Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.4

based on
2359 reviews

1655 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (2359)
Sort by:
Femia B. Business travelers Philippines, March 7, 2015
Nice

Clean, comfortable and accessible
10
Nice
Report this review
James B. Couples Australia, March 6, 2015
Room to stay briefly if desperate

bed, location, nothing else
5
We got there, room smelt of urine and there were insects in the room - so much so i had to apply insect repellent inside. Its airconditioner was so loud it was hard to sleep. It had twin beds - even though we requested a double/queen bed. However, it was a place to lay down for a few hours in between flights, and they "wake-up" called us correctly - which was nice.
Report this review
Morgan L. Families with young children Sweden, March 5, 2015
Close but not best

Close price
6.7
Report this review
Johan O. Solo travelers Sweden, March 4, 2015
AIRPORT

Location
5.7
It is very close to the airport and they offer free shuttle. Low price so expect standard accordingly, OK option for a short lay over.
Report this review
Reginald J. Couples United Kingdom, March 2, 2015
HOTEL STAY

SHUTTLE SERVICE GOOD ROOM RESTAURANT
6
very good
Report this review
Angel A. Couples Canada, February 28, 2015
Updating needed

Location, Location, Location
6.7
Just OK - neat, updated look from outside & inside should not cost much but give a more comfortable feeling to guests. Wifi in guest rooms should come with the room rate! Breakfast menu in restaurant also needs a bit more help...e.g. it should show some options for side orders, like bacon etc. even if for an extra cost. I had to ask if they had any bacon when I chose to order waffles...I was prepared to pay extra. Coffee refills should be offered at no extra cost!
Report this review
Kevin R. Solo travelers Australia, February 28, 2015
basic hotel

friendly staff, close to airport
4.7
Over priced hotel thats old and rundown.
Report this review
Jean-Claude A. Couples Australia, February 27, 2015
A very handy location for a stop over.

Airport pick up-drop off, quick check in, monkey to play with in back yard.
7.7
Pick up awaiting us even after a delayed flight was great. Check in was very quick as usual and the hotel staff had attend to our room before we got in. Air conditioner was turned on, TV on, lights on, and nicely set up for our arrival. Noisy air conditioner as in all the rooms we stayed in previously (old style) broken door guide on shower screen where as, previously the shower screen was missing in every other room, bathroom is always clean and suitably equipped. 2 mosquitoes in the room bit us profusely over night, YUK!!!! TV remote control barely worked, Daily news paper delivered to the door. Friendly staff, suitable yet very basic breakfast in the restaurant. KFC next door offers the best food in the locality...which is not saying too much. Swimming pool at the back of the building with bungalow cabins around there. A very quiet area. There was also a very friendly monkey that would climb all over if permitted to do so. Rather affectionate too.
Report this review
Zakary B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 25, 2015
Great Food, Great Staff, Great Room

Food, Staff. room
9
Report this review
Anthony S. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2015
Great Place to layover

Close to Airport. Great service. Nice rooms
10
They did everything I needed with a smile. Will always use as layover when I travel in the Philippines.
Report this review
Previous page 191 - 200 of 1655 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08