or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1888 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1888)
Sort by:
Sze J. Couples Hong Kong, January 31, 2014
Convenient location for transfer

Location, proximity to airport
6
Free shuttle pick up from the terminal. 5 min drive to the airport. Clean and comfortable room. I'd recommend only for transfer.
Henry L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 27, 2014
The Hotel was exactly what I was looking for close

Location Location Location
7.3
This hotel has been beaten up in the ratings but I found it to fine for an over nighted between flights resting place. The people who thought the would be greeted by a limo with a driver holding their name on a card obviously haven't traveled to the Philippines before. I called for the airport shuttle it was there in less than ten minutes. Check in was fine and the room was clean and the bathroom had water. If you want qa hotel to stay at and enjoy Manila not but it you are making a quick in and out it is fine. The price is a little high but then again you are at the airport in Manila. Got out on an early flight the next morning free shuttle quick trip. Yes this hotel is not a modern 5 star facility but neither is it a roach motel either. I will book there on the way back out.
Neville H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 26, 2014
ok stay

easy check in, clean accommodation, good tv programmes
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel, will stay here again.
Arun J. Solo travelers India, January 26, 2014
Just its close to Airport for short stay

Only thing close to airport
5.3
Close to airport and no staff is there to pickup. Airport staff will helped me to call the hotel staff for pickup.It takes long waiting time though its close to airport.For short stay and transfer it is okay.
Yulia C. Families with young children Russia, January 25, 2014
Chose better airport hotels for the same price

Close to the airport. Free shuttle. But tiny rooms and narrow beds.
8
The room was tiny. The bed was narrow even for one person (and we are not overweight!). Construction going on next door - you will hear the noise during the night. On our way back thru Manila, I booked another airport hotel - Remington and never regretted. Not going to stay at Manila Airport Hotel again.
Bruce S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2014
Better than last time ...

Close to airport. Free shuttle service to/from airport. Friendly staff.
7.3
The rooms are small but inexpensive. Great hotel for spending the night after a long flight and before departing to another part of the Philippines. It's also good for the night prior to an early morning flight.
Stephanie M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2014
As always easy and satisfactory!

Walking distance to Termional 1, shuttle if required, loads of assorted eateries, in the hotel complex
8
As always comfortable and pleasant, brilliant massage/Spa centre. Good selection of TV channels Great for an over night before a flight! Good shower this time.. Breakfast ok, but not warm and now wanted to charge extra for juice with my coffee! But I was given both in the end. Thank you!
David V. Couples United States of America, January 24, 2014
5 star

5star
10
5 star,very nice employees,close to airport and food.
Peter M. Couples New Zealand, January 23, 2014
Adequate for a night in transit.

Location, walking distance to airport. 500 metres? Free shuttle.
6
Okay for someone in transit to another location. Stayed one night on arrival and departure. Only had adequate breakfast so cannot comment about midday or evening meals. Small rooms, Hard beds & pillows. Noisy draughty air conditioning (window mounted unit). Bathroom clean with hot water (did not have to request hot water as in other hotels we stayed in) Hotel shuttle to airport was good.
Bryan L. Business travelers Philippines, January 23, 2014
fair

location
7.7
accessible nnmbh;h;lh;lh'lh'lh'l'kjhljkhkjh;kjjfkjhfjhgljglgll

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04