Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2500 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food/Dining 5.6

Bruno B.
Germany
December 07, 2015
Good Hotel for overnight.
Near to airports...
Everythink ok.

Swee O.
Malaysia
December 06, 2015
normal stay
consider near to airport, basic-facility.
we had groups of almost 20paxs,request airport transfer, but they just send a small van to fetch bus. suppose those airport hotel should be well maintain,but sorry to say, this is not. little disappointed

Swee O.
Malaysia
December 06, 2015
Normal stay
consider near to airport, basic-facility.
Tell us about your stay Before you begin, please read the hotel review guidelines * Required field

Swee O.
Malaysia
December 06, 2015
Don't expect too much
consider near to airport, basic-facility.
We had groups of 20paxs, request airport transfer, but they just sent a small van to fetch us. suppose airport hotel should be more well maintain, but sorry, this is not. feel a little overate on price.

Swee O.
Malaysia
December 06, 2015
Just fair
is quite old hotel, suppose those airport hotel should be more well maintain. just ok only .

alvin R.
Saudi Arabia
November 28, 2015
Great Staff specially Ashley
the staff, accessible to airport, well maintained
it was great specially the staff

Frantz F.
United States
November 27, 2015
Good cheap hotel near the airport
Close to food, cheap, and near the airport
If you will not be staying in Manila too long and are not really there for shopping then this is the hotel for you. Its nice and cheap and its so close to the airport. Don't order room service because its nasty food but there are places just outside the hotel that have good food. Not a lot of English channels and its an old tube TV but all in all its a good place to stay.

Frantz F.
United States
November 27, 2015
A Nice Hotel
Close to the airport, close to good food, and comfy
I enjoy staying at this hotel. The room is a good size and its pretty comfortable. The shower doesn't have too much water pressure and it has one of those old tube TVs. Not a lot of English channels to choose from. The food I ordered in the room was not good but there are good places to eat next door.

josephine C.
Canada
November 27, 2015
Worn and dated
Close to airport, Shuttle service to airport, helpful staff
I have visited and stayed at hotel numerous time since 2007. I have noticed that the plumbing is being neglegted. For instance loose shower head in our room, toilette seat in mens restaurant detached, plumbing in lobby restroom neglegted.

Neil H.
Australia
November 25, 2015
Very close to airport shuttle service late
close to airport. shuttle service. front desk
Ive stayed here many times. I say each time I only stay here because it's very close to the airport. Overpriced but it suits my needs