or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1897 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1897)
Sort by:
Ray P. Couples Australia, May 4, 2014
I will most certainly stay here again

Very close to international airport, airport shuttle, close to restaraunts
9.3
I am sure I asked for a double bed but when I arrived we only had two single beds, other than that, our stay was very pleasant.
Robert R. Couples Australia, May 4, 2014
Again was great stay there

Free shuttle, friendly helpful staff, close to terminal 1
8.7
I have stayed at this hotel many times and as always was more than satisfied.
Wendy L. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2014
close to the airport

airport shuttle
4
The room has electrical hazers shower had no water pressure and was very dirty.
Thomas K. Couples United States of America, May 2, 2014
Was an ok stay

N/A
5.7
Was an ok stay but this place does not work with an earlier traveler. a charge if you arrive early and also hard to trust the desk clerk, asked about a taxi ride and the information was untrue.
Geoffrey M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 30, 2014
Convenient for airport

Convenient for airport, 24 hour free airport shuttle, rooms ok for the price
6.3
The main attraction is proximity to airport and the free airport shuttle which is available 24 hours a day. Very courteous staff on shuttle and at reception. Rooms are OK with no frills, little in the minibar but at least there is a fridge and an old ac unit. Breakfast included but better places to eat just outside
Lourdes M. Families with older children United States of America, April 30, 2014
Very convenient to the Airport

Good location, close to restaurants and transportation
7
It was fair, attentive staff, rooms needs to do more maintenance work.
John S. Couples Canada, April 27, 2014
close to the airport and the price was right!!

inexpensive, very close to International airport terminal, free airport shuttle
7
OK - We would stay there again if we needed to be close to the airport.
Matsunami J. Couples Philippines, April 27, 2014
disappointed!
3.7
poor shower and toilet, poor service...
Paula D. Couples United Kingdom, April 24, 2014
Convenient for airport

Close to airport and free shuttle to all terminals
5.7
Convenient for airport and free shuttle to all terminals so if you are looking for a cheap and simple hotel to rest your head beofre flying, this will do. I arrived at 4.30am and called for a pick up and they came quickly. About 2 mins to Terminal 1, about 20 mins (traffic) to Terminal 3. Room OK but furnitire old. Bed fairly comfortable. Shower cold. Good TV and cold air conditioning. Fridge not switched on so best not to open it! Wifi was 150PHP for 24 hours (get the password at reception). Convenience shop and moneychanger in the complex outside, plus a few eating options - lechon BBQ place, KFC, Chinese restaurant and local place. Menus in room - some will deliver to room. Breakfast included but limited choice although they did let us takeaway so we could eat in our room, for no extra charge. Quite a lot of people around so felt safe. Not a nice hotel but would stay here again because it's cheap and convenient.
Omar M. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2014
Extremely convenient to catch an early flight

4 min walk to/from Terminal 1; airport shuttles every 40 mins; really good Chinese food nearby; 5 am breakfast
6.3
Rooms are of good size, have all the necessary amenities and it is a very short walk to Terminal 1, with shuttle buses to all terminals every 30 mins. Decent selection of restaurants in the immediate vicinity, including a surprisingly delicious (for Philippines n particular) Chinese restaurant. Breakfast starts at 5 am for those with early morning flights.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02