Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 2230 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2230)
Sort by:
Vance S. Families with young children Sri Lanka, January 12, 2015
Very handy

Location, location, location
7.7
This is a very convenient and surprisingly affordable choice.
Report this review
Rosie L. Business travelers Philippines, January 11, 2015
CONVENIENT NEAR THE AIRPORT

NEAR THE AIRPORT, TRANSFER IN & OUT SERVICES, GOOD LOCATION
5.3
Report this review
Fatima D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 10, 2015
Overrated hotel

location
4.3
The hotel is outdated, my room had a funky smell, airconditioning is loud and the bathroom shower was broken.
Report this review
John G. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2015
Manila Airport Hotel

Access to airport, shuttle service, restaurants in the immediate vicinity.
6
The hotel itself was OK but the the air con unit in the rooms was probably the noisiest I have ever come across. Had an early night in order to catch an 06.40 flight and had a terrible nights sleep.
Report this review
Sherwin D. Couples Philippines, January 9, 2015
Last day of my vacation

Location,accomodation,staff
8.7
Very good!
Report this review
Mark K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2015
Not what I expected

Leaving, leaving and leaving
3.7
I was expecting a typical "Airport Hotel" this place was far from it. The neighborhood was sketchy, room sub standard for the money
Report this review
Arne B. Families with older children Australia, January 9, 2015
Airport Hotel for Transit

It's location, close to airport. Food, choices of restaurants just inside the hotel compound. Price is realistic to what you get
8
Stay was good. Room was average. The best of all is it's proximity to the 3 Airport Terminals. Just 5 minutes. Do not have to wake up and rush to the airport.
Report this review
Hans B. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 9, 2015
Manila Airport Hotel

Location
6.7
Stay at the hotel was ok, good for one night. Conveniently located near Terminal 1
Report this review
Malcolm M. Couples New Zealand, January 8, 2015
Stay was O K.

Closeness to Terminal One
4.7
With Terminal One closed to Cathay Pacific we were directed to terminal Three - due to renovations . Not so good.
Report this review
Verne C. Couples South Africa, January 8, 2015
Stay

Location, conveniance, staff performance
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04