or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1849 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1849)
Sort by:
David W. Solo travelers Germany, February 13, 2014
Bad value for money

Location, personell, van service
5
Isaac E. Business travelers Australia, February 12, 2014
comfortable, relaxing, excellent service

friendly service, close to the Airport, affordable
8
I really enjoyed it, and I'll be going again in a few monthes
Alexander H. Couples Sweden, February 12, 2014
swift and comfortable

Location, airport closeby, free shuttle
6.7
It was ok, what I expected for the money we paid. I would stay at a place with more restaurants around the next time
Motoo K. Business travelers Japan, February 12, 2014
Probably Airport Hotels of the World worst .

Rare experience
4.3
Front staff were completely forgot the wake-up call that I requested.
Hans S. Solo travelers Sweden, February 10, 2014
Easy access very close to the aiport

Close to the airport, aircon and friendly staff
5.3
Second time I stayed at Manila Airport Hotel. Arrived late and stayed one night. The breakfast was awful couldn't eat up. But it's a very fast access to the airport which make it value for money.
David G. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2014
Glad it was only one night

Close to Airport, Airport shuttle, Close to Airport
2.7
The only reason I booked this hotel was due to its convenient location to the airport since we had a early morning flight. However after staying here for one night I would forgo the convenience. This place was dirty, the carpet was filthy, the hallways smelled, the staff were rude, the breakfast was barely edible. The internet they charged for did not work, there was not hot water, no water pressure and the air conditioning was so loud you could hardly sleep. Sleeping on a bench at the airport would have been more comfortable.
Xiaofei G. Solo travelers China, February 9, 2014
Worst night in Philippines

Near the airport
3.3
The one night stay is the worst of all nights in Phillipines. The so called villa is in the back yard of the hotel. air conditioner in the room was making noice as loud as a huge truck running by you, i had to turn it off to get some sleep. Even the fan is making a huge noice. Let alone the dirty towels. One good thing is the near-airport location. I am glad that i only stayed one night and left early in the morning to catch my flight.
Raymond A. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2014
Nice staff

staff, location, convenience
10
My wife and I only stayed here overnight. It was convenient to the airport. The staff provided free transportation and realizing we had an early flight, offered a wake-up call without us asking. Since we didn't stay long, I can't fully vet this one, but I can highly recommend it for the cleanliness of the room, great staff, and airport transport.
Gregory N. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2014
close to hotel

close to airport, friendly staff, shops around
7
It was ok, the air conditioner was a little old but it worked. The staff friendly but hotel has seen better days...
Scott T. Solo travelers United States of America, February 8, 2014
A bit pricey for the accomodation

Location to hte airport, and the free shuttle
4.3
The "villa" is quite pricey, but it was all that was availble at the time of booking. It is a bit of a walk to the villas, and the villas are just free standing one bedroom. My hot water was a trickle, and never got even warm. If you just need to crash overnight and catch a flight the next day, this place is OK. Just get a standard room, the villa is not an upgrade.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02