or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1909 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1909)
Sort by:
Benjamin E. Solo travelers Canada, April 2, 2014
Bare minimum overpriced layover hotel

The only positive thing is proximity to the airport.
5.3
If you book a room there and have in mind to take a shower during your overnight layover, think again. My room was a "spa" room with huge bath tub but hot water was only a trickle and cold water pressure was only hardly better. Included breakfast is slow to come and includes eggs with untoasted sliced white bread without butter or jam and orange juice is colored sweet water. For any overnight layover more than 10h in duration I would definitely recommend getting a nicer hotel in Makati instead. White metered taxis a dirt cheap and will take you there for less than 10$.
Mark P. Couples Australia, April 1, 2014
Grand hotel, great staff

Location to airport, value for money, friendly efficient staff
8.3
Great staff, very friendly and helpful, there has been some upgrading of the hotel since I last stayed, my room was very comfortable and clean but is starting to need some maintenance, such as in the bathroom. Overall, a pleasant stay and great staff and location to the airport.
Pete S. Couples Afghanistan, April 1, 2014
Location location location

Location location location
8
5 minute walk from Terminal 1. Free shuttle to Terminal 3.
Colin P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
good service and near the airport

food, near airport and clean room
8.3
great
Clarence A. Couples United States of America, March 28, 2014
comfortable

close to airport, shuttle bus available, friendly staff
8
It work out good.
Priscilla K. Couples United Kingdom, March 27, 2014
Disappointing for an international hotel

Closeness to airport, shuttle, staff performance
5.7
11th March 2014 - problem with curtain not resolved promptly, even though staff member had viewed it(curtain had come away from rail)- this affected privacy,and allowed excess morning light into room. On return trip - 27th March. Very small room, air conditioner badly placed, extremely old and extremely noisy - allowing very little sleep All of which are contrary to what a traveler would expect from an international hotel
Christopher C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 27, 2014
boring. mot very nice. Bed and aircon

close to airport...thats it
6
old smelly hot room,. so hot when I woke up in the morning. bathroom not so clean. Room was musty and old.
Oral W. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2014
Find another Hotel in Manila

Location
4.3
This Hotel is old;has low water pressure and is over priced for the Philippines. We are from the United States and for the daily room rate they charge it is highly overpriced. Basically the place is poorly maintained. We will stay elsewhere on our next trip through Manila even if we have to pay more.
Peter W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 25, 2014
next to terminal one

Location, airport shuttle, clean rooms
7.7
For the price i was expecting free wifi and a hot shower. otherwise the stay was very comfortable.
Thomas B. Couples Switzerland, March 25, 2014
ok

ok
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01