Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.4

based on
2355 reviews

1652 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (2355)
Sort by:
Thomas M. Solo travelers Denmark, August 13, 2015
perfect

staff, rooms, location
10
perfect
Report this review
Riccardo G. Couples Italy, August 13, 2015
Perfect place for a layover in Manila

Location, staff friendliness
7.3
If you need to spend a night in Manila and take a fly early, there are few options, and this hotel is one of the best. Shuttle service, friendly staff and a decent value for money will make your trip.
Report this review
Ryan W. Couples United States of America, August 12, 2015
Fantastic Location for Terminal 3

Location, 24 Hour Service, Airport Shuttle
7.3
Stayed here as a place to put our heads down between flights and it was pretty much what we expected. Clean and comfortable enough for an overnight stay. While the location is superb for Terminal 3, it was quite difficult to get to from Terminal 1. The Manila Airport staff is easily the least friendly of anywhere I've traveled, so there were little help in finding the hotel's shuttle bus. Eventually we got on an airport shuttle and found our way over to the hotel, but it took some doing. We had different flights in the morning and the hotel's shuttle service was a great way for my fiance to get back to Terminal 1 and dropped me off at Terminal 3 on the way over. It would also be extremely easy to walk to Terminal 3 if you wanted to.
Report this review
Artie W. Couples United States of America, August 11, 2015
Service Over-rated

Location, Price
5.7
The staff did not provide early requested check for a room with early departure noted for an evening flight. But they had no problem booking a full night's fare..... A quick cleanup and early check in could have been provided to allow travelers on a 40+ hour journey to relax a little. I don't recommend this airport hotel unless absolutely necessary or for location.
Report this review
Shane C. Solo travelers Australia, August 10, 2015
poor

Manila Airport Hotel
2.3
i requested that my wife be picked up at the airport and this was not done, putting my wife's safety at risk. no hot water in the room. you can't complain about the service - there is none.
Report this review
Dennis S. Solo travelers Australia, August 8, 2015
Good value

location, transfers, safety
8
OK
Report this review
Jackie L. Solo travelers Philippines, August 7, 2015
Pleasant

Housekeeping are very nice. Hotel is very clean.
7.7
I would recommend for a short stay, there is no free wi fi and power adaptor is not available. I like the free shuttle to the airport.
Report this review
Lowell H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 7, 2015
Not three stars by American standards

Close to the airport - shuttle to the airport - good service
5.7
Stayed on the third floor, entrance door is not secure,put chair under the door knob to feel safe - the air conditioner was to small,took three hours to cool down the room. No hot water and only runs at a trickle. Other than that the service was good.
Report this review
Michael Z. Couples United States of America, August 5, 2015
Best hotel for the budget and close to airport

Food, customer service and free airport shuttle
9.7
We stayed there overnight for connecting flights the next day. Very restful. Will stay there again in the future.
Report this review
Elizabeth S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 2, 2015
Good

location, clean, good staff
7.3
The staff was very friendly. There was a hotel staff member waiting for me at the airport to bring me to the hotel. The hotel was about 5-10 minutes away from the airport. It was very clean and my air con and hot water worked. The only bad thing was that there was live music playing right next door that night. I would recommend bringing earplugs. The breakfast food was good and they shuttled me to the airport when I asked.
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 1652 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07