Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 2210 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2210)
Sort by:
Gerrit-Jan B. Families with young children Netherlands, August 25, 2014
very poor and old hotel. bad neighbourhood
4.7
Very bad nothing. cockroaches everywhere and no hot shower
Report this review
Maricar E. Solo travelers Philippines, August 23, 2014
accessible

accessible to everything.near the airport and near shopping malls
10
it was ok will recommend to friends and families
Report this review
Stanley J. Solo travelers United States of America, August 22, 2014
Basic basic basic

Proximity to airport
6.7
The bedsheets were clean and everything was odor free. The shower was a trickle from a tragic showerhead of a bygone era. There was no shower door or curtain. The window unit a/c cooled very well, no mold or fungus issues. The wifi was fast, there is a nominal daily fee and password. Breakfast was included but I was not interested. I would stay here again for a flight layover but no other reason. This is a one night maximum type of hotel.
Report this review
Rudolf W. Couples Netherlands, August 19, 2014
1give wrong villa then in other cr dint flush
3.3
Very bad 1give us a room fore disabeld persons then give us a other room cr was not flushing no free internet the charce us fore cleaning sheets because was some blood on i go there all the time not anny more dirty outside by villa no water in pool fore the money i paid was all poor never again
Report this review
Kevin R. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2014
great location near airport

close to airport, free airport shuttle and friendly staff
6.3
Stay was ok, hotel itself is in desperate need of renovation. Good hotel for overnight stay only
Report this review
Daisy B. Solo travelers Philippines, August 15, 2014
Worth the price!

Location was close to the city, perfect for sightseeing. Overall cleanliness of the hotel was pretty good for a busy city. Local dishes were a nice change from the ones I used to eat.
7.7
Report this review
Ramon R. Couples United States of America, August 14, 2014
good proximity to airport

close to the airport, attentive staff, dining options around
6.3
It was okay. We had to ask for another room because the original one had no shower. We were attended to by the head staff. The hotel needs to provide newer towels and clean the tiles thoroughly .
Report this review
Elvie H. Solo travelers Philippines, August 12, 2014
flight connection in manilla

Location, airport transfer, friendly staff.
8.3
Always convenient when connecting flights in Manilla, airport transfer on arrival and departure very convenient even at late or early hours, very friendly staff, location very Noisy counterpart of such proximity to airport, area near hotel not very friendly for solo women.
Report this review
Phil B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 9, 2014
Very convenient location, close to everything,

location, KFC location
9
Quiet and peaceful.
Report this review
Wouter J. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 8, 2014
Just enough for 1 night, very close to the termina

The way out.
6.3
The quality of the hotel was just enough to sleep and to catch a early flight.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03