Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
2159 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2159)
Sort by:
Katie M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 9, 2014
Perfect for staying inbetween flights

Very friendly staff! Basic but clean rooms, perfect for quick overnight stay between flights! Very good location approx 10mins to airport terminal 2!
9
Quick stay but clean and enjoyable, did the job to just give me a place to freshen up and have a nap before getting another long haul flight! Staff very friendly and quickly organised my room and shuttle to te airport! Didn't try any food or dining but there was plenty to hve there and it all looked good! Recommend this hotel for quick one/two ️night stays! Nothing amazing but perfect for connecting flight stays..
David J. Couples United Kingdom, November 8, 2014
Airport hotel

Position ,price,
7.7
Hotel was ok I got what I paid for transfers were good and breakfast was ok
Elvie H. Solo travelers Philippines, November 7, 2014
Perfect hotel in between 2 planes

Location, pick-up at any terminal, staff friendliness
8.7
Even using the new terminal 3 the driver picked me up very quickly, room was ready even arriving early,as always service is good, off course hotel is a little Noisy because very near to the Airport,but its the most convenient place for Manilla Aquino airport commuters.
Roxanne D. Couples Philippines, November 7, 2014
Review

Near airport, Friendly staff and teliable shuttle van from airport to airport.
8.3
Satisfied
Wally K. Couples Canada, November 6, 2014
Avoid this Hotel unless using Terminal 1

Leaving -Leaving - Leaving
2.7
Poorly located -unless using Terminal 1 Poor Staff Service OVER Priced Room walls are paper thin
Richard O. Couples United Kingdom, November 6, 2014
Cheap & cheerful hotel near the airport

Location, price & free transfer to the airport
6.7
As my title says this hotel is fine for somewhere to stay near the airport when you're in transit etc. It's reasonably clean, reasonably priced and easy to get to and from the airport using the free shuttle service. It's not bad, not fantastic but OK.
Maria E. Groups United States of America, November 3, 2014
hotel is comfy but theres no hot wtr shr dr brokn

cozy, quiet , next to the airport
7.3
okay, but no hot water, shower door broken
Alberto D. Solo travelers Philippines, November 1, 2014
Extremely convenient

Location, location, location
8
Anxiety free as it is right next door to the Manila International Airport. If you could get any closer to the airport you would be sleeping next to the runway. That is how close you are to the airport.
Jessie J. Solo travelers Philippines, November 1, 2014
moderate

location, service and staff
6.3
My stay in this hotel is quite okey as i stay here for overnight for my next flight. I think this hotel is quite ok if you just stay here for 1 day other than this i think nothing much special.
Genoveva Y. Families with older children Philippines, October 31, 2014
Airport Hotel

location, price, food
8
Good. It helped a lot because our flight arrived near midnight so all we had to do is walk to our hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07