Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.4

based on 2429 reviews

1702 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2429)
Sort by:
Jackson S. Solo travelers Brazil, August 29, 2015
Not bad

1- Near the Airport 2- Breakfast 3- They delivery you in the Airport
6
Good
Report this review
Maria R. Couples Philippines, August 27, 2015
Stinky.. Dont ever book with this hotel..
2.7
Worst of aĺl the worst hotels Ive been to. Never ever attempt!
Report this review
Anthony J. Groups United Kingdom, August 26, 2015
Ist visit

Location, Location, Location
5
The Stay was for one night only, the outside looked somewhat dilapidated, the car parking area was badly signposted, partially due to the number of fast food outlets just outside the hotel. Overall not a very good first impression The Lobby was ok. The staff compared to other hotels were curt and not the smiling friendly Filipinos we are accustomed too. The room was of a reasonable size, but was smelly, the curtains were loose on their rails, the air conditioning unit very loud. The TV service was not working. The rooms were grubby and the power points were not in a very good condition. The shower was very poor and only a trickle of water came through. The shower head could do with a good clean and or replaced. You could not switch between shower and foot tap as the switch was broken. It is a pity because it does have a superb location, and with a very little effort and a good very deep spring clean and minor repairs it could be come a not unreasonable hotel. I would certainly not class it as a 3Star in its current condition. The free shuttle service was good. The WIFI was not free, and of a very poor quality.
Report this review
Modesto B. Couples United States of America, August 20, 2015
Hotel needs updated

Close to airport,Free airport shuttle,Close to MOA
7
Fair. Manila airport hotel needs improvement. The hallways smell damp. Maybe change the carpet to woods. The staff need to prepare rooms. We were there 3 consecutive occasions. The showers didn't have doors. We needed to call the front desk to fix it.
Report this review
Charisma Q. Solo travelers United States of America, August 19, 2015
Hotel Review

Location, location, location.
8.7
Comfortable overnight stay with free breakfast, concenient location near NAIA airport with free transfer to/from airport.
Report this review
Eszter K. Couples Hong Kong, August 19, 2015
Ok place for a night if u r transferring at Manila

Shuttle service, breakfast included, helpful staff
7
It was all right
Report this review
Thomas M. Solo travelers Denmark, August 13, 2015
perfect

staff, rooms, location
10
perfect
Report this review
Riccardo G. Couples Italy, August 13, 2015
Perfect place for a layover in Manila

Location, staff friendliness
7.3
If you need to spend a night in Manila and take a fly early, there are few options, and this hotel is one of the best. Shuttle service, friendly staff and a decent value for money will make your trip.
Report this review
Ryan W. Couples United States of America, August 12, 2015
Fantastic Location for Terminal 3

Location, 24 Hour Service, Airport Shuttle
7.3
Stayed here as a place to put our heads down between flights and it was pretty much what we expected. Clean and comfortable enough for an overnight stay. While the location is superb for Terminal 3, it was quite difficult to get to from Terminal 1. The Manila Airport staff is easily the least friendly of anywhere I've traveled, so there were little help in finding the hotel's shuttle bus. Eventually we got on an airport shuttle and found our way over to the hotel, but it took some doing. We had different flights in the morning and the hotel's shuttle service was a great way for my fiance to get back to Terminal 1 and dropped me off at Terminal 3 on the way over. It would also be extremely easy to walk to Terminal 3 if you wanted to.
Report this review
Artie W. Couples United States of America, August 11, 2015
Service Over-rated

Location, Price
5.7
The staff did not provide early requested check for a room with early departure noted for an evening flight. But they had no problem booking a full night's fare..... A quick cleanup and early check in could have been provided to allow travelers on a 40+ hour journey to relax a little. I don't recommend this airport hotel unless absolutely necessary or for location.
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 1702 reviews Next page
Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06