couples Germany, October 7, 2012
Gute Lage Nähe Terminal 21

Nähe BTS Asok oder Nana
7.3
Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Freundlicher Service Leider nur 4 Liegen am Pool
Shopping Tip: Alles was das begehrt ist in ReichweiteHerz
Report this review
Harry F. Couples United Kingdom, October 7, 2012
Great location, nice lobby, old rooms

Location
7.7
This hotel has a great location near the MRT and BTS station, as well as near lots and lots of shopping, nightlight and restaurant. It is by no means a sparkly new hotel, but the rooms are clean and the staff are very friendly. The pool is a bit hard to find and looks a little dirty but is very secluded. Nana is only a 10 minute walk... Would stay here again if I needed wanted easy access to everything in Bangkok
Hotel Feature Tip: I got hte impression that some of the rooms have been refurbished unlike mine. I opted for non-smoking and ended up on the 4th floor, so if you can avoid that floor.
Report this review
Manpreet K. Solo travelers Australia, October 4, 2012
Very good hotel

Location, service and a very hospital staff
10
Stayed overnight. Very good service , prompt customer support , close to shops and very good rooms. Worth every cent
Report this review
Subhadeep S. Groups India, October 4, 2012
Great Location with Good rooms and service

Rooms, service, location
6.3
Pleasant stay and centrally located with clean pools and good service.
Report this review
Curtis W. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 2, 2012
Excellent location and good service

Near to the BTS. Located in the side road, not in the main road. Friendly and professional staff.
8.7
The location of the hotel is excellent. It locates in the side road but closed to main road. It only takes 2 min walk to Asok BTS. There are good restaurants and shopping mall around the corner. Even the hotel is old but it's clean and quiet. The staff are friendly and professional.
Report this review
Stephen K. Solo travelers Ireland, October 2, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location,
7.7
Rooms Clean and Tidy. Staff Friendly. Hotel well located for asjacent nightlife and MTS.
Report this review
Robert H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 2, 2012
My favourite 3* hotel in Bangkok.

The location and the staff.
9.7
I keep saying the same things about this hotel - best 3 star value for money hotel in the Sukhumvit vicinity. The staff gave me a cordial greeting, a free room upgrade and a copy of the Bangkok Post (which they remembered I like to read.) I have bad legs (arthritis)and they always offer to get me anything I need from ther local mini-mart. Service from all of them (many who have worked here a long time)goes well beyond the normal. A touch of old Thailand hospitality.
Restaurant Tip: The 24-hour coffee shop/restaurant has had some renovation and has an expanded menu. It is excellent.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08