or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
2117 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (2117)
Sort by:
Jessie J. Solo travelers Philippines, November 1, 2014
moderate

location, service and staff
6.3
My stay in this hotel is quite okey as i stay here for overnight for my next flight. I think this hotel is quite ok if you just stay here for 1 day other than this i think nothing much special.
Genoveva Y. Families with older children Philippines, October 31, 2014
Airport Hotel

location, price, food
8
Good. It helped a lot because our flight arrived near midnight so all we had to do is walk to our hotel.
Yasushi S. Business travelers Japan, October 30, 2014
Only location

Near terminal 1
3.3
Room is very dirty. Although My room was 1st floor, window rock was broken. Very poor security.
Jerry S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 29, 2014
Close to the Airport

Location shuttle staff
8.3
A very good place to stay if you are making airport connections
Tiare E. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2014
Mildew and musty, but cheap and convienent.

Free hotel shuttle to airport, price, and staff service.
6
My airconditioner made so much noise I had to turn it off to get any sleep. The beds were smelling musty and there was mildew in the shower. The sheets were clean and TV worked. You will need to note that the hotel is not close to Terminal 3, but is close to the old domestic terminal -- all the contstruction makes it confusing!
Jasmin T. Couples Philippines, October 28, 2014
Nice one

Very near to the airport, the staff are friendly and also near at Mall of Asia
9.3
Nice and sleep comfortable.
Ian D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 28, 2014
Probably a good hotel in 1970

Location
5.3
The rooms were okay for what i required it for, the walls were as this as paper, the a/c unit sounded like a generator, it was positioned on the window ledge and was aimed right at you, i couldn't sleep as i could hear the couple in the next room doing everything, talking, watching movies. Very dated and would have been a decent hotel back in the 70's, not very good value for money if you ask me.
Ellen P. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2014
No

Bed
7.3
Good
Earnest H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2014
Hotel stay

Location only
5
Rooms are not like pictures online. Rooms are old and smell
Jessie J. Solo travelers Philippines, October 26, 2014
Minimum Standard

Location,service,value of money
6.3
Nothing much special with this hotel other than that it is near in the airport which is very convenient if you are catching your flight in the next day or in a few hours.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07