Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.4

based on
2362 reviews

1655 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2362)
Sort by:
Mike M. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2015
Manila airport hotel

Close to airport, brite lighting
4.3
-EPIS HOTEL!!! -Rooms felt bare/stark -Door did not feel well locked
Report this review
Frantz F. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2015
Just dont eat at the hotel restaraunt

Cheap, lots of food near by, clean
7.7
A very nice comfortable hotel near the airport with free transport to and from the airport. Don't eat at the hotel restaurant! The food was horrible and I sent it back. There are other much better places to eat in the parking lot. The water is hot with good pressure and the bed was comfortable. The wifi was good also.
Report this review
Edes S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 24, 2015
a pleasant stay every Balikbayans is looking for

staffs are very polite and courteous, location is close to the airport
9.3
very pleasant and memorable
Report this review
Thomas D. Business travelers Germany, February 24, 2015
Dont stay there

It was not raining inside the room. There was no burglary. Aircon was noisy but running
4.7
The room (villa) needs serious renovation. Probably cheaper to tear it down and rebulid it. Cleanliness? Room was dirty, bedsheets shabby, full of nasty moskitos. 5000 PHP is far too much for this "villa"!
Report this review
Ronald R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 24, 2015
Convenient location with great shuttle service

Location, shuttle service, food
9
This is always my first stop when arriving in the Philippines. The hotel is right there at Terminal 1, which is the international terminal. The shuttle service comes and gets you, so you are not at the mercy of the taxis there. I never have to wait to get checked in. Once I am checked in I go to the convenience store right there on the premises and exchange money and grab some bottled water. They have a KFC right there and the restaurant has a great breakfast. I smoke, so to have an outside area at the restaurant is wonderful!
Report this review
Ronald G. Couples Trinidad and Tobago, February 23, 2015
Very Disappointing

Closeness to airport - breakfast adequate
4.7
Toilet blockage: after using flushing did not happen. Faeces floated around like fish in a pond.After repeated attempts to flush the bowl filled to the top rim of the toilet. When we took the key out of the lock to close the door a mighty loud suction was heard from the bathroom. After re-entering to check was surprised to find it had emptied. Does one have to vacate room and re-enter to let the flushing operate.
Report this review
Margarita C. Solo travelers Philippines, February 23, 2015
single traveller

comfort and convenient in location.
8.7
Comfortable
Report this review
Alfred K. Families with older children Canada, February 21, 2015
Great family hotel.

location to airport, price, comfort.
7.3
I arrived in the morning on a flight from Canada. My family meet me here at the hotel. It is quite convenient when arriving after a long flight. great place for the family to stay and relax. We took the Partas bus back to Bauang in the afternoon. My family and I have always enjoy our many stays here.
Report this review
Sheila C. Couples United Kingdom, February 20, 2015
Overnight stay in transit

Proximity to the airport
3.7
The carpets had an old musty smell, the bed linen was awful, holes in the sheets and the linen needs to be replaced. The air on was so noisy it had to be turned off. The heat was stifling.
Report this review
Frantz F. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2015
You will not be too dissapointed

Near the airport, comfortable, near food
7.7
A very nice comfortable hotel near the airport with free transport to and from the airport. Don't eat at the hotel restaurant! The food was horrible and I sent it back. There are other much better places to eat in the parking lot. The water is hot with good pressure and the bed was comfortable. The wifi was good also.
Report this review
Previous page 201 - 210 of 1655 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08