or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1810 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1810)
Sort by:
Thomas B. Couples Switzerland, March 25, 2014
ok

ok
7.7
Ian M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2014
very close to the airport

friendly staff , close to airport, free shuttle service to airports
8
i used the airport for a quick stop over, arrived late at night, left early morning, i did not have time to enjoy what the hotel had to offer.
Andrew C. Couples United States of America, March 22, 2014
Cheap hotel closest to Airport

Staff, A/C, and Location
6.7
Rebecca S. Couples United States of America, March 20, 2014
Disgusting

Location to airport, friendly staff, OK breakfast
4
To preface this post, we are young, Laidback travelers who can handle a place that's a bit run down and rustic but this hotel was NASTY! From the moment you step into the elevator, the smell is putrid, the carpet is stained and musty, and the rooms are just that as well. Again, we are easy going and have stayed in plenty of low-budget places but this was nearly unbearable! It smelled so dank that my boyfriend sprayed the entire room with his cologne trying to mask the smell but we were still so bothered by it to the point we were gagging. The breakfast was ok the staff was friendly and the free airport shuttle was quick and convenient but we would NOT recommend this place, no matter how desperate you are for convenience to the airport. We would've rather slept on the floor of the airport!
Buvanasandra C. Solo travelers Canada, March 20, 2014
I do not like the stay there nothing work good

the hotel located in good area in front of international airport frindly staff
4.3
Rooms are very dirty and all fixtures very old water from tap very very slow
Henry L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 20, 2014
Exactly what I expected. Quick and painless access

Location, Location,Location
7
Fine. One issue I did notice was that on the way to my room after eating I had forgotten my room number and used the key on the wrong room. It opened that door as well as mine.
Bertrand R. Couples United States of America, March 20, 2014
convenience to the airport

close to airport, withing walking distance, easy access
5.3
no big deal, just a place to sleep that is close to the airport for my wife to join me
Nobue S. Business travelers Japan, March 19, 2014
Stay away if possible

close to airport, cheap, nothing else
2.7
Old, ugly, and cheap (not only monetary). As commented by lots of people, this hotel is old. But more than this, the staff shows no interest in receiving guests. Service is not in their vocab. The front desk told me that to fly out of Terminal 1 (which in under construction/renovation), I had to go there 3 hours early--but lots of passengers came 2 hours or less time prior to departure. I guess the hotel staff was ill-informed or ill-intended. The cafeteria was not even welcome a guest--so I walked out after being seated. I'd stay there only if my flight leaves very early.
Clement H. Families with young children France, March 18, 2014
Location

location near airport
8.3
Charles D. Business travelers Philippines, March 18, 2014
nice,great.

location,service,the hotel
7.7
it was good and great..very near the airport and access-friendly..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07