or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
2127 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (2127)
Sort by:
Michael G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 4, 2014
Great location for airport travel

located next to airport, food outside, friendly staff
7.3
This is located at NAIA. The free shuttle was waiting for me when I exited the terminal. The staff was very friendly at check-in. It is not a five star hotel so I did not expect much. The rooms are small and it smells like a southeast Asian hotel. There is no kettle for boiling water nor is there an alarm clock, but they will give you a wake up call. There are restuarants downstairs, including a KFC. There is a convenience store with a money changer in the parking lot. The free shuttle was ready to return me to the terminal early in the morning. I can recommend this hotel for a one night stay if flying out the next day.
Olivia W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 2, 2014
Excellent

this hotel is so near the airport/the drivers who picked me can be trusted and i just felt comfortable and safe on this hotel.
9.3
It was very pleasant but i really suggest if they could change their carpets to new or just a wood cause carpets always captures dust and dirt.
Kazuhio M. Business travelers Japan, September 26, 2014
Noisy AirCondition Stink Smell

Near terminal 4
3.3
I stayed room where very old fashioned (with taped on broken cover) air conditioner disturbed my sleep of incredible noise but no choice as toooo hot in the room, every 10 min switch on/off!!!! Stink (Burnt) smell came on my first step into room-zone after checking-in at the front. Following morning I saw whole view of the hotel which looked like under renovation construction, really. I wonder how other people made good comment for this kinf of really stupid hotel.
Pamela M. Couples Philippines, September 22, 2014
Not that Bad

staff service, location , fast shuttle service
7.3
The hotel has seen better days. Water pressure for the is not that great but it did have hot water. The staff was nice enough to provide us with a bucket to use. Airport transfers were efficient. Box type TV with semi working remote. After we checked out, I called to inquire if we had left my mobile phone in the room. A few minutes after they called to say they had found it and will be at the front desk.
Jacobus V. Families with young children South Africa, September 21, 2014
Poor staff performance and smelly room

Location
5.3
I have stayed 24times at Manila Airport Hotel, and this time was the worst. The room was filled with cigarrete smoke from the previous guest. After fighting to get another room they wanted to charge me for the change of room. The staff was not helpful. The only reason I stay at this hotel is for the aese of access to International and domestic terminals.
Thomas M. Families with older children Australia, September 21, 2014
overnight stay

pick up from airport free deliver to airport in the next morning facilities close by
7.3
Enjoyed stay with minimum travel time and good service
Thomas C. Couples United States of America, September 19, 2014
poor service. dirty room, leaking air con.bad food

Free shuttle to and from terminal.Location.Location.Mediorce
5.7
Tolerable. Barely .
Aerobella V. Solo travelers Philippines, September 18, 2014
convenient location

free airport shuttle
7.3
Edmund R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 17, 2014
Look for another. ...not worth the money

It had a bed...
4.3
Not comfortable. ..unclean. ... dowdy drapes and furnishings .... boring
Mike C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2014
Manila Airport hotel stay 9/15/14

Free pick up and drop off to airport, staff friendliness, closeness to airport
8
The is a great place for quick one night stays right after and immediate before flying out. Probably not the best if you are very picky, or plan to stay for a long period. I did see a few small ants on the window sill, but still the wonderful staff, great service and clean rooms more the made up for an older building and I happen to see an ant from time to time at my house too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B02