My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Hotel

1St, Prof Dr Satrio Street, Casablanca Kuningan, South Jakarta, Kuningan, Jakarta, Indonesia 12950 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Man Aur Tan Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Hotel Interior Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Hotel Interior Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Business Centre Meeting Room Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Hotel Interior Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Business Center Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant
Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Manhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Kuningan Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2098 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2098)
Sort by:
Sam G. Business travelers Singapore, April 20, 2014
Centrally located hotel next to Kunigan City.

Location, Location and Location!
8
Good stay, will consider going back again next time when I am in Jakarta.
Tariq A. Families with young children South Africa, April 18, 2014
Food provided by room service was poor.

Clean, friendly staff, close to malls
6
Wei F. Couples Australia, April 14, 2014
Not too bad.

Nothing special but room-service boy was with good manners.
7.7
It was all good. Nothing different from what I have expected. At check in counter, there was only one staff and he was busy dealing with the customers. I kept waiting quietly for his service but he was just talking talking to the customers, without even giving me eye contact. I think they chould have been more friendly. We asked for in-room meal. The boy was quite polite. That was a plus.
Setyadi S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 11, 2014
Not recommend hotel for family with young children

1. close to shoppings area 2.
7
Nothing special from this hotel. The room was not quiet, at 01.30 am alarm sounds noisy from service area near our room at 18th floor. check in not pleasant. it takes about 1 hour. my children didn't like to swim here because there is a crane above the pool and construction from next building. wifi connection has been unstable. Traffic is very bad in the hotel around. not recommended hotel for family with young children. but only one thing I like to stay at manhattan hotel because the location is within walking distance to many shopping areas
Audie A. Business travelers Philippines, April 9, 2014
excellent

huge rooms, large tub/jacuzi, nice city views
7.3
i've always love this place, a bit cheap compared to others but has more amenities, i love the tub/jucuzi and huge rooms!!!
Muhammed Z. Groups Singapore, April 6, 2014
Great stay!

Clean comfortable rooms. Great breakfast.
8
It was good. Except 2 things: 1) The pillow is sooo big and too high. my neck and back hurts after just one night's stay. 2) The lift's air freshener is tooooo strong! Please ease it a bit.
Muda I. Couples Indonesia, April 4, 2014
pleasant stay, good location , superb

central, cheap, worth the stay
8
Enjoying and shopping is nearby. recommended
Benjamin A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2014
reasonable price, located in central.

centralized location, that's about all i can think of.
5.3
overall was ok but the wifi connection has been unstable. i hope the management will seriously look into it and improve.
Zhu P. Business travelers China, April 1, 2014
standard and professional

location, staff, price
8.3
nice experience at the Manhattan hotel. it is my priority hotel in Jakarta in the past 2 years. professional staff, comfortable room, convenient access to shopping mall with a lot of restaurants in it. it will be good choice for long time stay for business.I will be there next time.
Arie N. Families with young children Indonesia, March 29, 2014
Centralized location, great breakfast

Location, clean room, breakfast
8
Nearby shopping centre, overall just great but the wifi seems unstable ...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Hotel JakartaManhattan Hotel Jakarta - LobbyManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Man Aur Tan RestaurantManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Hotel InteriorManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Hotel InteriorManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Business Centre Meeting RoomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - BathroomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Hotel InteriorManhattan Hotel Jakarta - BathroomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Business CenterManhattan Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantManhattan Hotel Jakarta - BallroomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolManhattan Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C05