or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4436 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4436)
Sort by:
John L. Families with young children United States of America, April 18, 2012
Continue to return

Location
7.3
I continue to return to the Manhattan. The staff is pleasant and although the rooms are a bit dated the hotel serves my needs. I come here when I travel alone, with my wife, and with the entire family. The breakfast is nice, but I do not eat unless the cost is included (discounted) as the cost is a bit high. I only eat at restaurant if I am too lazy to go out. The main reason I stay is the location.
Tan K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 17, 2012
Good location with smiling staffs

Clean room and strong shower with bath tub
7.7
the hotel is located between nana and asok bts skytrain provide easy access around bangkok. i was able check in early when arrived hotel in the morning. the rooms are clean, showers are stronge with free internet.
Jon B. Couples United Kingdom, April 17, 2012
the hotel has everything that my wife and I need

great staff very helpful
8
This is our third or forth stay and we will be back,as Arnie would say!
Moku B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2012
Nice Hotel, friendly staff

Very reasonable price
8.7
the hotel staff was very nice and accommodations was good. hotel located of off major street and was quite. reasonably priced and good location. buffet was included and was enjoyable. i would stay there again because of the staff.
William C. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2012
A Truly lovely hotel staffed by Good people

Clean Large rooms,with good facilities included
10
A very nice stay, Staff were exceptionaly efficient,polite, and helpfull
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A really good Base for all attractions be it sightseeing, or shopping.
William M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 10, 2012
A vary nice hotel

Very clean, friendly a great lacation free y-fi plus icomputers in the loby.
8.7
Will return . It feels like home. for the rest of the fifty wooks look at the coment witen below. Now i an just adding words to get to the fifty. once again just check below to find out more about the hotel
Travel tip: a hotel with a great lacation and very friendly staff. it is a amaller hotel so it is quiet and confortable. It is an easy walk to shopping and night area. Close to the train lines both city lines and the airport express. a very good value.
John L. Families with young children United States of America, April 8, 2012
I continue to come back

Location and staff
7
The staff is very welcoming to families. I come back to this hotel just about every time I come to Bangkok, which is 4-5 times a year.
Martin D. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2012
a great friendly hotel

Friendly efficient staff and hotel is in a great location
8.7
stayed at Manhattan before, on each visit their are improvements to front lobby and bar area which has smarten these areas up.The rooms are reasonably big and kept clean during entire visit. all staff are efficient and friendly.Breakfast was provided, a smaller range of foods were provided this time but were still more than adequate. The hotel is in a great location handy to Sky train, Metro, with an easy walk to good variety of eateries and night life- night markets
Hotel Feature Tip: Good location to transport and most other things needed whilst visiting Bangkok
Christer V. Couples Norway, April 5, 2012
Cheap hotel with good service

cheap
6.3
the hotel was ok. it had big rooms and was cheap, but needed an upgrade. the location was ok, and was only five minutes away from skytrain.
Esben H. Families with young children Norway, April 5, 2012
great hotel and good location, close to everything

great food,nice pool but little small
8
nice hotell staff, very close to skytrain station and easy to get around bangkok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05