or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1820 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1820)
Sort by:
Mavis C. Couples Taiwan, January 16, 2014
Avoid the hotel

Only close to airport.
3.3
The stink smell from lobby to the room. The price is overcharged. We arrived at midnight(1 am),them didn't let us check in straight away. we waited around 20 mins. The air-con is really loudly, we had to turn it off, but the noise from street still really bad and was really hot and smelly. And prepare of the spray for the insects, we don't know what's on the bed, could be flea or bed bugs, we felt itch whole the bold, we were too tired need some sleep, just sprayed everywhere. We paid for the room and no free water supplied. The only good thing is close to the airport and free shuttle bus.
Gerard B. Couples Canada, January 15, 2014
Good service

shuttle, close to airport
7
The hotel has very pleasant staff. The Shuttle services were great. Just give the hotel a call and you will be picked up at any one of the airports. Breakfast was disgusting and the restaurant staff just did not care. A little noisy outside the hotel. Overall the location is really just for the convenience of the airport, nothing else around except small local businesses in walking distance.
Bruce S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 14, 2014
This stay left a lot to be desired.

Proximity to airport. Free shuttle service to/from airport. Friendly staff.
7.7
I normally stay at this hotel when laying over before/after my flights. The stay this time was the worse I have encountered at this hotel. Thank goodness there were two twin beds, as one had already been slept in (I used the other). The night was restful and uneventful but in the morning there was too little of a stream of cold water, that I was unable to take a hot shower.
Stephanie M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 10, 2014
much as I expected

good massage service, good shuttle service, friendly
6.7
I have stayed many times at this hotel. I have noticed the standards of repair dropping over the last few years. My room this time, barely a dribble came from the shower head, there was little pressure and no hot water! The bathroom fan was astonishingly noisy after a few minutes. No complimentary mineral water in my room this time! The Spa shop provides excellent in room massage, good friendly service and reasonable value. Breakfast was as expected cold even at 5.30 am when freshly cooked, even in the new smart restaurant! With attention to maintenance, this would be a great hotel!
Harald B. Couples Germany, January 10, 2014
only for one night

Close to Airport
5
Joe B. Families with young children United States of America, January 9, 2014
Close to Airport Shuttle was available after conta

Location to airport, free shuttle, staff was helpful
8.3
Good value better than expected. Location is a little spooky. Staff were great
Geoffrey M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 8, 2014
Convenient airport hotel

Large room, pool, convenience
5
Hotel suitable for short stay of convenience because near to airport. A few fast food places nearby,, but not really a nice area. Just use for convenience only
Melinda P. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 8, 2014
Fantastic!!!

Very close to the airport; friendly staff; very affordable
9.3
My stay at the Manila airport hotel was great and fantastic!!! Thank you to the very friendly staff and the free shuttle service you provide. It makes it very stress free to and from the airport.
Kevin F. Business travelers Australia, January 8, 2014
ideal for transit customers

location to hotel pleasent staff and clean room
6.3
good value for what it is meant for. Transit hotel for airport with available amenities
Frantz F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 7, 2014
Uncomfortable,Poor hotel Service.

KFC that's all.
3.7
Very uncomfortable,I was very disappointed with their service.I asked for a help from the receptionist to pick me up but she kept hanging up on me.Third time I called again and she hang up on me cuz she was busy she said,I am a costumer who was on manifest and I need a pick up but she didn't give me a little time to help and that's really frustrated.Villa is really expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01