Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 2230 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2230)
Sort by:
Nikola S. Solo travelers Bulgaria, February 16, 2015
Sleep and go

location
7.3
Report this review
Angeline A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 15, 2015
conducive environment and very accessible to airpt

verynear to airport
7.3
Very nice
Report this review
Kevin B. Solo travelers Canada, February 14, 2015
Expensive for what you get

Close to the airport. The staff was courteous enough but otherwise there's not a thing else nice to say.
5.3
The sheets are dirty, there's no hot water, and it's not actually close to terminals 2 and 3, only to terminal 1. Wifi access costs extra and the hotel is already very expensive for what you get. The only pluses are that the café has decent food with the food voucher, the staff are courteous enough and, well, it is close to the airport but again, only terminal 1. Terminals 2 and 3 are still a 20 min. drive away with the traffic. This hotel rates a 2-star at best and should clean up or reduce their prices.
Report this review
Lorna M. Groups Australia, February 13, 2015
Smelly carpet,noisy aircon,uncomfortable place

location
3.7
Did not get enough sleep
Report this review
Robert S. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2015
Pleasesant Comfortable |Hotel

Room/ Friendly Staff/ Chaffeur Service
9.3
Had a very pleasant stay. Room clean and staff very friendly. Chauffeur service excellent.
Report this review
Anti P. Groups Estonia, February 10, 2015
Good location, mediocre staff and dirty bathroom

Location
6.3
Two odd things - firstly the fact that the staff kept us waiting for quite long, although it was explicitly made clear that we need simply to place our luggage into the room as there is taxi waiting. Secondly, we were offered complimentary transfer to the terminal at 04.40 and coupons for paid breakfast right after. The irony is that these are vouchers for free meal (!) that can only be used for breakfast that is served after 5. There is no packed breakfast option, although the place closes at 02.00. Offering these coupons, knowing that these cannot be used for anything, is actually mocking people. In addition, the bathroom smelled as if someone had died in there. Really, really unpleasant smell.
Report this review
George W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2015
very old hotel

location airport shuttle
7.3
Fair
Report this review
Emelie C. Couples Sweden, February 4, 2015
3h airport transfer stopover

Kindness of the staff & location
6.3
We only stayed for about 3 hours in the hotel. The check-in was easy and effective, breakfast included and available for take away (early flight at 6am), free shuttle service with professional and kind driver. The physical aspects of the hotel do not live up to neither star-, nor price range. Loud and badly placed AC, bad sound isolation, very basic amenities and decorations that would suit a 1, or 2-star property, not 3-star.
Report this review
Stephen E. Couples United States of America, February 4, 2015
the adventure of finding the hotal

good bed, good bathroom, good light
8.3
Our stay was fine and most welcome so near NAIA.... however,finding the hotel was difficult. I would suggest that when booking, along with the reservation confirmation should go written directions. Our driver, who was very good and experienced had to try 3 times before we found it...Perhaps a big sign outside the shopping center rather than the prominant KFC sign would also help.
Report this review
Ivory T. Couples United States of America, February 4, 2015
The rooms are satisfactory for a short-term stay

Nearness to airport, courteous staff, convenience
7.7
Enjoyable
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07