or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

1St, Prof Dr Satrio Street, Casablanca Kuningan, South Jakarta, Kuningan, Jakarta, Indonesia 12950 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - NYC Bar and Lounge Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - The Eight Pub and Lounge Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - The Bridal Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Man Aur Tan Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Ayur Balinese Spa Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Business Center Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Interior Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuningan Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2208 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2208)
Sort by:
Juli J. Business travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2014
Best location near Menara Rajawali

Location, Shopping, Nightlife
8
Good breakfast, comfortable beds, location very close to shopping malls
Kuldeep K. Business travelers India, July 18, 2014
Poor quality and old hotel

No good at all to stay
3
Poor hotel not value for money in Jakarta
Yee J. Groups Malaysia, July 17, 2014
The hotel location is good

Hotel staff is friendly. Hotel is comfortable and bed is soft.
8.7
I have a very pleasant stay in this hotel. There is a bluebird taxi service just outside the hotel. This make me easily access to my meeting.
Mook C. Business travelers Singapore, July 11, 2014
Fine Hotel Stay

Cleanliness, good air-condition and near shopping mall
7.7
Comfortable and safe
Anar Y. Business travelers Azerbaijan, July 7, 2014
Great

Friendly staff
8.7
Overall good
Sean C. Business travelers Australia, July 6, 2014
Quick Business Trip

Location, Food, Shopping
8
Nice hotel extended stay
Cindy M. Groups Indonesia, July 5, 2014
Nice place but less attractive

Friendly reception,comfort room, helpful staff
6.3
I love it but i hope i can get more impression, i hope i can get more facility than that
Sean C. Business travelers Australia, July 4, 2014
Nice Hotel

Good Location, Near Kuningan City Mall
8.7
Good Stay
Philip W. Business travelers Australia, July 3, 2014
Clean, efficient, good location

Clean, efficient and a good location
7.7
Having stayed in a few different Jakarta hotels, I think this one is close to the best for me. Good sized and clean rooms, quiet, comfortable, and well located at a great price.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, June 30, 2014
Good Location

good location, clean, good service
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel JakartaManhattan Hotel Jakarta - LobbyManhattan Hotel Jakarta - NYC Bar and LoungeManhattan Hotel Jakarta - The Eight Pub and LoungeManhattan Hotel Jakarta - The BridalManhattan Hotel Jakarta - BallroomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Man Aur Tan RestaurantManhattan Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Ayur Balinese SpaManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Business CenterManhattan Hotel Jakarta - InteriorManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - BathroomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - BathroomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A07