Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 2193 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (2193)
Sort by:
Rodney B. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2015
great hotel !!!

location , food, very clean rooms
8.7
Very good
Joe S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2015
Disappointing

Location, quiet room, price is affordable
6.3
Poor security. Doors cannot be locked with a key. Only a latch can be pushed in from the inside and then pull the door to a close, like in any room or bathroom inside an apartment. Tv is very old, difficult to change channels. No body soap, Internet is pay per hour...
George M. Solo travelers Canada, January 15, 2015
Dissapointed

location, location, location
4.7
My stay was uncomfortable. I had to ask for a transfer to another room because the initial room given had an odor. I tried to put up with the odor but found it too unbearable for comfort. I believe it must come form the A/C unit. I was promptly moved to another room and this was done efficiently and without fuss. The room was comfortable. Then I found out in the morning that the shower did not have hot water supply. Terribly disappointed at this point but was too upset to complain. At $85.00 per night , it is not worth the money.
Richard P. Couples United Kingdom, January 14, 2015
Great for airport

location,breakfast transfer
8.7
Great location for airport with free transfer perfect for short stay
Mark P. Couples Afghanistan, January 12, 2015
Stop Over Hotel

Near airport. That's it!!!
4.3
Very average. Too much money for a cheap hotel with a noisy aircon.
Vance S. Families with young children Sri Lanka, January 12, 2015
Very handy

Location, location, location
7.7
This is a very convenient and surprisingly affordable choice.
Rosie L. Business travelers Philippines, January 11, 2015
CONVENIENT NEAR THE AIRPORT

NEAR THE AIRPORT, TRANSFER IN & OUT SERVICES, GOOD LOCATION
5.3
Fatima D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 10, 2015
Overrated hotel

location
4.3
The hotel is outdated, my room had a funky smell, airconditioning is loud and the bathroom shower was broken.
John G. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2015
Manila Airport Hotel

Access to airport, shuttle service, restaurants in the immediate vicinity.
6
The hotel itself was OK but the the air con unit in the rooms was probably the noisiest I have ever come across. Had an early night in order to catch an 06.40 flight and had a terrible nights sleep.
Sherwin D. Couples Philippines, January 9, 2015
Last day of my vacation

Location,accomodation,staff
8.7
Very good!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03