or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1925 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1925)
Sort by:
Andrew C. Couples United States of America, March 8, 2014
GOOD HOTEL NEAR THE AIRPORT TERMINAL 1

STAFF, AIR CONDITIONING, LOCATION
7.3
GOOD
Yasufumi S. Couples United States of America, March 7, 2014
Convenient to Airport with free shuttle van

Convenience, Free shuttle service, Clean
6.3
Very convenient for airport and with free transfer shuttle service.
Patrick E. Families with older children Germany, March 7, 2014
close to the airport - good for stop between fligh

service, shuttle
6.7
Thank you for the easy check-in after our delay of 7 hours. So we only could use rooms for short nap & shower. But even for this time we got our breakfast and free airport shuttle to continue our journey.
Netta H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 7, 2014
Perfect hotel when in transit.

Efficient airport shuttle; helpful and friendly staff; very comfortable bed
9
Shuttle pick-up and return to the airport was efficient and punctual. The reception area is comfortable and welcoming; the reception and concierge staff courteous and helpful. Room was basic but fine, the bed very comfortable. Pizza from restaurant was excellent and quick via room service.Inclusive breakfast was good, apart from no tea. Restaurants are within easy reach but I felt no need to try them. In fact this hotel is exactly what you need if you are in transit over night with no real time to explore the city. As a single female traveller I felt perfectly safe.
Angel A. Couples Canada, March 7, 2014
Very convenient to NAIA

Convenience, clean, early breakfast + comp shuttle
8
Roel A. Business travelers Philippines, March 6, 2014
Fair enough. Didn;t quite like the hotel.

Close to the airport, reastuarants and convenience store available in the area.
4.3
It was unpleasant. The hotel room is dirty and not so comfortable. There are cockroaches roaming and the water is very slow.
Rosemarie C. Families with young children Australia, March 5, 2014
Suitable for access to Airport Terminals only.

Shuttle Service good. Fast Check-in. Fast check-out.
5.3
Overpriced @ AU$70 for Standard Room with Breakfast (1 night)
Joshua H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2014
Poor wifi connection, below average hotel,

location
5.3
Front Desk was not very friendly, infact very cold. Wifi connection very poor, resturant advertise wifi but no connection. Hot water did not work, they had me taking a shower in another room. The airport shuttle is excellent. Maid service is very friendly and fast.
John M. Couples Australia, March 4, 2014
Close to Manila Airport

Friendly staff, free airport pickup,good breakfast.
7.3
Peter G. Families with young children United States of America, March 3, 2014
Fantastic staff/service., As close to NAIIA as is

Location,Staff, Service
9
We only had to stay 8 hours, but every need ( from our stupidity about the key=power) to a quiet restful night prior to our 12+ hour flight was wonderful. The room is more than adequate if you're a short-timer and the shuttle to the airport had us there right on time. Wi-fi access in the rooms would be an amazing plus if you needed it. Our short stay precluded the need, although the desk promptly gave me an adapter to utilize any work I needed to accomplish. Thank you Manila Airport Hotel for making our stay with our 18 month old son so easy !!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01