or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive Bathroom
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
4710 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (4710)
Sort by:
Soo L. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2015
ideal location for dinning and shopping,

dinning, shopping and ease in transportation
7.3
At night is noisy with loud music coming from opposite building until pass midnight.
Joan C. Couples United Kingdom, January 17, 2015
Manhattan Hotel

Location, food and staff
9
We have been many times and find the location perfect, near shops, restaurants, skytrain and underground. There are plenty of hotels in the immediate area with prices. The Manhattan suits us perfectly and we will always stay there when in Bangkok, but if you're a five-star sort of person you would probably be disappointed.
Yap S. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2015
normal

food is good and staff is nice
5.3
Per G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 8, 2015
Reliable choice

Location, service, price
7.7
I enjoyed my stay. I have stayed here more than 20 times over 10 years and I have never been disappointed. For the money it has to be the best option in the Sukhumvit area. The hotel manager is very friendly.
Jorn A. Solo travelers Norway, January 8, 2015
A Mess

Location,Location,Location
6
When i arrived the hotel didnt have water, no towels in the rooms and the floor was dirty. Tryed several times to call staff for towels, but no action taken. Then later in the evening there was no HOT water, and later on ONLY HOT water so the toilets couldnt be flushed and showering was not recomended to do.
Geoffrey H. Couples Australia, January 7, 2015
Better Value Elsewhere if you check around

Location, Wifi,
6.3
I have found similar standard hotels nearby for B800 less. Hot water wasn't working and no compensation for this as it was considered an "accident". It was no accident I checked out to a cheaper similar standard hotel with hot water.
Wee W. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 2, 2015
Good Location But Old

Location, Location, Location
6.7
Easy access by BTS/MRT. Big room but old furnishing. Breakfast is ok. Staff are friendly and understanding.
Yogeshwar K. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 2, 2015
Bathroom condition needs attention

Location, In room safe and Breakfast
8.7
My stay in hotel was good. Even though the flush system of the toilet was functioning fine, the WC used to get half filled up with water and it would touch you when you sit on the WC.
Catherine B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2015
Tired old hotel needs a serious upgrade

Friendly staff, location, ...?
6.3
I was disappointed with the quality of the hotel. The towels were torn and tattered, the sheets carpets, and curtains were all badly stained. The swimming pool was difficult to find as the main entrance to it was all boarded up. The poolside furniture was in very poor state. One of the 2 very slow elevators was not functioning much of my stay. Overall the hotel needs a serious update and clean up.
Patrick S. Solo travelers South Africa, December 30, 2014
No hot water

Location breakfast room
6
The reception staff is rude and unprofessional. No hot water for the duration of my stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive DoubleManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Executive BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BuffetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kantand Seafood RestaurantManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01