Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 2210 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2210)
Sort by:
Mario J. Couples Philippines, December 21, 2014
excellent

clean, big room and near to the airport
10
Nice and very relaxing.
Report this review
Axel B. Families with older children Germany, December 21, 2014
Good location, clean, poor food choice

Location, price, pool
6.7
+ walking distance to Terminal 1 (international terminal) + Clean + Airport shuttle + Price OK - Poor breakfast - Restaurant runs out of food ingridients
Report this review
Rowena R. Solo travelers Australia, December 21, 2014
Never Again!!!

it is veryclose to the airport if u have to catch a connecting flight the next day.
3
Very bad experience. The hotel shuttle did not turn up and when i tried to ring their hotel number no one was answering so i took a taxi and told the staff about what happened and they told me to complain to agoda as it was their fault that they put a phone number that was not working. When i arrived in my room there were no towels and the toilet flush was not working! And it was a superior room! So all i say is never again!
Report this review
Jessie J. Couples Philippines, December 19, 2014
great location

free shuttle, location and value of money
6.3
What i like with this hotel is that they have free shuttle service for pick up and drop off and the location, other than these it is not impressive. If you are looking for easy access to the airport that you will not going to worry for the traffic jam this place is for u, it is very near to NAIA 1 and 2.
Report this review
Rose P. Solo travelers Australia, December 19, 2014
Close to the aiirport and convenient for transport
4.3
Very uncomfortable due to lac of assistance of the staff
Report this review
David B. Solo travelers Canada, December 18, 2014
ok

location, location, location
6.3
Good for the airport pickup only. A.c. is pretty noisy. No hot water in shower. I rolled in to Manila at 1:30am for the first time and had to be our at 7:00am for another flight. For this reason it made sense. Otherwise check out other hotels and use the airport taxi.
Report this review
Neil G. Couples Australia, December 17, 2014
YUCK

None
3.7
This hotel is on par with T1 terminal at airport, very low.
Report this review
Alexander S. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2014
Overpriced and run-down
4.7
Stayed one night because of a layover at the airport. Shuttle service was quick to get me when I called. It was mostly down hill from there. The room is old and shabby, the bed is hard as a rock, and the sheets have permanent stains. Can't drink the tap water, but no free water provided. TV in the room is old CRT model, not flatscreen. The room should cost half that. The location is close to the airport, but in a low-rent area. If I were a woman I would not have felt safe there. Kids beg for money while you eat at the adjacent restaurant (not the one inside the hotel). Somewhere it says that the hotel is close to the Casino. It isn't anywhere near the casino. Outside of China or Vietnam, the worst hotel I have seen in a long time, and the Chinese and Vietnamese hotels were only $20-25/night. In the morning, I went to redeem my free breakfast, but had to skip it because they said it would take 15-20 minutes to prepare, and the restaurant was not busy at all. On the plus side, I must say that the hotel was good about getting me back to the airport. The shuttle bus was gone, and they got me a taxi free of charge. It took 40 minutes to get to terminal 3 because of rush hour traffic and road construction. I would have missed my flight if I had waited for the shuttle bus to return. Overall, I cannot recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Arnulfo A. Couples Philippines, December 17, 2014
Will never come back unless they renovate

Near the airport, quick response on request and KFC
4.3
Report this review
Genoveva Y. Families with older children Philippines, December 15, 2014
Walking Distance from NAIA

Location, Price and Food
8.7
This is a good place if you have a very early flight and you want to avoid the traffic going to NAIA.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03