Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.4

based on 2429 reviews

1702 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2429)
Sort by:
George H. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2015
Horrible

KFC beside hotel
2.7
I will never stay here again. Rooms where very dirty. The roof has been leaking for awhile. Smell of dampness and mold is extremely bad. Better hotels close to airport. Stayed here 6 years ago and everything was great. Since then it has become run down and filled with mold and mildew. My advise is get another hotel.
Report this review
Chee H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, September 10, 2015
Overrated hotel

Location, free shuttle, near to food and shops
3.7
Unpleasant. Had to check out early. The receptionist gave out breakfast vouchers and told us to claim it at the restaurant. But when we went to the restaurant, we were told that food wasn't available at that time.
Report this review
David C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 8, 2015
Pleasant Surprise

location, cleanliness, accomodating staff
8.3
Report this review
Joven Z. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2015
Convenient location

Quiet
8.7
Satisfied
Report this review
Mark T. Solo travelers Canada, September 7, 2015
Worked for me

Staff, location
8.7
Manila Airport Hotel was a perfect pick, so perfect I'm going back tomorrow before I leave. I had a long day traveling from Thailand to Manila, waiting for connector flights and I didn't want to screw around driving through Manila to get to a hotel, so I picked the closest one from the airport. When I arrived at the airport at 12am, someone met me at the airport, got me on the shuttle bus and at the hotel in under 20mins. I checked in very quickly and was takin to my room. The room aren't the best BUT if you need a quick hotel after you get off the plane this one is for you because it's actually pretty cheap too, considering the other choices around. There is a free breakfast to but I slept in being wiped out from the day before. I needed a driver the following day to take me to another city a couple hours away and that was set up for me in the matter of minutes, for a reasonable price too. I'll see you tomorrow, Manila Airport Hotel, thanks again.
Report this review
Cafer O. Business travelers United States of America, September 6, 2015
Great for overnight stays

Close to the airport, convenience, location
7
Report this review
Wen P. Solo travelers Canada, September 6, 2015
very bad

cleaning
3.3
Very aged facility.
Report this review
Chee H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, September 5, 2015
Hotel near to terminal 1 but not worth it

Close to airport, shops and restaurants downstairs, free shuttle to airport
4
Stay in Manila airport hotel was not a pleasant one. The area was a bit dodgy at night with creepy looking locals hanging around below the hotel. Receptionist was really rude and did not show any sincerity at all when saying thank you. Room was pretty run down, aircon was so loud that it was hard to sleep. The emergency exit was left open even though it should be shut unless there's an emergency. Overall, it was a scary experience staying in Manila airport hotel and I wouldn't recommend staying there unless really necessary. It is possible to find a much better place to stay with the same price
Report this review
Arfan M. Business travelers Pakistan, September 4, 2015
Very bad

Manila Airport Hotel
4.3
Look like a restaurant , not looking a hotel , when I eat a breakfast has become very bad condition, in my life first time I have a worst breakfast
Report this review
Sylvester A. Couples United States of America, August 31, 2015
Proximity to Airport a PLUS

Courtesy, Professional, Efficient
9.3
Staff was very helpful from the doorman to the front desk to the security guard. Everyone was ready to assist in getting us settled to our room. The restaurants adjacent to the Hotel are clean and serve sumptuous food at very reasonable rates. Especially these days when massive construction is at full blast around the airport and traffic snarls are common, the Hotel's proximity to the airport terminals ( 2.2 kilometers) is a welcome relief!
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 1702 reviews Next page
Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02