Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2500 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for Money 6.1
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Frantz F. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
A very good hotel
Cheap, Near the Airport, and near good food
A very nice comfortable hotel near the airport with free transport to and from the airport. Don't eat at the hotel restaurant! The food was horrible and I sent it back. There are other much better places to eat in the parking lot. The water is hot with good pressure and the bed was comfortable. The wifi was good also.
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Frantz F. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
A good cheap hotel
Near the airport, cheap, and comforable
A very nice comfortable hotel near the airport with free transport to and from the airport. Don't eat at the hotel restaurant! The food was horrible and I sent it back. There are other much better places to eat in the parking lot. The water is hot with good pressure and the bed was comfortable. The wifi was good also.
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Frantz F. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Nice hotel and good location
Good location, comfortable, and cheap
everything about this hotel was pretty good except for the food at their restaurant but that's not a big deal since there are good places to eat near by. just don't order any room service! They have hot water and the room was a good size and its a good price. I like this place.
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Frantz F. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Cheap, close to the airport, and close to food
Cheap, close to the airport, and close to food
This is a good hotel. The water is hot, the wifi is good, there is a spa, the AC works well and the bed is pretty comfy. I didn't like the food in the hotel restaurant but there are good places to eat near by. They also provide free transport to and from the airport. I will stay here again.
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Frantz F. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Cheap, close to the airport, and close to food
Cheap, close to the airport, and close to food
This is a nice hotel to stay at. its close to the airport and they have free transport to and from the airport. I wouldn't recommend the food at the hotel restaurant at all! but there are some good places to eat in the parking lot. The spa was ok but a bit pricy and the wifi was good. Nice staff.
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Frantz F. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Nice cheap hotel close to food the airport
Close to the airport, close to good food, and cheap
I like this hotel. They provide transport to the hotel from the airport free of charge. They is a KFC and another place to eat in the same parking lot an the food is pretty good. The TV is a bit old but the AC works well and there is hot water with good water pressure and the wifi worked well. I did not like the food at the hotel restaurant at all!
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Alexis B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Mafi kwayes in Arabic
Near Naia Terminal 1, Availability of car service, Affordable and 👍👍 restaurant in front of the hotel named Pancit ng mga taga Malabon.
If it isn't for its convenient location to NAIA Terminal 1,we would not have stayed here. Lobby staffs dont smile, paid 150php for WIFI connection for 24 hours but immensely slow, carpeted hallway was smelly and the room did not grant us comfort at all, no available umbrella during rains. I hope the management can upgrade the hotel commensurate to what is being paid for.
Reviewed October 06, 2015

Robert B. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Greaat value
price, hospitality, location
Good.
Reviewed October 02, 2015

Paul B. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2015
Close to airport - Is what it is
Location. Bar, KFC outside
Clean good location. Staff got booking wrong but didn't ruin trip
Reviewed October 01, 2015

Nikolai J. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Not so convenient
They promised airport pick-up but didn't show. After waiting 45 minutes I bought a SIM card and called them and they sent someone. So my arrival at the hotel was two hours later than it should have been. As the bird files this hotel is close to the airport, but it can take up to an hour when traffic is bad owing to the circuitous route traffic has to take. The room smelt VERY strongly of something like tiger balm which made wonder what smell they were trying to cover up. This hotel is one and a half stars at best.
Reviewed October 01, 2015