or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Jinling Business Hotel

No. 58 South Henan Road, Huangpu District, Huangpu - People Square & South Bund, Shanghai, China 200002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Guest room Manhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Guest room Manhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Guest room Manhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Guest room Manhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Exterior Manhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - The lobby Manhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Exterior Manhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Guest room Manhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Interior Manhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Interior Manhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Reception Manhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Outside view Manhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Bathroom Manhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Guest room Manhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Guest room Manhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Guest room
Manhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Guest room Manhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Guest room Manhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Exterior Manhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Exterior
Area: Huangpu - People Square & South Bund Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
528 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (528)
Sort by:
Kiattichai T. Solo travelers Thailand, October 18, 2014
Central located

Central Located, English Speaking Reception, Cheap
8.3
I arrived at the hotel after midnight, but there isn't any problems for checking in. The room was reserved for me. The stuff on duty was able to speak English, and eager to help. Only one problem for me during the stay is the noise from the building nearby on the early morning.
Felix N. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2014
value for money spent only.

location, location, location.
6
small, dark room... bathroom like a airplanes facilities. But ... clean, soft bed, and great location.
Bhoga N. Solo travelers India, September 20, 2014
Good location

Good location; friendly staff; resonable price
4.7
The stay was Ok. But I wish mote staff are fluent in English to help visitors. I suggest that a coffee / tea machine could b installed in the staff for the convenience of visitors
Teoh B. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2014
personal view of the hotel

very good location,near metro station and eaisy to main attraction
7.7
We enjoy the stay in this hotel. you used the nearest metro yuyuan metro as a base to the attraction area. you can go the Bund. you can go the old shanghai old roads to do shopping.The old town is more than 450 years old.
Chong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2014
good location,2 mins to yugarden mrt.

good value for money.
8.3
very good location, conviniece, clean, staff friendly.
Tan E. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2014
Short holiday

Location and near to metro Line 10 and the Bund.
6
Just an average hotel. The hotel needs some upgrading.
Chunho W. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 5, 2014
Convenient hotel

Economy, Convenient, Simple
7.3
Easy to go. Low price with good setup, e.g. wifi everywhere, hair dryer, free bottle water...etc. Next to a 7*24 convenient store, you can't ask for anything more.
Cecilia W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 11, 2014
Great location but poor room condition

Great location, location & location
5.3
The only good thing about this hotel was the location, just a few metres from the subway station, next to a family mart & close to Yuyuan Garden. However the hotel was old & run down, the room was dark because of the dark flowery wallpaper & dark carpet which I think was put on a long long time ago, not to mention the cabin-sized smelly bathroom. What's more there was supposed to be wifi in the room, but it was very diificult to get connected as the wifi was on & off.
Trias W. Business travelers Indonesia, July 8, 2014
location, location, location. thats about it.

location
6
the only thing you can get frm this hotel is Location. you easily get to various tourist spot by walking distance e.g Yu Garden, Nanjing Road, The Bund, or anywhere by Metro. the other point was : room for sleep only, so if you not planning to stay in the room the whole day you can stay in this hotel. staff was ignorance, when I was staying there, one morning me n my friend were wake up by the sound of someone trying to enter our room, thank God i locked it frm inside. i called the operator to tell them, but the respond i get, they only said OK.they didnt do anything. thank God it didn't happen for long as the person finally gave up and went away, perhaps he/she realize that it wasnt his room...
Leung C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 3, 2014
no

no
4.7
No good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Jinling Business Hotel ShanghaiManhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Guest roomManhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Guest roomManhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Guest roomManhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Guest roomManhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorManhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - The lobbyManhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorManhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Guest roomManhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - InteriorManhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - InteriorManhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - ReceptionManhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Outside viewManhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - BathroomManhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Guest roomManhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Guest roomManhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Guest roomManhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Guest roomManhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Guest roomManhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorManhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Jinling Business Hotel, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3C02