or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manhattan Jinling Business Hotel

No. 58 South Henan Road, Huangpu District, Huangpu - People Square & South Bund, Shanghai, China 200002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Bathroom Manhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Guest room Manhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Guest room Manhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Guest room Manhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Guest room Manhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Guest room Manhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Exterior Manhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Exterior Manhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Manhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Manhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Manhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Bathroom Manhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Manhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Manhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Manhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room
Manhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Reception Manhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Bathroom Manhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Manhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Manhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Manhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Manhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Lobby
Area: Huangpu - People Square & South Bund Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
197 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.5
Solo travelers (197)
Sort by:
William S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 20, 2014
basic small and old

location. metro, yu garden
4.7
The staff speak zero english. The location is fine as it's new Yu garden and it's easy to jump into the metro. The hotel is pretty old and the rooms are old and small.
Jose J. Solo travelers Philippines, November 17, 2014
good stay

price. staff. near metro.
7.7
Location is okay. It is very near Yuyuan Garden. You can take Metro anytime using Day-pass card. Room with view is a bit noisy since it is in front of the road and Shanghai drivers are very fond of honking car horns but noise is tolerable. Nice english speaking staff. With convenience store below. I will come back.
Jonathan C. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 4, 2014
Over all a good place

this was close to the CBD, some staff understood english, staff tried to help out were they could
7.3
was pleasant enough, clean and close to the CBD and transport
Peter R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2014
ok

clean room
6
3
Kiattichai T. Solo travelers Thailand, October 18, 2014
Central located

Central Located, English Speaking Reception, Cheap
8.3
I arrived at the hotel after midnight, but there isn't any problems for checking in. The room was reserved for me. The stuff on duty was able to speak English, and eager to help. Only one problem for me during the stay is the noise from the building nearby on the early morning.
Bhoga N. Solo travelers India, September 20, 2014
Good location

Good location; friendly staff; resonable price
4.7
The stay was Ok. But I wish mote staff are fluent in English to help visitors. I suggest that a coffee / tea machine could b installed in the staff for the convenience of visitors
Jaemyung H. Solo travelers South Korea, August 5, 2014
cozy but need to be more bright

location, price and cimfortable
7.3
Leung C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 3, 2014
no

no
4.7
No good
Sook M. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2014
Good location, easy access to Yuyuan Metro

easy access to tourist spot by walking distance
4.3
Poh C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 20, 2014
Value for money

Great location, friendly staff and free wifi
6.7
I had a very pleasant stay in the hotel. My only complaint on arrival was the lack of space for clothes, as I had quite a bit for my almost 3 weeks of stay there. The attentive staff then tried locating a better room for me, but they were all the same. The explanation was that the hotel was a business hotel and hardly had guest staying for more than 2 weeks at a stretch. I accepted that explanation and bore the inconvenience of having to put my clothes in my luggage bag and taking them out everyday. Perhaps there should be a room or 2 with proper wardrobe space set aside for extended-stay travellers. Other than that, I have no adverse comments about this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manhattan Jinling Business Hotel ShanghaiManhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - BathroomManhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Guest roomManhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Guest roomManhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Guest roomManhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Guest roomManhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Guest roomManhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorManhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorManhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomManhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - LobbyManhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomManhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - BathroomManhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomManhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomManhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomManhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomManhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - ReceptionManhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - BathroomManhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomManhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomManhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomManhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomManhattan Jinling Business Hotel Shanghai - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Manhattan Jinling Business Hotel, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3B04