or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4474 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4474)
Sort by:
Raymond T. Solo travelers Australia, April 29, 2012
good location

nice staff
8.3
I have stayed here many times now. Great location for shopping and entertainment and dining out.There is free wi-fi in the rooms. Breakfast is quite OK. The price is pretty good overall. The rooms are a good size but old style. The bathrooms could do with an update but everything works OK. You can walk to everywhere for shopping, entertainment and dining out.
Mohammad A. Families with young children Bangladesh, April 28, 2012
good hotel with standard service

good place to stay with family
7.3
Location of the hotel is good. you can find all types of food within 5 min walking of the hotel. Staffs are good. Breakfast is nice.
Raymond T. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2012
great location

free internet in room
8.3
good hotel. a little bit old but everything works. good size room with free wi fi in the room. great location. can walk to entertainment areas and shopping malls. no need for taxis. staff very friendly and helpful. good breakfast. i have stayed here a few times and will make this my preferred hotel when in bangkok.
Raymond T. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2012
Location is great.

free wi fi in rooms
8
Good hotel for the money. Easy to walk to entertainment and shopping areas. Plenty of eating and drinking spots very close to the hotel. Free wi fi in rooms. Rooms a bit dated but everything works. Staff are very friendly and helpful. I will continue to use this hotel whenever visiting Bangkok.Location is very hard to beat.
Edward A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 23, 2012
Great location

Staff is accommodating, clean spacious rooms.
7.7
the hotel is girl-friendly, and when my date did not have her id card the staff on duty let her in as long as she let them hold her cell phone....for which i tipped him 100 bt next door is a hair styllist and she was very friendly to me....a reason to go back
Raymond T. Couples Australia, April 22, 2012
great location

not too expensive
7.7
I have stayed at this hotel a few times. It is in the heart of Suhkumvit. All the crazy night life is within a 1 km walk. Also great shopping area in Terminal 21 shopping centre only 5 minutes walk. I think it is the best shopping centre in Bangkok. Every type of restaurant and a fantastic food court which is very cheap. Great little bar across from the hotel located in the front of the 4 points Sheraton.Is good when the weather is hot as it has ac. 2 for 1 at happy which goes for about 4 hours.
Kristian B. Couples Denmark, April 21, 2012
Good hotel

rooms and services
8
Pretty nice hotel, with a good location, i would recommend this hotel to a frien, sure, located a little away from the life,but still a only a short walk to night life and business. the hotel has a nice swimming pool and gym,in all you get valur for you money.
Nightlife Tip: there is all there close by
Edward A. Couples United States of America, April 21, 2012
Great rooms.

Location, friendly staff.
8
Located near night life. Nearby restaurants good. Clean, decent value.
Reinhold H. Couples Australia, April 19, 2012
Nice and welcoming place, ideal location

polite, friendly and helpful staff
9
we have stayed in the manhattan many times and have never been disappointed. it was a family friendly place when we travelled with 2 children, it sure still is, even though we are now travelling alone. the employees are do the hotel and their country proud. very much appreciated are the renovation and modernisation efforts currently under way. our next stay in thailand later this year will start, as always, in the manhattan.
Travel tip: A very recommendable taylor shop, Baron Fashion (Mike Baron)is located on the corner Sukhumvit Road and Soi 13, a 5 minute walk from the hotel. For many years we have received best possible quality in fabrics and wormanship for a very reasonable price. A nice place to relax is Chuvit Park, exactly opposit Mike Baron's shop on Sukhumvit Road.
Armin W. Couples Switzerland, April 18, 2012
Excellent hotel at perfect location

Close to Sukhumvit Rd, quiet, friendly staff
10
We have stayed at Manhattan Hotel for many years and noticed their constantly high level of customers service. The hotel is only 50 meters from Sukhumvit Road, but it is absolutely quiet. The location is ideal for shopping, transportation and entertainment. Rooms are big and clean. Days start with a large tasty breakfast-buffet. We enjoyed the very personal and friendly service by the hotel personnel. We can recommend this hotel to guests looking for a quiet place.
Shopping Tip: Skytrain and metro stations are in walking distance, also the newly opened big mall Terminal 21 with its unique concept. A must see. The restaurants on 2 upper floors are unique and the food court looks modern and light, with delicacies at moderate prices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05