My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1793 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1793)
Sort by:
Evelyn J. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2013
Basic hotel near airport for overnight stay

Hotel has free shuttle bus to airport, friendly staff,
5.3
Hotel is very basic and will suffice for an overnight stay near airport. Rooms are basic and I would only recommend for short stay. You can select breakfast items from a set menu with limited options.
Frantz F. Couples United States of America, November 27, 2013
Fine stay,KFC is close.

Close to departure
6.7
It is okay, these hotel is not a comfortable hotel,it's just close to departure.The management are not doing a good training with the staff specially the receptionist.No free drinking water in the hotel and the air-con is so lout that makes you uncomfortable.I am a slow person that's why I am staying in Manila airport hotel I need to be close to the departure but I can't recommend this hotel cuz it's uncomfortable.The hotel can be one of a good hotel if the management are giving all the needs of the guest.
Jeffrey J. Solo travelers Australia, November 26, 2013
Tired Hotel

Close to Airport, Staff, KFC attached to hotel
6.7
This is a very tired hotel needs plenty of work done to bring it back to a good hotel
Paul H. Solo travelers Canada, November 24, 2013
close to the airport

close to the airport. free shuttle. location. for transit
7.3
Waiting for an early flight so only at the hotel for a few hours . extremely close to the airport
Ivory T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2013
The hotel is in very close proximity to MNL

Proximity to airport-moderate price-wifi throughout
7
Stay was without incident. Front desk was reluctant to provide monetary change for local currency bills. I had to emphasize that I wanted to tip the household staff for assisting with my baggage. Upon check-out, the front desk was seemed to what cash only to settle the bill. I was told their credit card machine was not working. They eventually processed my Mastercard for the balance owed.
Ruediger F. Couples Germany, November 18, 2013
Noisy, AC doesnt work, very poor at all

Airport is very near
4.7
The Hotel rooms should be renovated. We had not a Standard Room, it was a Superior Room. Carpet spoted, very noisy the whole night because of bars outside. AC didnt cool, only fan. We will never stay again.
David M. Couples United Kingdom, November 16, 2013
Convienent

Location. Free Shuttle.Free Breakfast
7.3
This Hotel is OK if you want to be close to The Airport however,it is rather dark and dingy the bedroom curtains are always closed due to the awful view.
Stephanus V. Couples Netherlands, November 15, 2013
Good location, fast service

near airport, fast service, good room
7.3
nice, well located near the airport, fast staff service and good space of room
Graeme S. Solo travelers Australia, November 15, 2013
Toilet & Shower not very good,

Bed only, mothing else was that good. Well staff were good.
5
Not the best, Toilet & Shower was not wery good, Shower was cold with no pressure and room very small. Bed was comfortable.
Colin M. Solo travelers Australia, November 13, 2013
In transit so this hotel is perfect

Location, location, location
8
My stay at the Manila Airport Hotel was satisfactory, it served its purpose for me as I had to wait for a connecting flight to Dumaguette

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01