My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1807 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1807)
Sort by:
Xiaofei G. Solo travelers China, February 9, 2014
Worst night in Philippines

Near the airport
3.3
The one night stay is the worst of all nights in Phillipines. The so called villa is in the back yard of the hotel. air conditioner in the room was making noice as loud as a huge truck running by you, i had to turn it off to get some sleep. Even the fan is making a huge noice. Let alone the dirty towels. One good thing is the near-airport location. I am glad that i only stayed one night and left early in the morning to catch my flight.
Raymond A. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2014
Nice staff

staff, location, convenience
10
My wife and I only stayed here overnight. It was convenient to the airport. The staff provided free transportation and realizing we had an early flight, offered a wake-up call without us asking. Since we didn't stay long, I can't fully vet this one, but I can highly recommend it for the cleanliness of the room, great staff, and airport transport.
Gregory N. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2014
close to hotel

close to airport, friendly staff, shops around
7
It was ok, the air conditioner was a little old but it worked. The staff friendly but hotel has seen better days...
Scott T. Solo travelers United States of America, February 8, 2014
A bit pricey for the accomodation

Location to hte airport, and the free shuttle
4.3
The "villa" is quite pricey, but it was all that was availble at the time of booking. It is a bit of a walk to the villas, and the villas are just free standing one bedroom. My hot water was a trickle, and never got even warm. If you just need to crash overnight and catch a flight the next day, this place is OK. Just get a standard room, the villa is not an upgrade.
Michelle K. Families with older children United States of America, February 8, 2014
good service, cold showers, drugs under the bed

location, free airport shuttle, good eaterys close by
7.3
Cannot run air conditioning if you leave the room Showers were very cold, COULDNT GIVE MY BABY A BATH
Jeffrey K. Families with young children United States of America, February 8, 2014
Total Nightmare

Airport Transfer Back to The Airport.
3.7
I paid for night stay at this hotel in advance, through Agoda, but we missed a connecting flight due to flight delay, so we missed out on the hotel stay... However, when we arrived in manila, a day later, I had the airport employees do a courtesy call to Manila Airport Hotel, to ensure they had available rooms (We arrived at 11pm)... The staff said they had plenty of rooms... We took a taxi to the hotel, and arrived 10 minutes later... Upon entering, the front desk saw the "Foreigner", and all of a sudden, they no longer had any rooms, but now only had 1 room available for triple the price... Upon trying to civilly negotiate with them, as my 1 year old, 4 year old and pregnant wife were all standing in a little fear of the nightlife happening outside, they were very mean, and we had to take the room... We were leaving 7 hours later, back to the airport, and asked for a wakeup call... We never got a wakeup call, but since it was so noisy outside, due to the nightlife, none of us got any sleep anyhow... We we took the airport shuttle back to the airport (which was our best part of this experience = as the driving was good and helpful)... I will avoid this hotel at all costs.... And my return trip, we stayed at this hotel, with another bad experience, but also some better experiences...
Cecil M. Couples South Africa, February 8, 2014
walking distance from international airport

close to airport, friendly staff, clean room
8
We just had over night for early morning flight. Good restaurants close to hotel. friendly staff. We did check out before breakfast started, but the staff made take away sandwiches and coffee for us.
Jason C. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2014
Worn out but close to the airport

It's close to the airport, they have a shuttle van, it didn't catch fire while we were in it
4.7
I'm not a luxury traveler. I don't expect perfection for a layover night's sleep. At the price i paid, though, I want more than this. Short version: the owners gave up on MAH long ago and the food in Chef's is lousy (I love Filipino food and eat my Filipinos wife's cooking every day) but the place is very close to NAIA. Long version: Inbound we were placed in a second-floor room with double beds that stank - literally smelled awful. The mini fridge smelled of mildew which transferred to the bottles of water kept inside. The carpet was filthy and stained as was the bed's fabric headboard. The TV was elderly and the picture full of static. We were so tired, we put up with it all. Outbound we had a room on the third floor with a queen bed which was better but still felt dirty and uncared-for.
Manuel J. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2014
The place is only good for 1 night to stay

Privacy, close to KFC & public transportation is easy.
4.7
Fine, although I stayed 3 more days 'coz I have no place to go and close to my ride back home here in L.A. on the 3rd day.
Darren P. Couples United Kingdom, February 5, 2014
easy and convenient

location, comfortable,helpful staff
6.7
We spent one night here as were leaving from the international airport early in the morning. The hotel was clean and quiet. The staff were very professional and obviously used to dealing with and understood the needs of customers on and off flights. We were offered a free wake up call and free airport shuttle upon check in, without even having to ask for it. Everything was made easier and stress free by these small gestures. It took about 5 minutes to the terminal by the hotel car. You have to pay extra for Wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02