or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4631 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4631)
Sort by:
Anthony B. Families with older children Australia, July 23, 2012
Convenient

Close to main road for taxi or Sky Train, easy access to restaurants. Reasonable price.
8.7
The Manhattan is an old hotel but has been refurbished. The location is excellent and the hotel facilities are adequate, service is good and it is clean. Value for money.
Yangze C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 23, 2012
Good location

Location, price
6.3
In between Asoke (Sukhumvit MRT) and Nana BTS, it's relatively convenient to get to places while staying here. Many food choices available with road side stalls along the main street.
Peter D. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 23, 2012
My prefered Hotel in bangkok

Gym
7.7
Stayed here more times than I can count over the years For a pretty old hotel it still manages to impress,especially my mate on the door that always appears to be pleased to see me every time.It doesn't feel too tired or dated, instead maintains a classic feel,although the pictures on the site do make it look nicer than in real life. It's clean and tidy and well run. it's always good value.Breakfast here and it was pretty average and depends on the day for the baked beans ! though the service is still excellent. There is a new Gym,and its 200 % better than the last gym(if you can call it a gym). Very little I can fault for a hotel of this price.Back again soon.
Peter D. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 23, 2012
My prefered Hotel in bangkok

Gym ,Pool
7.3
Booked for my friend Stayed here more times than I can count over the years For a pretty old hotel it still manages to impress,especially my mate on the door that always appears to be pleased to see me every time.It doesn't feel too tired or dated, instead maintains a classic feel,although the pictures on the site do make it look nicer than in real life. It's clean and tidy and well run. it's always good value.Breakfast here and it was pretty average and depends on the day for the baked beans ! though the service is still excellent. There is a new Gym,and its 200 % better than the last gym(if you can call it a gym). Very little I can fault for a hotel of this price.Back again soon.
Ronald V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 22, 2012
Great Location, close to main Sukumvit Road

Great location, within easy reach of Skytrain, MRT and local shops/restaurants, etc.
7.3
The hotel is a bit dated and undergoing some refurbishment (the water was turned off on a few occasions whilst they replace pipework. Breakfasts not that great (no bacon!). No real lounge area or entertainment to speak of. Basic, and reflected in the price.
Marco S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 22, 2012
Great location and great deal for budget traveller

Convenient location, friendly staff
7
the manhattan hotel is located strategically in the middle of sukhumvit with two bts nearby. the room is small but you will find basic amenities.
Grant B. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 21, 2012
Nice hotel in a handy location

Very handy location to skytrain and metro
8
The hotel was clean with good sized rooms and the staff where friendly and helpful .I would stay here again.
Rajwinder S. Solo travelers India, July 21, 2012
Good Hotel

Good location near Metro, comfortable rooms
6.7
Overall stay was good.. Its 50 yr old hotel, so they know how to deal with customers.. One little thing for finicky people...the toilets don't have water jet (if u like).
Methsili E. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, July 20, 2012
good location and friendly service

Location. not a fussy hotel, clean and quiet.
8.3
Enjoyed my stay there as I felt safe and comfortable. The service was good and the attendants were much more amiable than in most of the Bangkok hotel staff. The room was large and though no view at all, was quiet and comfortable. All the equipment worked well. However, was disappointed with the hotel coffee shop food. But the Korean Restaurent served excellent food. Will be happy to stay there the next time I am in Bangkok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easy access to sighseeing sites. Must be careful of the tuk tuks as I had a bad experience.
Lara S. Couples United Kingdom, July 20, 2012
Great location but rooms in need of renovation

Great breakfast selection, friendly staff, clean rooms, superb location 3 min walk to asok station
8.3
The room was always clean however quite dark but we were located in the older wing. Bathroom was very small however good clean shower. Great selection of food for breakfast. Hotel staff were very friendly and always willing to help.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08