or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
2147 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2147)
Sort by:
Nilo V. Families with young children Philippines, July 17, 2014
aircon too noisy and its annoying

near to airport and airport transfer is free
4.7
aircon is too noisy and when we requested to clean up the room at 10am but when we returned back at 5pm the room was not cleaned YET. I need to call the reception to expedite the cleaning/make,up and we have to stay and go down to the lobby to let the cleaners do the cleaning... so inconvenient to us since we have a toddler.
Chona F. Couples Philippines, July 16, 2014
airport hotel

near the airport, room is clean, bed is good
6.7
it was okey though no cable tv due to recent typhoon
Vince M. Couples United States of America, July 16, 2014
Below avarage

The reception girls were always nice and helpful, close to airport, shuttle available
6
The tv in our room did not get one single channel! No free wifi in the rooms or lobby, you have to pay 50 pesos a hour or 150 for 24 hrs! No coffee maker in the rooms! They need to fire all cafe staff and start over, I went there several times and each time there were around 15 people all very aggravated because of the cafe staff attitudes and there service. Long wait times for your food and if you need a refill you practically have to beg them to come to your table. They often leave the cafe floor and go to the back room for several minutes at a time leaving the customers unintended. They just have a I DON'T CARE ATTITUDE. There is a money changer in the small store in the parking lot so that's a plus. Its very close to the airport and they have shuttle service. I don't recommend this hotel for long stays, I just wanted to be close to the airport one day before my flight left so I didn't have to worry about Manila traffic and this hotel is good for that but not much longer then a day. If I had a TV that worked, free wifi in my room along with a coffee maker and better service in there cafe then extended stays here for me would be fine. The reception girls that work the front desk our very kind and friendly and were always helpful, good job girls.
Julita A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 16, 2014
Very convenient placd to stay for travellers

Location, airport transfers, restaurants within the compound
8
It was a very short stay but quite pleasant.
Serena C. Business travelers Australia, July 16, 2014
dont holiday here

location, location, location
5
this is mainly a cheap hotel close to the airport. i would prefer elsewhere to stay but if less time, need close ot the airport
Ray P. Couples Australia, July 15, 2014
Not perfect but damn close.

Very close to airport Very friendly staff Great restaurant Great shuttle service
10
Our stay was awesome, we've stayed there before and we'll definitely stay there again.
Robert W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2014
good location

location to the airport.
6.7
Ok beds are hard, air conditioner was loud. It is an old hotel. Location is about the only good thing but it was clean.
Rose P. Couples Australia, July 12, 2014
very baic

close the domestic airport
6.7
Awesome
Elvie H. Solo travelers Philippines, July 10, 2014
Manila in between planes best hotel

Location shuttle service to airport staff friendliness
9
As many previous times very nice stay, convenient access to airport, pick service on time very friendly staff, the right place to stay at when connecting planes in Manila with one day gap.
Karen A. Families with young children Philippines, July 5, 2014
Good

Personnels are very friendly.
6
I would love to stay there again only at one night to access the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B06