Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 5395 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5395 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Mohd. A.
Brunei Darussalam
April 10, 2013
Comfortable and budget-minded
Location, comfort and price

donald H.
United States
April 08, 2013
Very nice hotel
clean, nice staff and good location

Kittipong P.
Thailand
April 08, 2013
Not good not bad
location location and location
The hotel is located in walking distance to the sky train, but not that close. The room is quite spacious but the bathroom is so small. Lighting in the room is too dark. No internet access is provided. I did not have breakfast since I was in rush every morning during my stay, so I can't tell if it was good or bad. The hotel is close to the shopping mall called Terminal 21 where you can find cheap meal at the food court.

Man C.
Hong Kong
April 07, 2013
Good place to start
Good services, high speed Wifi, near transportation

Kenji M.
Japan
April 06, 2013
Nice location for shopping and close to BTS/subway
Location and reasonable hotel rate.
Poor handling of mini bar consumption of 3 beer cans in my room . They intended to charge 3 beer cans at the time of chek-out which I did not drink. I insisted saying so and they gave up billing to me. To see the detail of the bill it was dated 25Apr2013, one day after my check-in 24Apr, it is supposed to be consumed by the privious gust in the room 413.

Tetsushi K.
Japan
April 06, 2013
Good stay
Good point : Location, low cost.

Cris F.
Philippines
April 05, 2013
Good value for your money
Location, Location, Location

PRASANNAKUMAR M.
India
April 05, 2013
good and confortable
good location,nice food,cleeniness

Yew C.
Singapore
April 05, 2013
Nice stay in the city
Location, Service, Price
The best feature of this hotel is its location. A 5 minute walk to the BTS Skytrain and MRT Underground Stations. No need for tuk-tuks or taxis to get to the main shopping areas in Bangkok. Hotel is one of the older ones in Bangkok but quite nice in a vintage sort of way. Rooms are comfortable but a little dated. Excellent service from the staff.

Tan F.
Singapore
April 04, 2013
Average experience at Manhattan Hotel
The hotel is near Terminal 21. There are street stalls just round the corner. Staff helped arrange for early check-in.
Appreciate the staff at the reception who helped to arrange for a connecting room and also early check-in. When we asked for iron and ironing board, we were told to call after 8am the next day, but when we called again at 8am, they replied hotel has no iron!


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: