or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1981 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1981)
Sort by:
Adrian D. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2014
terrible

location only
3
uncomfortable. after checking in the room was not ready. first room attendant could not unlock the door. i was immediately relocated from the third floor to the second floor. the room stunk like a ashtray. the bedding linen was stained. no hot water. shower door was broken. when finally fell asleep i awoke at 3 am only to find that the air conditioner flooded the room where i had my luggage bags. upon arrival at next destination i had to have all the cloths dry cleaned. when complained at check the young receptionist was a sleep at the front counter and offered no assistance or comment. this would be by far my worst experience ever in any hotel.
Alma P. Solo travelers Philippines, April 12, 2014
A good place to stay for traveler.

Location, free shuttle and accomodating staff.
7.3
It was a nice place to stay for travelers because it very close to the airport. The hotel is clean and good customer service.
Montece N. Solo travelers United States of America, April 11, 2014
Short trip

Close to airport and fast food shuttle service
8
Very comfortable
Kenneth L. Couples United Kingdom, April 10, 2014
handy for the airport,

location, helpful staff
6
Did what was needed, ie close to airport for an early morning flight.
Geoffrey M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 8, 2014
Convenient airport hotel with shuttle

Airport nearby, shuttle, rooms OK
7
This is convenient for the airport though it took 40 minutes from Terminal 2 in the terrible Manila traffic. Terminal 3 very near and I had an early morning departure so it was very quick. The rooms are OK and ac noisey but works, breakfast poor but there are good options outside the hotel. The main advantage of this hotel is the proximity to the airport and the airport shuttle is free and available 24 hours.
Aron W. Couples Australia, April 8, 2014
basic rooms

near the airport, next to kfc
6
the stay was ok, the rooms are basic with old style tvs and single beds.
Mikael C. Couples Sweden, April 8, 2014
Easy to reach the airport

Close to airport, Good breakfast, Swimingpool
7.7
Pleasant
Bertrand R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 7, 2014
convenient to the airport

close to airport
6.7
just a normal hotel with COLD water shower
Brian W. Groups United Kingdom, April 6, 2014
great airport overnight stay

location,speedy check in,free airport shuttle
9
we were met at airport by transfer,check in was very quick which was good as we arrived around midnight.rooms were good size,air con worked well,bathroom average but spotlessly clean.all the staff were welcoming and friendly.had agreat nights sleep
Gene B. Groups United States of America, April 6, 2014
Just a place to stay by the airport

Quiet rooms, clean, good staff
6.3
Short. We only used this hotel due to location. Clean rooms, but way too small for the price. Plus the a/c was right next to you on the beds. Good but small breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03