Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
2138 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (2138)
Sort by:
Jean-Brice T. Couples France, September 12, 2014
Horrible place

Located next to Terminal 1, shuttle to go the the airport
2.7
Due to a flight cancellation we had to stay in an hotel next to the airport. We looked on internet and found this hotel. We walked there and ask for the room rate. They pretended they only have the most expensive villa left. By Agoda I found cheaper room and did the booking via Agoda in front of the front desk officer. They did not say anything and give us the standard room. The room and bath room are dirty. The shower was almost not working. We were so happy to wake up at 3 am to leave the place.
Grace M. Families with young children Philippines, September 11, 2014
good place to stay its very near to the airport.

friendly staff,near to the airport.free shuttle.
7.3
Fine.
Maria M. Business travelers Philippines, September 10, 2014
Hotel staffs were awesome..

The best thing primarily is the location coz i needed to go to CAAP during my stay so it was very accessible. Not bad at all..
6
It wasnt that bad.. i just dont like how small the hotel room is... the hot and cold shower dont work.. i have not tried thier food even if our accomodation comes with breakfast... the staffs were kind and prompt though whenever you needed something...
Rita J. Business travelers Philippines, September 8, 2014
Accommodating but it lacks free wifi & internet

Nearest to the airport
6.7
Good
Thomas K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2014
Manila Airport

Location, Location and Location
7.7
Everything went as it could. The stay nice with one exception. I did not have hot water.
Ji H. Groups South Korea, September 7, 2014
located in front of terminal 1

location
6
I booked this hotel to sleep few hours before my connecting flight early in the morning. Location was great but the room, the hotel needs renovation. At least replace aircon in the room. Seriously i thought it was going to explode..😨
Man D. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 6, 2014
no wifi
6
ok
Mark C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 6, 2014
After a long flight, a welcomed sight

Free transportation to/from terminals, Hotel staff, clean and organized room to lay down after a long flight.
9
I have always stayed at the Manila Airport Hotel when passing through Manila. Budget wise, you cannot find a better deal. It has been 4 years since my last visit and so much has changed and for the better. I was met at Terminal 1 upon arrival so there was no need to call the hotel to have them send a driver (if you fill in your flight number at booking, they will be waiting). Usually I will book a superior room, but this time I chose a Standard. For the most part, the room was very clean. Although the rooms run small by some standards,the air conditioner was a little loud remember, you are at the airport-minutes away from the terminals and real estate is at a premium. There are several local restaurants in the compound with a KFC in the same building for your enjoyment, as well as in house beauty salon and spa service. There is a convenience store and a money exchange place in the compound as well. Breakfast is served in the restaurant in the morning so you can have something to eat prior to flying out. Overall, If you are on a budget and looking for a nice and clean place to stay after a long flight, After 25 hours of flying and layovers, a nice hot shower was the first thing I wanted. I have have always always enjoyed this place. I have stayed here 7 times now and have to yet have a bad experience.
Jacobus V. Families with young children South Africa, September 6, 2014
Great location

Location, easy access to airport and restuarants in the area.
7.3
It was my 12th stay at the Manila Airport hotel, I keep coming back due to its perfect location. Free airport transfers, close to international airport and domestic airport. The rooms are clean, but old. There is some restuarant, grocery, money changer, travel office just outside the hotel. Our stay was pleasant as always.
Jonathan H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 6, 2014
Convenient for long layover -- otherwise avoid

Location, responsive staff, location
6.7
I had an 8-hour overnight layover scheduled in Manila on my way to Boracay, and I had read some scary reviews about sleeping in the Manila Airport (NAIA), so I bit the bullet and paid for this room. Indeed, the airport would have been a terrible place to sleep, though the Manila Airport Hotel is not much better. On the plus side, the shuttle from Terminal 1 was easy to find (a couple airport employees directed me from the cab stand) and the hotel is roughly 2 minutes from the terminal. So I was off my flight and in bed soon after. The 3:45am wakeup call was prompt and the shuttle was available at 4am to drive me to Terminal 3 (driver waiting for me was sleeping in the van). However, this is dodgy accommodation and I absolutely cannot recommend for any purpose other than having a safe place to nod off while waiting for a morning flight. The accommodations looked very old and decrepit; my room had a noisy air conditioner and a stiff bed. The price I paid ($73) felt like a total ripoff given the quality of the room. You are paying for security and convenience and not for comfort. In any other circumstance I would not book this hotel -- it seems designed to milk money from tourists in transit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A01