or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4662 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4662)
Sort by:
Tribawan K. Business travelers Canada, June 13, 2012
a good class hotel, good clean rooms, good service

god locatiopn, best value for budget traveller has everything except unnecessasry luxuries,,
9.3
I had a pleasant stay and at no point did i feel that i did not get good value for my money.
James S. Couples United Kingdom, June 12, 2012
Shopping and more shopping

location near main shopping and nightlife area
8
we stayed three nights in this hotel and were very happy there. we left our luggage here when we went to krabi and were happy to return to this hotel later. the staff were very friendly and helpful
Bimo H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 12, 2012
moderaly cheap hotel in the good location

good location in sukhumvit, near bts station and malls
4.3
we stay for 2 nights with our groups suing 7 rooms. For the room & hotel facility is adequate for the price that we pay at around per night. However, we regret the honesty of staff, that when we forgot leaving our video camera in the desk lobby, which are directly in front of concierge and bell boy and also check-in staff. Two hours later we call the staff of this happening, and they said that they did not found our video camera. This left us bad image for the hotel security.
Shopping Tip: near Robinson and Terminal 21 mall
Michael D. Solo travelers Belgium, June 12, 2012
Excellent location, very friendly staff.

Staff, location.
7.7
I stayed in a superior (basic) room. It definitely needed renovation (especially the bathroom), but it was clean and spacious enough for a single traveller. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel is excellent: 5 minutes to the combined Asok BST/Sukhumvit Metro station. I didn't try the pool nor did I have breakfast.
Teck S. Couples Singapore, June 11, 2012
Nice hotel

Spacious room at affordable price
8.7
I have a comfortable stay at the hotel. All my needs are met with the available facilities. If u do not want to stay at budgeted hotel nor a high class one, manhattan is the right one for u.
Shopping Tip: Hotel is between Asok n Nana station. Both within 5 min walking distance. Nearby shopping include Robinson n terminal 21.
Zafar A. Couples Pakistan, June 11, 2012
Nice location, good value for money.

Free wifi.
6.7
there was no airport pickup, though i email the hotel directly with my agoda booking details and flight info. the email was also acknowledged. i called hotel from airport but airport pickup was regretted on the ground that only booking was acknowledge. rooms were good, not very cosy but vale for money. breakfast was better than many 3 and 4 star hotels. location is good. bts stations are at walking distance.
Penelope M. Solo travelers June 10, 2012
Great location for shopping

location
8
the hotel was in a great location. it was close to the mrt and the sky train and was only 3 stops to siam, 4 to mbk. it was walking distance to terminal 21 shopping centre that has a cinema and a great food court and great one off shops to explore. the rooms were clean and well equipped and the staff were friendly and professional. the hotel had all the facilities you could need and a nice large pool. i ate at the hotel once and the food was good.
Mehul R. Solo travelers India, June 10, 2012
Nice hotel with good location

Very good breakfast but rooms are a bit old style
7.7
Its a nice hotel in a very good location, on Soi 15, everything is nearby, just 2 mins walking to the main road. Rooms are nice, but look bit old style, also the lobby looks old. The buffet breakfast is excellent, very good taste as well. The toilets are clean and tidy.
Nightlife Tip: Climax on Soi 11 below Ambassador hotel and Insomnia on Soi 12 excellent places to hangout. Remains open until morning.
Cajm E. Couples Netherlands, June 6, 2012
Hotel with history, like old time,friendly lol

gym
8.3
We get a friendly welcome and the reception help us carefully. We check in with a good feeling. If we go out for shopping and come back the staff recognize us. We stay ad floor 3, the same floor to go to gym and pool, that was a good choose. The gym is well equipment, clear and good air-co, towels and TV. the gym is open from 7.00 am till 10 pm The pool is very nice, however in high season the equipment would be to small. The room is clean, good king size bed. The bathroom with toilet inside is to small. I will advise to change to a bigger one if renovation will come in future. The Thai and American breakfast is good and complete. I eat twice Ha ha. The location is very good nearby shopping malls, Robinson and 21 also Sukhumvit. And nearby Asoke sky-train station. Soi Cowboy and Nana for nightlife is on walk distance. I am sure I gi back next time.
Nightlife Tip: Soi Cowboy and Nana.
Tahir M. Solo travelers Pakistan, June 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great Location for best hotel for solo travelers
9
Hotel is good for solo travelers as it is on soi 15 area which is very close to market and night life areas. hotel room is big and good it is like old style but over all hotel is very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06