Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2500 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food/Dining 5.6

Anna L. from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Nearest hotel from Terminal 1
its near the airport.
Our room air conditioner wasn't working😭
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Alan P. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Near Terminal 1
Location, Cleanliness
It was great. Just a 10mins drive to Terminal 1.
Reviewed July 17, 2015

Emily P. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Ok, far from terminal 3 and not flexible with food
Not that expensive, ac, nice staff.
Reviewed July 05, 2015

Tim L. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Only good as close to airport
Lift, location, free breakfast
Only stated here 1 night and thankful for that. Very VERY overpowering smell of mint in the room, dodgy air con which was very noisy and had to use a hair clip to keep it in position. Free breakfast was cold. Free transfer to airport was good. Staff were friendly through only contact was at check in and out.
Reviewed July 04, 2015

Michael H. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Close to the airport but difficult to get to.
Close to the airport,friendly staff and clean rooms.
I booked this hotel for one night while in transit at Manila. I arrived at the airport at 1630.The hotel desk were not interested in calling them.I exited the terminal into blistering heat and could not get any help from anyone.Eventually I was told to go from terminal 3 to terminal 1.That in itself was a trauma experience.On arrival at terminal 1 the situation was no better and I just got a taxi to the hotel which was about 5 minutes away,I was desperate and fading fast and I arrived at the hotel at 1900hrs!The staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful.The room was basic but everything worked and I had a good nights sleep.Departure from the airport was very easy and very well handled.My advice to anybody to arrange for the hotel to meet your specific flight and your transfer will be better and less frustrating than mine.
Reviewed July 02, 2015

Kathlein D. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
No value for money
Near NAIA 1, airport transfer
Reviewed July 02, 2015

DONALD B. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
GOOD VALUE HOTEL WITHIN AIRPORT AREA
PROXIMITY TO TERMINAL 1 OF MANILA AIRPORT, FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEAN FACILITY
WE HAVE SATISFYING STAY AT MANILA AIRPORT HOTEL. THE HOTEL STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND SUPPORTIVE. THE HOTEL ROOMS AND PREMISES ARE CLEAN AND WELL MAINTAINED. RECOMMENDED FOR BUSINESS TRAVELERS WITH IMMEDIATE FLIGHT CONNECTIONS FROM TERMINAL 1 AND TERMINAL 2 OF MANILA AIRPORT.
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Akira S. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
good loation
good loation and friendly staff. From terminal 3 and 4, it isn't so near.
The hotel service is good but the facility is old. So, I expect the rehabilitation of the facility soon.
Reviewed June 26, 2015

sanjoy S. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
good value for money hotel next to terminal 1
decent hotel..close to T1 so make sure u r flying in and out thru T1. e
Good. Value for money. Only for night ots the best bet. They have free airport drop.
Reviewed June 25, 2015

Patrick J. from Austria
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
great stay
location, friendly staff, comfortable.
It was very good shower was not very good and fridge was not very cold but stay was very comfortable and the service was great, including room service. And the beer on room service was nice and cold and food was very tasty.
Reviewed June 24, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: