Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 2210 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2210)
Sort by:
Anti P. Groups Estonia, February 10, 2015
Good location, mediocre staff and dirty bathroom

Location
6.3
Two odd things - firstly the fact that the staff kept us waiting for quite long, although it was explicitly made clear that we need simply to place our luggage into the room as there is taxi waiting. Secondly, we were offered complimentary transfer to the terminal at 04.40 and coupons for paid breakfast right after. The irony is that these are vouchers for free meal (!) that can only be used for breakfast that is served after 5. There is no packed breakfast option, although the place closes at 02.00. Offering these coupons, knowing that these cannot be used for anything, is actually mocking people. In addition, the bathroom smelled as if someone had died in there. Really, really unpleasant smell.
Report this review
George W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2015
very old hotel

location airport shuttle
7.3
Fair
Report this review
Emelie C. Couples Sweden, February 4, 2015
3h airport transfer stopover

Kindness of the staff & location
6.3
We only stayed for about 3 hours in the hotel. The check-in was easy and effective, breakfast included and available for take away (early flight at 6am), free shuttle service with professional and kind driver. The physical aspects of the hotel do not live up to neither star-, nor price range. Loud and badly placed AC, bad sound isolation, very basic amenities and decorations that would suit a 1, or 2-star property, not 3-star.
Report this review
Stephen E. Couples United States of America, February 4, 2015
the adventure of finding the hotal

good bed, good bathroom, good light
8.3
Our stay was fine and most welcome so near NAIA.... however,finding the hotel was difficult. I would suggest that when booking, along with the reservation confirmation should go written directions. Our driver, who was very good and experienced had to try 3 times before we found it...Perhaps a big sign outside the shopping center rather than the prominant KFC sign would also help.
Report this review
Ivory T. Couples United States of America, February 4, 2015
The rooms are satisfactory for a short-term stay

Nearness to airport, courteous staff, convenience
7.7
Enjoyable
Report this review
Patrick M. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2015
My last night Manila

Breakfast, good. Location, good. Shuttle good
6.7
Report this review
Dana E. Business travelers United States of America, February 2, 2015
I won't stay again

Location
6
Dirty, creepy place
Report this review
Ogata M. Solo travelers Philippines, February 2, 2015
non of the above

bed and toilet
9.3
Its very ok and good
Report this review
Kevin R. Solo travelers Australia, January 31, 2015
basic hotel thats over priced.

close to airport, free airport transfers, friendly staff.
5.7
Over priced hotel that is old and run down
Report this review
Michael C. Solo travelers Australia, January 30, 2015
pleasant, good location

price, location, staff
7.7
good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05