Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.4

based on 2449 reviews

1714 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2449)
Sort by:
Filomeno K. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2015
friendly staff; plumbing problems

Great staff, great location, free breakfast
8.3
Free airport transfer was quick to respond and courteous driver; friendly staff. Heard other hotel guests complained as we did - plumbing problem (toilet) - slow or won't flush down even if just clean water in it. Drapes were dusty, made me sneeze to open them. Close to the airport.
Report this review
Rosalinda L. Couples Philippines, April 17, 2015
Our stay at Manila Hotel

Accessible, very near to the airport and the price is just okay
7.3
Satisfactory though the room given to us is not what we expect. Bathroom not so good bec one sliding door was missing, water coming from the shower is so hot n so little water coming out. No complimentary water n coffee
Report this review
Keith W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2015
Manila Airport Hotel

Good location , cleanliness , great staff
7.7
Good
Report this review
Winston W. Couples United States of America, April 11, 2015
2nd stay at Manilla airport

location, workers were pleasant, price
7.3
Report this review
Michael B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 10, 2015
Walk to airport

Location location location
7.7
I stayed 1nite for an airline connection be wise to know you can walk there 1 person said you can walk in 1 minute taxi's may say $200. Peso
Report this review
Geoffrey M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 8, 2015
Convenient airport hotel

Airport convenience, free airport shuttle, affordable
7
Clean comfortable but the breakfast is terrible. Nice cafes nearby however
Report this review
Leo K. Families with older children Australia, April 7, 2015
Average stay

Location to the airport, food outlet and restaurant close by.
7
Booked room for 3, they had double bed and third bed was mattress on the floor. Pool was not clean or inviting so it was okay as an overnight stay but would not stay longer.
Report this review
Ian T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 4, 2015
shambles
2
I booked this hotel for my 23 year old daughter as they done free shuttle transfers and i thought she would be safe, and to my horror they left her stranded at the airport, even after ringing to find out were the shuttle was they still didnt turn up, so she spent the night in the airport alone waiting for her connecting flight, total shambles
Report this review
Alec D. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2015
Good Location, Bad Business

AC, Location is close to airport, Airport shuttle service
5
The room was decent. The AC was small and weak. The noise coming from outside was very loud in our room. Wifi is 150 pesos for one device (should be free). TV had one channel with poor reception. A few food options just outside the hotel (Cafe, KFC, Chinese, etc). Breakfast was okay. Free airport shuttle that will take you to your flight terminal.
Report this review
Winston W. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2015
Night in Manilla

1. close to airport 2. Staff was very friendly 3. good food
8.3
Only one night, but very pleased.
Report this review
Previous page 221 - 230 of 1714 reviews Next page
Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07