or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2042 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (2042)
Sort by:
Marcus G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 28, 2014
perfect stay

comfort friendly staff
9
James C. Solo travelers Australia, September 26, 2014
Nice location, good staff ...

Location, some staff, location
7
Great location, most staff were fantastic, but the morning breakfast needs to me more diverse and cater for vegetarians. The hotel is starting to show its age. All the security staff and some of the breakfast and check-in staff remember me from earlier visits - which makes one feel at home.
James C. Solo travelers Australia, September 26, 2014
Nice location, good staff ...

Location, some staff, location
7
Great location, most staff were fantastic, but the morning breakfast needs to me more diverse and cater for vegetarians. The hotel is starting to show its age. All the security staff and some of the breakfast and check-in staff remember me from earlier visits - which makes one feel at home.
Boris K. Solo travelers Slovenia, September 25, 2014
Good location and good value hotel

location, gym, reception
7
Location is very good. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was avarage, gym was interesting,located above pool.
Shui M. Solo travelers Singapore, September 24, 2014
Conveniently located and reasonably priced

Close to MRT; close to shopping and restaurants; big rooms.
8
I always stay in Manhattan when I come to Bangkok. The hotel is conveniently located, close to main road and close to MRT. Taxis know the place. Hotel staff are friendly and room amenities are above average. I am a satisfied customer.
Jesse R. Solo travelers Australia, September 18, 2014
Nice but old hotel

Hotel location, Pool and doorman
4.3
Poor breakfast selection. The hotel management don't like Bacon so they will not serve it to you. I have stayed at this hotel many times. I got upgraded the next day I was told to get out of my upgraded room and go back to a room I paid for. Very rude and annoying. I was horrified one morning. I went to the toilet in the breakfast area and witnessed a cook come out of the toilet cubicle and walk out and go straight to the kitchen, no washing hands. I was disgusted.
Ronald F. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2014
# nights in Bangkok

Location Price and value for money
10
Enjoyed the friendliness of the staff efficiency and attention they showed to their guests
Jesse R. Solo travelers Australia, September 13, 2014
Very good location

Staff, Location and value for money
5.7
Close to everything you want around Sukhumvit.
Paul S. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 12, 2014
Good quality 3 star hotel in an excellent location

Location, price, large comfortable room with free wifi
8.3
Very pleasant. Will return dependent on price.
Dorji W. Solo travelers Bhutan, September 11, 2014
like it

location, room space and staff
8.3
just good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08