or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1838 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1838)
Sort by:
Bertrand R. Couples United States of America, March 20, 2014
convenience to the airport

close to airport, withing walking distance, easy access
5.3
no big deal, just a place to sleep that is close to the airport for my wife to join me
Nobue S. Business travelers Japan, March 19, 2014
Stay away if possible

close to airport, cheap, nothing else
2.7
Old, ugly, and cheap (not only monetary). As commented by lots of people, this hotel is old. But more than this, the staff shows no interest in receiving guests. Service is not in their vocab. The front desk told me that to fly out of Terminal 1 (which in under construction/renovation), I had to go there 3 hours early--but lots of passengers came 2 hours or less time prior to departure. I guess the hotel staff was ill-informed or ill-intended. The cafeteria was not even welcome a guest--so I walked out after being seated. I'd stay there only if my flight leaves very early.
Clement H. Families with young children France, March 18, 2014
Location

location near airport
8.3
Charles D. Business travelers Philippines, March 18, 2014
nice,great.

location,service,the hotel
7.7
it was good and great..very near the airport and access-friendly..
Peter O. Solo travelers Australia, March 18, 2014
great close to airport

access to airports, good security, simple rooms
6
stayed only one night in transit. it done the job simple clean rooms hot shower close to airport
Pasiana S. Business travelers United States of America, March 18, 2014
This Hotel is only good for overnight stay

Free shuttle bus/close to the airport/fast check in and out
4
During my 2 nights stay in this Hotel, I was not happy with the AC and the bathroom shower. AC was blowing dirty foul air, shower was very slow and very dirty carpet.
Rowena A. Families with older children United States of America, March 17, 2014
Very bad

Location,location,location
4.3
Gross,scary,miserable, no moreplease bad hotel
Jeffery K. Couples United States of America, March 17, 2014
Relaxing, attentive, helpful staff

Location, friendly staff, clean.
9
Very good, no problems. It is walking distance to the International Air Port if you like a refreshing walk.
Craig C. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 17, 2014
Just for transit

location
4.7
I used this hotel for one-night transit and the room was not clean enough, firstly the room had thick cigarette smell. Hot water in the shower room was difficult adjusting to have proper water pressure and temperature at the same time. I recommend you to check the cupboard under the sink. Regarding their free pickup transport, I found no one waiting for my arrival, and had to ask the airport info desk for contacting the hotel. I managed to have free transport any way, but it may not be easy to find the car. You may have to walk beneath the very pollutive road to find it, not just to stand and wait outside. 'Location' is the best point of this hotel. Some staff are friendly.
Alan H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 16, 2014
Did the job

Location, Location, Location
6.3
Just your average run of the mill airport hotel. No frills, just did the job of somewhere to stay overnight before an early morning departure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06