or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
2134 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (2134)
Sort by:
Jessie J. Solo travelers Philippines, October 26, 2014
Minimum Standard

Location,service,value of money
6.3
Nothing much special with this hotel other than that it is near in the airport which is very convenient if you are catching your flight in the next day or in a few hours.
Jeffrey S. Couples United States of America, October 25, 2014
Very close to airport

walking distance from terminal one, many onsite food choices. friendly atmosphere
7.3
Always stay here when I fly into the Philippines. WE can walk here from terminal one. There are many restaurant choices on site, a convienence store, money changer, internet cafe, ect. For just an overnight stay, its a good choice. Almost everything you might need is there on site .Friendly staff and even an airport transfer, which is nice if your flying out of terminal 3 the next day to Boracay or where ever.
Odd H. Couples Norway, October 23, 2014
Close to airport

Location, relatively quiet, friendly staff
7.7
We just wanted a room for the night before continuing our travel, and this hotel is just right for that.
Geoffrey M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 19, 2014
Convenient airport hotel

Ok for airport convenience
5.3
I stay ocassionally for convenience of their included airport pickup and drop off and proximity to the airport. The staff are excellent. The hotel facilities are average and food poor, but there are reasonable eating places just outside.
Rodrigo N. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2014
Disappointment

Location
5.3
The location to the airport is very handy especially if you have connecting flights the next day. I have a very disappointing stay because I lost my mobile phone which is located inside my backpack and my money on the table of the room where I stayed. There is a woman who does massages in customer's room. I am not certain if she is one of the hotel's employee. She is the only personnel who entered the room . I did not request the room to be cleaned since I have a short stay . For this reason, I suggest customers to be very careful with your possessions.
Ernest G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 14, 2014
Good location

KFC, Location, Free Airport transfer
8
Ok
Rodrigo N. Couples Australia, October 13, 2014
The hotel is very accessible to the airport.

Accessibility. Helpful staff. Courtesy shuttle bus.
8.3
Our stay is okay since we have short stay and got connecting flights. The location is accessible to the airport . Staff are helpful and accommodating. The shower door required maintenance and repair works very badly . We have a very noisy air conditioner unit. The towels need to be replaced for there are holes and it is not color white anymore .
Kevin R. Business travelers Australia, October 11, 2014
good hotel close to airport

staff, location and free airport shuttle
6.7
My stay was good at this hotel.
Alex M. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 10, 2014
A Not to be repeated experience
2.7
Where do we start? the twin beds? Tiny room? the small lizard wanting to stowaway in my luggage? The very poor 'breakfast' - which was out of stock anyway! the extra 150 for wifi.. the 300 pesos that a house keeper charged to get a Smart Sim card (cost 40 pesos) This is an old hotel - no reason to stay here unless you had an early flight from Terminal 1 Manila has a lot of problems... this is one!
Conrad G. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 9, 2014
Just ok

Location
6
Ok place, but just ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C07