Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2500 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Joan K.
United States
February 16, 2016
Acceptable
Comfortable beds, nice shower
Our stay was just over night, but it was comfortable and clise to the airport.

SIMEON M.
Sweden
February 14, 2016
Dont choose this hotel
Very near the AirPort and free transport back and forth
The room was very small and very scruffy, had to pay extra for wi-fi . The room was like a sauna and the AC was hardly working. Will not recomend.

Mary Z.
Australia
February 12, 2016
Good for transit
Location
Staff were very helpful

Nicole H.
Austria
February 09, 2016
Reasonable
Shuttle bus, reception desk friendly and efficient

Neville H.
United Kingdom
February 09, 2016
Manila Airport Hotel
Clean Quiet Convienant
I always stay at this hotel for 2 days when I visit Philippines. I enjoy my stay and have no complaints

Marry F.
Philippines
February 07, 2016
Appreciate the cost included 2 breakfasts. Really
Will stay here again.

Klaas G.
Netherlands
February 06, 2016
Overpriced
Conveniently located at a 2 min. walk from airport terminal 1. If necessary free airport shuttle. Good shower.
Somewhat disappointed by very noisy A/C, no free WiFi, murky pool water in which I wasn't even able to see my knees, and short beds. The restaurant is and front desk service are pretty good though.

Lea M.
Australia
February 02, 2016
I just attend for the 50th golden anniversary wedding & only a few days of stay in Philippines
Very convenient location for the flight & close to the terminal doesn't need in a hurry & you have more time to enjoy & free shuttle

Robert S.
United Kingdom
January 31, 2016
No hot water
Staff Friendly/ late check out/ location to airport
Swimming pool dirty/ no hot water/ late cleaning of rooms.

William S.
United States
January 30, 2016
Quick service for the travel-weary.
No luxury but essentials and good kindness.