or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1812 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1812)
Sort by:
Bryan L. Business travelers Philippines, January 23, 2014
fair

location
7.7
accessible nnmbh;h;lh;lh'lh'lh'l'kjhljkhkjh;kjjfkjhfjhgljglgll
Andrew K. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2014
Convenient location with a good shuttle service

Good food, shuttle service, and convenient location
7.7
Good, comfortable but bottled water in rooms would have been better.
Modesto B. Families with older children United States of America, January 20, 2014
Manila Airport Hotel's hallways stink

Close to airport, close to restaurants, close to Mall of Asia
6.7
They gave us a room with missing shower door and no hot water.My husband & I took a shower with cold water. We were moved to another room afterwards.The hallways are stinky, with stale odor,like urine.
Robin P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 19, 2014
Good hotel for airport transfer

Good Location, Free transfers, Free breakfast
7.3
The hotel did the job just wanted a good nights sleep until my next flight and it did that
John G. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2014
met my needs

clean
8
staff ok near airport clean breakfast ok transport to from airport
Vanessa S. Couples Germany, January 19, 2014
We stayed here twice because of perfect location

location, shuttle, breakfast
9.3
We thought it was pretty good for a big Asian city and close to the airport. It had everything we needed and a good breakfast. Of course it was not an European or North American 5* standard but we didn't expect it anyways. Airport shuttle was reliable and the staff friendly
Teresita L. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2014
Wil not go back, towels/linens/carpet worn out, sm

near airport
4
Did not like hotel at all, worst hotel I ever stayed for the price I paid.
Joseph P. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2014
It's close to the airport

It's close to the airport, it's close to the airport, it's close to the airport
5.3
Ok. It's really close to the airport. Had to call them 3 times to pick us up via their shuttle. 2 single beds were all that were offered. Air conditioning is either turned off or frigid - that's it. Their is no hot, luke warm or room temperature water. The only water temp for shower or sink is frigid. We checked in at around 2 a.m because of our late flight and were wakened by construction banging in the next room at 8 a.m. Might have gotten 4 hours sleep total. Breakfast was decent if not flashy. French toast, eggs and coffee were all good for me. If you have a flight the next day you can bite the bullett and stay there for a night - two nights would be too much.
Mavis C. Couples Taiwan, January 16, 2014
Avoid the hotel

Only close to airport.
3.3
The stink smell from lobby to the room. The price is overcharged. We arrived at midnight(1 am),them didn't let us check in straight away. we waited around 20 mins. The air-con is really loudly, we had to turn it off, but the noise from street still really bad and was really hot and smelly. And prepare of the spray for the insects, we don't know what's on the bed, could be flea or bed bugs, we felt itch whole the bold, we were too tired need some sleep, just sprayed everywhere. We paid for the room and no free water supplied. The only good thing is close to the airport and free shuttle bus.
Gerard B. Couples Canada, January 15, 2014
Good service

shuttle, close to airport
7
The hotel has very pleasant staff. The Shuttle services were great. Just give the hotel a call and you will be picked up at any one of the airports. Breakfast was disgusting and the restaurant staff just did not care. A little noisy outside the hotel. Overall the location is really just for the convenience of the airport, nothing else around except small local businesses in walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04