arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2464 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Staff Performance 6.4
  • Value for Money 6.1
  • Food/Dining 5.6

9 simon F.
United Kingdom
December 23, 2015
great stay 2 time now.
good staff. good breakfast. clean room

5 Javier M.
Philippines
December 22, 2015
Best location to the airport. Smelly rooms.
The location near the airport, the transfer and the checking time
We arrive to terminal 3, not 1, so there was no shuttle waiting for us, when we tried to call the hotel, their phone line was shut down by the company, so finally we took a taxi that made the stay much more expensive. The room was smelly, the carpet was stained. I would recomend it only if you arrive to terminal 1 and don't want to spend money in a good hotel.

5.3 Blaz K.
Slovenia
December 20, 2015
Stay only 6 hours
Location
Very dirty, no hot water for shower, very noisy. Stuff are nice.

6 Stefan B.
Switzerland
December 18, 2015
Good location to the airport
close to airport, transport to airport
In my opinion everything worked out as expected. In my opinion don't change money in the nighbour Hood due to poor rates.

5.3 Catherine W.
Australia
December 16, 2015
close to the airport
location for airport, shuttle bus, breakfast included
Basic hotel, close to the airport. Staff were helpful but not a particularly nice area to walk around. The air conditioner in the room, although effective, didn't look very hygienic

9.3 David W.
United Kingdom
December 14, 2015
None
It to the airport and it comfortable
Had a very good stay

4.7 Neil H.
Australia
December 12, 2015
Very close to airport shuttle service late
close to airport. shuttle service. front desk
I only stay here because it's close to the airport and offers a shuttle service. Everything else about the place is sub adequate. Showers have very poor pressure and no free wifi.

3.3 Amancio M.
Macau
December 12, 2015
no wifi
bad

8.3 J H.
United States
December 08, 2015
Good for a short stay
Location, Food, Shuttle
OK for a one-night stay. The shower pressure was low and our toilet was slow to flush. Overall not too bad.

6.7 William C.
Pakistan
December 08, 2015
Shower no hot water...aircon not cool
Close to the airport...with free transport
The staff are very friendly... Close to the airport with free transport..the room itself aircon not cool enough for hot weather...The shower no hot water... The bedding is itchy...blood sucker bite me...no free wifi...we just book this hotel because close to the airport...Hope they take consideration for all the customers feedback... Good for there business