Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.4

based on
2362 reviews

1655 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2362)
Sort by:
Lowell H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 7, 2015
Not three stars by American standards

Close to the airport - shuttle to the airport - good service
5.7
Stayed on the third floor, entrance door is not secure,put chair under the door knob to feel safe - the air conditioner was to small,took three hours to cool down the room. No hot water and only runs at a trickle. Other than that the service was good.
Report this review
Michael Z. Couples United States of America, August 5, 2015
Best hotel for the budget and close to airport

Food, customer service and free airport shuttle
9.7
We stayed there overnight for connecting flights the next day. Very restful. Will stay there again in the future.
Report this review
Elizabeth S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 2, 2015
Good

location, clean, good staff
7.3
The staff was very friendly. There was a hotel staff member waiting for me at the airport to bring me to the hotel. The hotel was about 5-10 minutes away from the airport. It was very clean and my air con and hot water worked. The only bad thing was that there was live music playing right next door that night. I would recommend bringing earplugs. The breakfast food was good and they shuttled me to the airport when I asked.
Report this review
Michael W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 1, 2015
pleasant transit stay

location; clean; quiet
8
Quiet pleasant
Report this review
Frantz F. Couples United States of America, July 29, 2015
Nice cheap hotel close to food the airport

Close to the airport, close to good food, and cheap
7.3
I like this hotel. They provide transport to the hotel from the airport free of charge. They is a KFC and another place to eat in the same parking lot an the food is pretty good. The TV is a bit old but the AC works well and there is hot water with good water pressure and the wifi worked well. I did not like the food at the hotel restaurant at all!
Report this review
Michael Z. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2015
Great stay!!

Price staff and room comforts
10
Very good
Report this review
Gloria P. Families with older children Philippines, July 27, 2015
good

clean ,good location , good rate
8
feeling good
Report this review
Liezl C. Business travelers United States of America, July 24, 2015
Its an Ok hotel

Location, affordable,convinient
5.7
It was okay to spend the night, before the flight. Just didnt like that there was no free wifi.
Report this review
Frantz F. Couples United States of America, July 24, 2015
Cheap, close to the airport, and close to food

Cheap, close to the airport, and close to food
7.7
This is a nice hotel to stay at. its close to the airport and they have free transport to and from the airport. I wouldn't recommend the food at the hotel restaurant at all! but there are some good places to eat in the parking lot. The spa was ok but a bit pricy and the wifi was good. Nice staff.
Report this review
Alice K. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2015
Not as advertised
4.3
I would not recommend staying here longer than 1 day.
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 1655 reviews Next page
Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06