Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 2232 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2232)
Sort by:
Darren B. Solo travelers Australia, March 13, 2015
Perfect Location for Departures from NAIA 1

Location, Location Location
5
As always the staff are a complete disappointment, the only reason that I stay at this hotel is for pure convenience as it is exactly opposite the Nino Aquino International Airport Terminal 1, in fact its only 100 meters from the entrance/exit so easy to walk to the Hotel
Report this review
Donie S. Couples Ireland, March 12, 2015
Arrival Night to Manila

THE FRIENDLY STAFF!
6.3
So so, could do with improvement to bring up to its 3 star rating.
Report this review
Hausi J. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, March 7, 2015
Perfect Location

Perfect location, close to international airport, free pick up, thank you
9.7
Report this review
Femia B. Business travelers Philippines, March 7, 2015
Nice

Clean, comfortable and accessible
10
Nice
Report this review
James B. Couples Australia, March 6, 2015
Room to stay briefly if desperate

bed, location, nothing else
5
We got there, room smelt of urine and there were insects in the room - so much so i had to apply insect repellent inside. Its airconditioner was so loud it was hard to sleep. It had twin beds - even though we requested a double/queen bed. However, it was a place to lay down for a few hours in between flights, and they "wake-up" called us correctly - which was nice.
Report this review
Morgan L. Families with young children Sweden, March 5, 2015
Close but not best

Close price
6.7
Report this review
Johan O. Solo travelers Sweden, March 4, 2015
AIRPORT

Location
5.7
It is very close to the airport and they offer free shuttle. Low price so expect standard accordingly, OK option for a short lay over.
Report this review
Reginald J. Couples United Kingdom, March 2, 2015
HOTEL STAY

SHUTTLE SERVICE GOOD ROOM RESTAURANT
6
very good
Report this review
Angel A. Couples Canada, February 28, 2015
Updating needed

Location, Location, Location
6.7
Just OK - neat, updated look from outside & inside should not cost much but give a more comfortable feeling to guests. Wifi in guest rooms should come with the room rate! Breakfast menu in restaurant also needs a bit more help...e.g. it should show some options for side orders, like bacon etc. even if for an extra cost. I had to ask if they had any bacon when I chose to order waffles...I was prepared to pay extra. Coffee refills should be offered at no extra cost!
Report this review
Kevin R. Solo travelers Australia, February 28, 2015
basic hotel

friendly staff, close to airport
4.7
Over priced hotel thats old and rundown.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05