Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1834 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1834)
Sort by:
Rosemarie C. Families with young children Australia, March 5, 2014
Suitable for access to Airport Terminals only.

Shuttle Service good. Fast Check-in. Fast check-out.
5.3
Overpriced @ AU$70 for Standard Room with Breakfast (1 night)
John M. Couples Australia, March 4, 2014
Close to Manila Airport

Friendly staff, free airport pickup,good breakfast.
7.3
Joshua H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2014
Poor wifi connection, below average hotel,

location
5.3
Front Desk was not very friendly, infact very cold. Wifi connection very poor, resturant advertise wifi but no connection. Hot water did not work, they had me taking a shower in another room. The airport shuttle is excellent. Maid service is very friendly and fast.
Peter G. Families with young children United States of America, March 3, 2014
Fantastic staff/service., As close to NAIIA as is

Location,Staff, Service
9
We only had to stay 8 hours, but every need ( from our stupidity about the key=power) to a quiet restful night prior to our 12+ hour flight was wonderful. The room is more than adequate if you're a short-timer and the shuttle to the airport had us there right on time. Wi-fi access in the rooms would be an amazing plus if you needed it. Our short stay precluded the need, although the desk promptly gave me an adapter to utilize any work I needed to accomplish. Thank you Manila Airport Hotel for making our stay with our 18 month old son so easy !!!
Elvie H. Solo travelers Philippines, March 3, 2014
very good when transitting international flights

Very close to airport, free shuttle, friendly staff
9
In transit between a local flight and a international flight, hotel pick up service is very efficient, access to manilla is easy, hotel can provide car and driver, staff very friendly, just one drawback noise of planes but inevitable so close to airport, in all a very good and convenient hotel.
Neil H. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2014
Very close to the airport, great shuttle service

location to airport, close to eateries,secure.
6
I've stayed here a few times only because after the long flight you want to be at your room and relaxing as quickly as possible. The hotel is over priced and run down. Badly in need of refurbishing but as I said in my opening line it's very close to the airport.
Maria M. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 2, 2014
Great

Friendly Staffs,Comfort, Clean
8.3
It was Great and i was very Satisfied, and i will recommend it to my friends and families.
Susan S. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 28, 2014
Comfortable and accesible to the airport for shor

Near the airport helful staff value for money
6.3
It was a pleasant stay , to a hotel near the airport , i i would recommmend this hotel to my friends travelling backnto thier country of origin ,mthe hotel staff ate very accomodating , courteus, and most of all the hotel is the most accesible one to the airport norhing to worry about the traffic in Manila
Jeffrey K. Families with young children United States of America, February 28, 2014
Avoid This Hotel

Airport Transfer Back to The Airport.
3
Very Bad Place to Stay... They have a nice airport shuttle... This was my second stay at this hotel... My first stay was coming into the Philippines (as an overnight stay for an airport transfer), and this stay was a nightmare, with a 1 year old, 4 year old, and pregnant wife... They scammed me, never gave me a wake up call, and very scary place, with no sleep because of all the noise and sketchy nightlife happening right outside... This was my second stay, leaving the country, (again an overnight for an airport transfer), and it took 40 minutes to get the airport shuttle to pick us up, but they did have a sign with our last name on it to locate us, and again, the airport shuttle was the only good thing, as we had to be shuttled to the airport at 4am, and the shuttle was available around the clock... But again, I needed a 3am wake up call, but never got one, but didn't really need one, as there was lound metal construction happening right outside our windows, from 11pm to 3:30am... Again, sketchy nightlife happening right outside, and not exactly great service from the front... I will make sure my next flight does not have an overnight stay in Manila... I will pay the extra hundreds of dollars to ensure my flight does not stay in Manila... I HIGHLY RECOMMEND AVOIDING THIS HOTEL.... My first visit, several years ago, I stayed at BEST WESTERN in Manila, and it was so much better... This is my recommendation.
Peter G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 28, 2014
Great position for terminal 1

The shuttle, price and close to restaurants
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02