or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1992 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1992)
Sort by:
Peter O. Solo travelers Australia, March 18, 2014
great close to airport

access to airports, good security, simple rooms
6
stayed only one night in transit. it done the job simple clean rooms hot shower close to airport
Pasiana S. Business travelers United States of America, March 18, 2014
This Hotel is only good for overnight stay

Free shuttle bus/close to the airport/fast check in and out
4
During my 2 nights stay in this Hotel, I was not happy with the AC and the bathroom shower. AC was blowing dirty foul air, shower was very slow and very dirty carpet.
Rowena A. Families with older children United States of America, March 17, 2014
Very bad

Location,location,location
4.3
Gross,scary,miserable, no moreplease bad hotel
Jeffery K. Couples United States of America, March 17, 2014
Relaxing, attentive, helpful staff

Location, friendly staff, clean.
9
Very good, no problems. It is walking distance to the International Air Port if you like a refreshing walk.
Craig C. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 17, 2014
Just for transit

location
4.7
I used this hotel for one-night transit and the room was not clean enough, firstly the room had thick cigarette smell. Hot water in the shower room was difficult adjusting to have proper water pressure and temperature at the same time. I recommend you to check the cupboard under the sink. Regarding their free pickup transport, I found no one waiting for my arrival, and had to ask the airport info desk for contacting the hotel. I managed to have free transport any way, but it may not be easy to find the car. You may have to walk beneath the very pollutive road to find it, not just to stand and wait outside. 'Location' is the best point of this hotel. Some staff are friendly.
Alan H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 16, 2014
Did the job

Location, Location, Location
6.3
Just your average run of the mill airport hotel. No frills, just did the job of somewhere to stay overnight before an early morning departure.
Lourdes M. Families with older children United States of America, March 13, 2014
Very helpful employees and easy access to the Airp

Claen, location, transportation
10
Pleasant, enjoyed it very much. Easy to find transportation. And be back and recommend to my family and friends. Friendly staff.
William C. Couples United Kingdom, March 13, 2014
Good location for the Airport

Rooms, close to airport and free transfer to the airport
8.3
We stay just one night as we had an early flight back to London , location is good for the airport , plenty of shops nearby , good staff and good transfer to the airport , rooms large and clean , no complaints , internet good too , will stay again as its just what you need if come in on a long flight and have a connection in the morning , staff as always in hotels in the Philippines very good and cant do enough for you
Meng L. Solo travelers Macau, March 13, 2014
Very close to the airport

Close to the airport, clean to find and east transportation
4.7
So far so good
Serena C. Business travelers Australia, March 12, 2014
nightmare stay

airport
4.7
got a reasonable room out the back. bad timing with a typhoon coming, i was left outside near the hotel itself through the storm. no staff checked on me to make sure i was okay, we lost power, water came into the room, trees were being ripped out and i was scared it would come through the windows and my outside porch roofing got ripped off. had to call reception to come help me as gate was blocked with trees and stuff. lucky to be able to use a room for a shower but they were ushering me out before the deadline, so not so accommodating. A monkey is also tied up outside and was left in the storm in utter despair and terrified. Thats cruel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04