Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 2208 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2208)
Sort by:
Alfred K. Families with older children Canada, February 21, 2015
Great family hotel.

location to airport, price, comfort.
7.3
I arrived in the morning on a flight from Canada. My family meet me here at the hotel. It is quite convenient when arriving after a long flight. great place for the family to stay and relax. We took the Partas bus back to Bauang in the afternoon. My family and I have always enjoy our many stays here.
Report this review
Sheila C. Couples United Kingdom, February 20, 2015
Overnight stay in transit

Proximity to the airport
3.7
The carpets had an old musty smell, the bed linen was awful, holes in the sheets and the linen needs to be replaced. The air on was so noisy it had to be turned off. The heat was stifling.
Report this review
Priscila N. Couples United States of America, February 19, 2015
Overrated
4.7
Ok
Report this review
Robert R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 19, 2015
Villa room

Close to terminal 1 but not 3, was reasonably clean, reasonably quiet
3.7
There was only a faint dribble of hot water in shower. Toilet seat was loose, falling off. There was no Wi-Fi in room even though advertised, and Wi-Fi in restaurant was weak and very noisy to use there. Villa room or cabin not very pleasant place to stay. No drinking water available in room.
Report this review
Nikola S. Solo travelers Bulgaria, February 16, 2015
Sleep and go

location
7.3
Report this review
Angeline A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 15, 2015
conducive environment and very accessible to airpt

verynear to airport
7.3
Very nice
Report this review
Kevin B. Solo travelers Canada, February 14, 2015
Expensive for what you get

Close to the airport. The staff was courteous enough but otherwise there's not a thing else nice to say.
5.3
The sheets are dirty, there's no hot water, and it's not actually close to terminals 2 and 3, only to terminal 1. Wifi access costs extra and the hotel is already very expensive for what you get. The only pluses are that the café has decent food with the food voucher, the staff are courteous enough and, well, it is close to the airport but again, only terminal 1. Terminals 2 and 3 are still a 20 min. drive away with the traffic. This hotel rates a 2-star at best and should clean up or reduce their prices.
Report this review
Lorna M. Groups Australia, February 13, 2015
Smelly carpet,noisy aircon,uncomfortable place

location
3.7
Did not get enough sleep
Report this review
Robert S. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2015
Pleasesant Comfortable |Hotel

Room/ Friendly Staff/ Chaffeur Service
9.3
Had a very pleasant stay. Room clean and staff very friendly. Chauffeur service excellent.
Report this review
Anti P. Groups Estonia, February 10, 2015
Good location, mediocre staff and dirty bathroom

Location
6.3
Two odd things - firstly the fact that the staff kept us waiting for quite long, although it was explicitly made clear that we need simply to place our luggage into the room as there is taxi waiting. Secondly, we were offered complimentary transfer to the terminal at 04.40 and coupons for paid breakfast right after. The irony is that these are vouchers for free meal (!) that can only be used for breakfast that is served after 5. There is no packed breakfast option, although the place closes at 02.00. Offering these coupons, knowing that these cannot be used for anything, is actually mocking people. In addition, the bathroom smelled as if someone had died in there. Really, really unpleasant smell.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07