Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 2235 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2235)
Sort by:
Axel B. Families with older children Germany, January 1, 2015
Good location, clean, poor food choice

Location, price, pool
6.7
+ walking distance to Terminal 1 (international terminal) + Clean + Airport shuttle + Price OK - Poor breakfast - Restaurant runs out of food ingridients
Report this review
Melbourne M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 31, 2014
beware of the airconditioner- noisy and not cool

free shuttle ride, near the airport
6.3
I wasn't able to sleep well because the airconditioner was making a very unpleasant noise and the air coming out was warm. Plus I asked a wakeup call at 6 am but at 5:30 a room boy came and tried opening my door to my surprise- good thing I double locked it. But good thing about this hotel is its near the airport and there's a free shuttle ride
Report this review
Brian M. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2014
Uncomfortable room

Shuttle service
3
Report this review
Manuela B. Couples Switzerland, December 30, 2014
It was ok, but not more

shuttle bus from and to airport,employees from shuttle and restaurant
6.3
Report this review
Myungji S. Solo travelers South Korea, December 27, 2014
Staffs are kind, but nothing valuable

Just near International airport
4
Room is not clean, the shower needs to fix. And very insufficient breakfast. I can not understand why i have to pay it with that cost. When i come back to airport from downtown. Nobady knows hotel. Please make sure bring for full address. I shown to business card. But taxi driver doesnt know it. There is KFC or some restaurants just beside hotel.
Report this review
Arnold A. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2014
Manila AP

Food, airport shuttle, staff
5.3
Fair.
Report this review
Virgil L. Business travelers Philippines, December 24, 2014
travellers

friendly staff, location,
6.3
Location is good near the airport
Report this review
Craig F. Couples Australia, December 22, 2014
Walk from terminal 1

location. free breakfast, Free transfer
7.3
Nice hotel located near terminal 1. Great for stop over when passing through Manila. Ive stayed there many times as a stopover when visiting Negros, Palawan and Boracay. Will Stay here again in the future.
Report this review
Mario J. Couples Philippines, December 21, 2014
excellent

clean, big room and near to the airport
10
Nice and very relaxing.
Report this review
Axel B. Families with older children Germany, December 21, 2014
Good location, clean, poor food choice

Location, price, pool
6.7
+ walking distance to Terminal 1 (international terminal) + Clean + Airport shuttle + Price OK - Poor breakfast - Restaurant runs out of food ingridients
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08