or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1922 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1922)
Sort by:
Lourdes M. Families with older children United States of America, April 30, 2014
Very convenient to the Airport

Good location, close to restaurants and transportation
7
It was fair, attentive staff, rooms needs to do more maintenance work.
Akosh A. Families with young children New Zealand, April 29, 2014
Just OK

Location, Location, Location
6.3
John S. Couples Canada, April 27, 2014
close to the airport and the price was right!!

inexpensive, very close to International airport terminal, free airport shuttle
7
OK - We would stay there again if we needed to be close to the airport.
Matsunami J. Couples Philippines, April 27, 2014
disappointed!
3.7
poor shower and toilet, poor service...
Paula D. Couples United Kingdom, April 24, 2014
Convenient for airport

Close to airport and free shuttle to all terminals
5.7
Convenient for airport and free shuttle to all terminals so if you are looking for a cheap and simple hotel to rest your head beofre flying, this will do. I arrived at 4.30am and called for a pick up and they came quickly. About 2 mins to Terminal 1, about 20 mins (traffic) to Terminal 3. Room OK but furnitire old. Bed fairly comfortable. Shower cold. Good TV and cold air conditioning. Fridge not switched on so best not to open it! Wifi was 150PHP for 24 hours (get the password at reception). Convenience shop and moneychanger in the complex outside, plus a few eating options - lechon BBQ place, KFC, Chinese restaurant and local place. Menus in room - some will deliver to room. Breakfast included but limited choice although they did let us takeaway so we could eat in our room, for no extra charge. Quite a lot of people around so felt safe. Not a nice hotel but would stay here again because it's cheap and convenient.
Omar M. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2014
Extremely convenient to catch an early flight

4 min walk to/from Terminal 1; airport shuttles every 40 mins; really good Chinese food nearby; 5 am breakfast
6.3
Rooms are of good size, have all the necessary amenities and it is a very short walk to Terminal 1, with shuttle buses to all terminals every 30 mins. Decent selection of restaurants in the immediate vicinity, including a surprisingly delicious (for Philippines n particular) Chinese restaurant. Breakfast starts at 5 am for those with early morning flights.
Shane S. Families with young children New Zealand, April 22, 2014
Great place to stay

location, comfortable, friendly staff
10
Our stay at the Manila Airport Hotel was great. Wish we had stayed there on previous trips to Manila. So close to everything that we wanted to see and do. Very friendly staff comfortable rooms and a great location. Will definitely be staying there again when next in Manila.
Nicholas H. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 21, 2014
The Worst Hotel I have ever stayed in

Only one good thing with this hotel was the proximity to the airport
3
The hotel is nothing like the pictures on the web site. It is set between some rather old and tatty local eating establishments that would not be suitable for Europeans. The rooms are dirty and the carpets are 'sticky'. Neither of our 2 x rooms had not seen a vacuum cleaner, the curtains and nets were very dirty and the windows were filthy. The window a/c worked but kept you awake, if that didn't then the dripping of the floor above a/c dripping down onto the metal frame of our a/c would have. The photographed and advertised swimming pool was green and had not functioned for some time. The area around the pool was littered with garbage and broken glass. I am surprised that AGODA allow their customers to book this hotel from their site. Do not pay good money for this hotel.
Tanya P. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2014
convenient

next to terminal 1, free shuttle, free breakfast
8.7
It is very convenient for an airport hotel - it is within walking distance to terminal 1 and has a free shuttle. The room was a bit dated, but it was perfectly comfortable for the night since we had an early flight. The staff were friendly and helpful. I would stay here again if I had an early flight.
Della T. Couples Canada, April 20, 2014
below average of 3 star hotel.

near the airport.
4.7
not very comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04