Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4527 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4527)
Sort by:
Junaid U. Couples Pakistan, June 29, 2012
Lovely hotel

Worth of Money
8
The Hotel room was not as big as i expected but functional. The staff was friendly. the breakfast was good. The only slight drawback was the location probably as it was a little difficult to get taxi in front of the hotel. overall a decent and economical place to stay in BKK
Margaret S. Families with older children Australia, June 26, 2012
Excllent location. Great staff - good value

Location/price
8
nothing to complain about with this hotel, it was clean and tidy - breakfast gave a lot of variety and staff were helpful and friendly. rooms were a good size, there was an easy to use safe, the pool was lovely - and considering the price, it was a great place to stay, especially for tourists who didn't spend much time in their rooms anyway.
Bastiaan D. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 24, 2012
Right in the middle of everything

Fantastic location and quiet
7.7
if you want to party or do business in bangkok, this hotel is just right. it's within walking distance of all kinds of night life (including soi cowboy and nana), restaurants, shops (terminal 21 shopping center) as well as bts (asok and nana)and mrt (sukhumvit) stations. and if between all this action you want to take a break you can relax at the hotel's relaxing swimming pool! the rooms are ok with a large comfy bed.
Christine W. Solo travelers Australia, June 23, 2012
Good location but some rooms very old

Good variety at breakfast
5.7
The hotel is on a main road and quite close to the railway station, 10 minutes walk, although difficult if coming home at night on your own as area around the sky train is very dark due to work on building sites. My first room at the hotel was very old and staff at reception refused to put me into a more modern room unless I paid 500baht. I complained again the next morning and different staff moved me to another room without question! Breakfast variety is very good. There is a good size pool on the rooftop. The concierge was very very helpful even though I initially did not tip which is very good.
Shopping Tip: As the sky train is nearby, easy access to shops and Siam is only three stops away, where the shopping is great.
Benjamin P. Solo travelers Australia, June 22, 2012
Great location, friendly staff

Location. Close to everything.
9
I stayed 5 days in Bangkok. Being so centrally located helped me tick off a lt of things I wanted to do. Played golf, great shopping at MBK and all along Siam. Food was great everywhere. Hade a suit tailor made. Loved the floating markets and the river cruise. Also very close to the nightlife - Nana Plaza abs Soi Cowboy.
Restaurant Tip: The fish is fantastic. Loved the deep fried snapper, with the Thai chilli sauce on the side.
Stuart C. Families with older children New Zealand, June 21, 2012
Tidy hotel, convenient location, good staff

Convenient and inexpensive
7.7
We always stay here in Bkk, very convenient and good staff.
Zvi G. Solo travelers Israel, June 20, 2012
good service, clean, good location

good stuff service
7.7
comfortable, good location, smily stuff, quiet at night.
Leif A. Business travelers Denmark, June 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and service very good

Location and standard of the hotel
8.7
Nice big and clean room , very good service from the staff.Good breakfast The location good both for shopping , night life and to go for business .
Michael D. Couples Belgium, June 20, 2012
Good hotel with excellent breakfast

Location, laqrge rooms, friendly staff and good breakfast
8.7
Once again we enjoyed our stay at the Manhattan. We like the central but quiet location. It is only 5 min walk from Nana station. The building is a little oldisch but the rooms are large and comfortable and the staff always friendly. The breakfast is always perfect with a large choice of foods and very good service.
Restaurant Tip: In soy 8 , on the oopposite of sukhumvit you can find a few nice restaurants, and a some nice bars that are not based on the girly factor...
James S. Couples United Kingdom, June 16, 2012
Good location for shopping.

Friendly and helpful staff
8
This hotel is on a soi just off the main Sukhumvit shopping area. It is only a few metres away from the tourist area but still is a quiet location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07