or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
207 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with older children (207)
Sort by:
Hu M. Families with older children China, July 31, 2014
good to stay

nice place
8
Anupam S. Families with older children India, July 26, 2014
Good Budget Hotel

Hospitality, pricing and location
8
Good
David D. Families with older children United States of America, July 23, 2014
we were treated well by staff

Comfortable, nice staff and good location
7.7
Everything was nice, except an incident in an elevator on our second morning. I caught a man, who 'appeared to be from India or Pakistan' using his smart phone to clandestinely record video of my 13 year old daughter from neck to waist. I accidentally looked in the elevator wall mirror behind me and him and saw my daughters torso and a red record light on his smart phone screen. I told him this was unacceptable and he stopped. I REALLY wanted to tell management, but he exited the elevator to a group of at least 10 fellow guests he clearly knew. I had a sense it might become a real problem to call him out on this horrendous behaviour. I fought the urge to go make sure he erased it, or just grab the phone and take it to the front desk and make them have it erased. I don't blame the hotel, but this really caused consternation for me and my family during our 4 day stay.
Emmanuel S. Families with older children Australia, July 14, 2014
Great Location

Nice staff, rooms & good daily breakfast,
8.3
My family and I stayed here in early July, The hotel is old but the Rooms and restuarnt where you have yourbreakfast were always clean. The location is fine, close to public transport just a few mins walk. We swam in the pool, it was fine. The pool area looks abit dated, the staff where polite and helpful. We found the Day doorman to be very nice and Helpful.
Shermaine T. Families with older children Singapore, April 4, 2014
Good hotel

Hotel cost
7.7
Third time visiting bkk and 2nd time booking Manhattan hotel, both lifts were used now. Although there were small cockroaches in our room everyday, we still had a pleasant stay.
Fairoze A. Families with older children India, March 29, 2014
Good location friendly staff

Location is good publictransport very near and famous shopping mall walkable distance
8.7
Very good only on 9th floor a/c cooling is less and rooms are hot otherwise room is good breakfast is good location is very good
Maylene K. Families with older children Malaysia, March 17, 2014
Good location

Good breakfast , good location n friendly staff
7.3
Overall was fine, except the guy next door made so much noises during dawn.
Dharmawan G. Families with older children Indonesia, January 15, 2014
IT was just OK

great location, nice room and close to BTS
6
it was just OK. great location near to ASOK BTS and Terminal 21 Mall.
Tan T. Families with older children Malaysia, January 2, 2014
Great locatiom, breakfast and attentive staff

Location, great breakfast, near BTS
8.3
We had a pleasant stay at The Manhattan Hotel. Affordable price with great location, breakfast, Near BTS, big shopping centre within walking distance. A lot of good local street food!
Leong S. Families with older children Singapore, December 29, 2013
Generally good except the food can be better.

Location, easy assess to public transport and shopping area. Very near to Health Land Spa
6
Good, except food can be better. Hotel does not provide airport transfers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07